Politicians & PCB were involved in fixing 2011 world cup.

kayawish

Please stick to the thread and Zulqarnain statement. Afrdi may be or may not be invovled in match fixing but Afrdi has never been found gulity by any court or pcb and no player ever said that afrid is invovled in match fixing.

Having said this,i am not Afridi fan, he was just a over rated player with zero talent in batting but was a good t20 and one day bowler. Razaq was far more better all rounder than Afridi.

Here I am only talking about those players who are found guilty by the court and those about whom the whole world knows.

So according to your logic if someone served his mother as a good son for 20 years at the end he has the right to sell her in the Casino??????

Fixing match is like selling your own mother and this is exaclty what waseem has done but i do not blame you coz if you could justfiy Waseems fixing actions then you can justify anything. Nations thrive on principles and dignity but Pakistani nation has no ghairat, they can even justify selling their own mother for the money, no wonder they have no respect anywhere in the world.
if looter like nawaz and zardari can become leaders in Pakistan and their sins can be forgiven then why not waseem akram ?? waseem akram ne kam se kam arbon dollar nahin loota ho ga apni so called mother pakistan ka ... Punjab ke log nawaz aur shabaz ko leader bana dain aur waseem ko jail main yea kula tazad nahin ?

Punjabi Players Judges Board all were massively involved in Loot Pakistan.
It is bitter truth , my apologies if any one is hurt Dast Basta.
But you must dare to
Say Truth
Listen Truth
Haha You couldn't help blaming only punjab for loot in Pakistan?
I wonder why?.....?

I agree. 90 % of the corruption takes place in Punjab. Fix Punjab the rest of Pakistan would fix itself. Just Check cricketers from Punjab in the context of Match fixing.

Asif Iqbal, Salim Malik, Waseem Akram, Ijaz Ahmed, Waqar Younus, Izamam Ul Haq, Atta Ur Rehman, Salman Butt, Mohammed Asif, Mohammed Amir, Kamran Akmal, Umer Akmal, Shohaib Malik.
ASIF IQBAL IS FROM KARACHI MOHAJIR

Khudi123

if looter like nawaz and zardari can become leaders in Pakistan and their sins can be forgiven then why not waseem akram ?? waseem akram ne kam se kam arbon dollar nahin loota ho ga apni so called mother pakistan ka ... Punjab ke log nawaz aur shabaz ko leader bana dain aur waseem ko jail main yea kula tazad nahin ?
Well well two wrongs, do not make one right. And comparing corrupt politicians who looted the country from inside the country with someone who disrespected and sold his country during international sporpts events is totally a different scale. Comparing these two things is completely false.

Lets not bring corrupt politicians like Nawaz and Zardari into a serious match fixing matter. You are deviating from the topic again. Please keep your comments relevant

The biggest question is that what the hell is our so called chairman of PTI Imran khan doing? What steps did he take so far to stop the corruption in Pak cricket?

The only action he has taken so far is to make top match fixer Waseem Akram an adivser to the PCB and coach of Islamaabad United. Keep it up Khan saab.
WASIM akramIS NOW AN HONEST INSSAAN, maybe he did tauba for his corruption and now its in allahs hands so thats why appointed, mashallah imran appointed world renowned MANI saheb as chairman, yaar try kurnae kee baat hae ubh overnight dramatic change we can only pray right?its not easy running pakistan or any country even usa, we cannot wipe out corruption completely its there since rasoolullahs time, but since imran trying honestly with best honest people so inshallah things will change, baqui dua kurein dost

Khudi123

ASIF IQBAL IS FROM KARACHI MOHAJIR

My apology if i said he is from Punjab, it was mistake. he is as shameless as the res tbut you can not deny the fact that culprits like Wasim, Asif, Amir, Salman, Akmal brothers, Inzamam, Waqar, Mushtaq, Atta ur Rehaman, and ofcourse Salim Malik have taken match fixing to a different level and sold our motherland. I can never forgive them for that.

They played with our emotions and the sad thing is that the champion of justice Imran khan is protecting the likes of Wasim and gave him a job adviser in PCB and coach in islamabad united just becuase he is his friend. Wasim is as currupt as Nawaz and zardari.

The Robust

yeah because there is no talent in other parts of Pakistan

Punjabi Players Judges Board all were massively involved in Loot Pakistan.
It is bitter truth , my apologies if any one is hurt Dast Basta.
But you must dare to
Say Truth
Listen Truth

Khudi123

WASIM akramIS NOW AN HONEST INSSAAN, maybe he did tauba for his corruption and now its in allahs hands so thats why appointed, mashallah imran appointed world renowned MANI saheb as chairman, yaar try kurnae kee baat hae ubh overnight dramatic change we can only pray right?its not easy running pakistan or any country even usa, we cannot wipe out corruption completely its there since rasoolullahs time, but since imran trying honestly with best honest people so inshallah things will change, baqui dua kurein dost
Wow so if Zadari and Nawaz along with all the corrupt people say tuba after making properties of millions then we should not arrest them and honor them jobs

Now wonder i regret voting Imran khan and supporting him. It was one of my biggest mistake. All the politicians are BANARSI Thugs in Pakistan. They all have different ways of making their voters fool.

I hope Imran khan would announce tomorrow that whoever offers tuba will be forgiven and will have a job too. Its very sad that our nation has lost the difference between good and bad. Between criminal and honest man. Now wonder we have no respect in any part of the world.

Khudi123

So according to you being beghairti and selling your mother for moeny is talent. Well done. Keep it up. People like you would earn more respect for the people of Punjab.

By the way Nawaz,Shahbaz and Maryam are very talented too and you should be proud of them as well.

The other thing which cricketers from punjab do is, that they do not allow talent to flourish from other cities in the national team. They want to keep it between them and use their power to keep other talented cricketers out of the national side.

The Robust

Well, I can clearly see you are a racist we are talking about cricket and talent is main app ke baji Maryam kider say aa gaye ?

So according to you being beghairti and selling your mother for moeny is talent. Well done. Keep it up. People like you would earn more respect for the people of Punjab.

By the way Nawaz,Shahbaz and Maryam are very talented too and you should be proud of them as well.

The other thing which cricketers from punjab do is, that they do not allow talent to flourish from other cities in the national team. They want to keep it between them and use their power to keep other talented cricketers out of the national side.

Khudi123

Well, I can clearly see you are a racist we are talking about cricket and talent is main app ke baji Maryam kider say aa gaye ?
If i mention and talk about reality you call it racism. If i was racist then my wife would have not been Punjabi. It is the same emotional black mailing which black and Asian theives use is it in Europe and in America when they get caught by the police for punishment. They play racsim card to save themselves. There is no point talking to you, becasue according to you selling mother for moeny is talent. I rather keep you on ignore for your low lmoral values and let you to discuss things with your kind.

The Robust

you are low calibre duffer
mujay ye bata baki province corruption-free gain?

Zardari, Altaf, Asfand yar wali, balochi parties ye sab corruption free hain kia bongiyan mar raha in keka tujay koi masla nai lekin Nawaz ke corruption dekh ker teri Ghairat jag jaye hai

tera say banda kia baat keray 1 number ka bonga hai tu

If mention and talk about reality you call it racism. If i was racsit then wife would not have been Punjabi. It is the same emotiobal black mailing which black and Asian theives use is it in Europe and in America when they get cuaght by the police for punishment. They play racsim card to save themselves. There is no point talking to you, becasue according to you selling mother for moeny is talent. I rather keep you on ignore for your low lmoral values and let you to discuss things with your kind.

Qudsi

I agree. 90 % of the corruption takes place in Punjab. Fix Punjab the rest of Pakistan would fix itself. Just Check cricketers from Punjab in the context of Match fixing.

Asif Iqbal, Salim Malik, Waseem Akram, Ijaz Ahmed, Waqar Younus, Izamam Ul Haq, Atta Ur Rehman, Salman Butt, Mohammed Asif, Mohammed Amir, Kamran Akmal, Umer Akmal, Shohaib Malik.
Bro sadly u didnt stick to the thread and u r asking others.

Khudi123

Bro sadly u didnt stick to the thread and u r asking others.

Well sweet brother read the comment again.

"Just Check cricketers from Punjab in the context of Match fixing"

I clearly said it in the context of Match fixing. If certain province is producing more match fixers then PCB needs to dig deep about the reasons behind it?

Why is that 90% of match fixers especially the top ones are from Punjab? Punjab cricket associations needs proper investigation because according to Zulqarnain there is a lot of match fixing in first class cricket as well.

Khudi123

Lol 90 % corruption is done in punjab :D
Sindh kpk balochistan must have been really developed where all its money is spent on its people ?

Oh wait
We are talking about match fixing and involvement of different players in it, we are not talking about development work. Always check the thread first then comment. 90 % of the match fixers are from punjab and no one can deny that. Do you want me to give the list again.

Punjab

1 Waseem
2 Salim Malik
3 Mushtaq
4 Ijaz
5 Amir
6 Salman
7 Asif
8 Inzamam
9 Umer Akmal
10 Kamran Akmal
11 Atta Ur Rehman

Sindh

1 Asif Iqbal
2 Sharjeel
3 Moin Khan

KPK

Balochistan.

PCB needs to investigate Punjab cricket association and needs to dig deep that why is that top match fixers are coming from Punjab.

jeelu

We are talking about match fixing and involvement of different players in it, we are not talking about development work. Always check the thread first then comment. 90 % of the match fixers are from punjab and no one can deny that. Do you want me to give the list again.

Punjab

1 Waseem
2 Salim Malik
3 Mushtaq
4 Ijaz
5 Amir
6 Salman
7 Asif
8 Inzamam
9 Umer Akmal
10 Kamran Akmal
11 Atta Ur Rehman

Sindh

1 Asif Iqbal
2 Sharjeel
3 Moin Khan

KPK

Balochistan.

PCB needs to investigate Punjab cricket association and needs to dig deep that why is that top match fixers are coming from Punjab.
Dude that comment was someone for someone who explicitly said about 90%corruption to which u btw agreed and didnt mention cricket corruption:)
Oh and btw before name dropping all the players from punjab u should know that majority of team players till now have been from punjab if u wana really wana break it down statistically then base it on the percentage of total punjabi players that constitute the team and then cross it with the total convicts .. coz some of the names u r dropping havent been convicted and are just rumoured..

Khudi123

Dude that comment was someone for someone who explicitly said about 90%corruption to which u btw agreed and didnt mention cricket corruption:)
Oh and btw before name dropping all the players from punjab u should know that majority of team players till now have been from punjab if u wana really wana break it down statistically then base it on the percentage of total punjabi players that constitute the team and then cross it with the total convicts .. coz some of the names u r dropping havent been convicted and are just rumoured..
Google Justice Qayum's report about match fixing. The name i mentioned, the whole world knows they are match fixers and majority of them are proven guilty from the supreme court. So i ain't talking about rumour, i am talking about reality.

Remember "There is no smoke without fire."

jeelu

Google Justice Qayum's report about match fixing. The name i mentioned, the whole world knows they are match fixers and majority of them are proven guilty from the supreme court. So i ain't talking about rumour, i am talking about reality.

Remember "There is no smoke without fire."
And did u do the analysis of the no of players from each province too? Overwhelmingly majority of players were from Punjab hence the no of players involved from Punjab would increase too :/
Plus proven and mentioned in court is different bhai mere

Wow so if Zadari and Nawaz along with all the corrupt people say tuba after making properties of millions then we should not arrest them and honor them jobs

Now wonder i regret voting Imran khan and supporting him. It was one of my biggest mistake. All the politicians are BANARSI Thugs in Pakistan. They all have different ways of making their voters fool.

I hope Imran khan would announce tomorrow that whoever offers tuba will be forgiven and will have a job too. Its very sad that our nation has lost the difference between good and bad. Between criminal and honest man. Now wonder we have no respect in any part of the world.
Thats what allah says do tauba n i will forgive but dont make a habit. But wasim seems ok as for now he seems decent corruption free now. Baqui u r right about nawazu n zardari i doubt they regret anything dost.