Rising Cause Of Atheism In Pakistan

@5:00 If Pakistan Is Declared A Secular Country Today It Will Be Better For The Muslims Living In It.

Aab to aap logon ka moulvi bhi yeh baat ker raha hai.

Although he himself is what many call call a wrong number but has correctly identified the reason for rise in atheism in Pakistan, that the hadith centric Islam being presented by these moulvis in Pakistan today makes no sense to anyone with half a living brain cell.

Unfortunately Eng Saab fails to realize he is part of the problem and not part of the solution. People "converting" from these bhaand sects and becoming an "ilmi kitabi" Muslim as he calls it. Are only doing so because his version of Islam has much less bhaandpuna than the sects they are leaving.

Inshallah soon more of them will realize they have just exchanged one poison for another lesser potent poison will comeback to the real Islam.

@5:00 If Pakistan Is Declared A Secular Country Today It Will Be Better For The Muslims Living In It.

Aab to aap logon ka moulvi bhi yeh baat ker raha hai.

Although he himself is what many call call a wrong number but has correctly identified the reason for rise in atheism in Pakistan, that the hadith centric Islam being presented by these moulvis in Pakistan today makes no sense to anyone with half a living brain cell.

Unfortunately Eng Saab fails to realize he is part of the problem and not part of the solution. People "converting" from these bhaand sects and becoming an "ilmi kitabi" Muslim as he calls it. Are only doing so because his version of Islam has much less bhaandpuna than the sects they are leaving.

Inshallah soon more of them will realize they have just exchanged one poison for another lesser potent poison will comeback to the real Islam.
Get ready for religious patwaris ? ?

gwah

I detest mullahs but this guy has a point when he says "what do you have to offer" you have no patience for dissent, you are too quick to call everyone a 'Kafir', absence of humanity, too quick to critisize everyone and other lifestyle, you are incorrigibale Liars, cheats and sexual perverts. And the beat goes on...

@5:31
اس کو آپ یہ نا سمجھیۓ گا کے میں سیکولرازم کو سپورٹ کر رہا ہوں

Aliimran1

To baqion ne kounsi azhar se PHD'iyaan ki hui hai. Pakistan mein moulvi banay ki minimum requirement hai weshi type ki dardhi, ajeeb se sar pe pag ya topi aur ajeeb sa chola. Bus mubarak ho aap moulvi ban gaye.

1- Religion is a personal matter and I strongly believe this​

2- I don’t follow anyone any of these “ Hadasati , khud sakhta, Namaishi Moulbis​

knowledge88

Atheism is spreading everywhere in the world, in this video Zakir Naik is explaining that Atheism is spreading even in Saudi Arabia.

Well aware behind the science of hadith. You must also be aware of the 99% rejection rate of most hadith compliers even though they tried their best with whatever means of verification they had in their time yet still countless fabricated and dhaif hadith made their way through, so their methods were far from foolproof.

A simple analogy, would you buy brake pads for your car from a manufacturer that himself professes has a 99% rejection rate in his manufacturing process but the ones he puts on sells, he claims work, even though you've seen cases where they have failed!

ALSO the so called most authentic book after the Quran The Sahih Bhukari fails the test put forward by muhadithseen themselves and this is also the case with Musnad Humbal. So that's majority of todays Traditional Islam gone out the window. Because both their transmissions go back to single sources of people consider Majhul in Hadith sciences, i.e unvouched for by anyone from their time. Same like if there is a majhul ravi in a chain of narration that hadith cannot be considered authentic, both these compilations have a majhul ravi so cannot be considered sahih.

Another test I can think of is lets suppose nauzubillah the Quran didn't exist only the hadith. How much difference would it make to Islam and Muslims today, would any of the practices and rituals performed by Muslims today be effected? It would somewhat go unnoticed.

Vice versa if hadith disappeared and only the Quran was left. How much difference would it make to Islam and Muslims today, would any of the practices and rituals performed by Muslims today be effected? The entire face of what passes for Islam today would change.

So ask yourself what are we really following the Quran or the hadith.

Ghamdi said it best in the video you posted. Hadith is nothing but history and should be read as a book of history, but if you read it as a book of religion, deen and jurisprudence you will end up in a lot of confusion and conflict

In a nutshell, there is no deen to be found in Hadith.

And tbh I find it kind of annoying that people assume, someone who does not consider hadith to be deen has no idea about things as hadith sciences or ever read them.