Sex-for-rent offered by landlords - BBC News

Homelessness and Poverty exists in every country. Women have been selling themselves for money, protection and housing since beginning of time. But these things are much worse and much more common in Pakistan. So much so that it’s Pointless even To make documentary on it because people are used to living like animals.
یعنی مغرب خواتین کو اتنے حقوق اور خودمختاری دے کر بھی اسی صورتحال سے دوچار ہے۔ ایک فرق ہو سکتا ہے پاکستان میں مجبوری مغرب میں لائف سٹائل کہلاتی ہو۔

kakamuna420

They not progressing now you don't know there problems. Are you qadini? The ones that say they are muslims but they not. You don't know nothing about history and western societies. Look at Usa highest covid like UK, italy, France all couldn't handle covid 19 completely collapsed. There down fall came when they made law men can marry men. Women can marry women. This is big Sin. Carona hit them hardest. Where was your super powers in Gutters. When carona hit them.
chooroo yaar. wo koi bhi religion ka ho.

hkniazi

If you want to make a good picture of how much a country is religious, howmuch not? Count their religious and public holidays in a calendar year. take a secular western country like Germany. It has more religious holidays in a year than in Pakistan. Depending on state 7 to 11 religious holidays per year. The people might not be strictly religious but they call themselves christians. Around 5% of the population, (qadianis not included) are Muslims but there is not a single Muslim holiday.
so how many religious holidays are in Pakistan? Public holidays, 14th August, 6 sept, 23 May, quaid e Azam day doesn’t count here.

Vitamin_C

They not progressing now you don't know there problems. Are you qadini? The ones that say they are muslims but they not. You don't know nothing about history and western societies. Look at Usa highest covid like UK, italy, France all couldn't handle covid 19 completely collapsed. There down fall came when they made law men can marry men. Women can marry women. This is big Sin. Carona hit them hardest. Where was your super powers in Gutters. When carona hit them.

Yea Corona hit them, so did the Spanish Flu and two world wars. Their GDP is still 10 times larger than yours and enjoy a standard of living 200 years ahead of Pakistan. Once Pakistan can afford a sewerage system and waste treatment system then you can talk about downfall of other countries.

Vitamin_C

UK is becoming a jungle. Just check their newspapers. All kids are going to school with 12 inch knives and killing other kids.
British has been living off corrupt money from poor countries (example, shareefs, said ullahs, tareens). But now the money is tough to get due to FATF rules and the Patriot act. I doubt the UK will remain 5-10 years from now.

I think 19th Century belonged to Europe. 20th century belong to Asia and 21st century belongs to Africa. India and Pakistan will remain the open gutter of the world though through all 3 centuries.

kakamuna420

Religion only sells in backward countries nowadays. Civilized nations don’t live in superstitions and fairytales anymore.
why are you then here on a site representing a backward country? please go to the forums of your so-called "civilized nations"
by the way how many years have your lived in such civilized nations?

kakamuna420

I think 19th Century belonged to Europe. 20th century belong to Asia and 21st century belongs to Africa. India and Pakistan will remain the open gutter of the world though through all 3 centuries.
then why are you on this forum of a gutter country with a monkey-looking person in your profile pic? I get nausea and vomiting looking at your profile pic

hkniazi

as far selling your body to pay off your dues and debts go, it has nothing of religious or secular nature to it. These are moral values. Some people have high moral and they don’t want to leave any open accounts. Others are afraid enough and going through tough financial times in a pandemic see no other way around to pay of their loans and debts. It’s all question of demand and supply, and can hit any nation, people of any religion or culture. Even in countries like Saudia and Iran, where they are way more religious than Pakistan, some people, find a way around strict laws to benefit each other mutually under an umbrella called short term marriages.
that is a funny description, if you are rich it is a short term marriage, if you are poor it is called randi baazi.
People in Pakistan aren’t as religious as they want the world to believe them to be. 50% of them sure but that is a huge nr. Already.
other 50% is either a bunch of idiots who have their own interpretation of religion, or They too busy in struggle to fight poverty that they just don’t really care of religion.

Vitamin_C

then why are you on this forum of a gutter country with a monkey-looking person in your profile pic?

There was a time when France was also backwards country but people like Voltaire helped them out of darkness. I think people in West have a duty to lift Pakistan and India out of darkness.

BrotherKantu

قدرت نے انہیں یہ کارخانہ افزائش نسل کے لیے عطا کیا تھا اور انہوں نے کرائے پر چڑھا دیا

!...........واؤ

اِن اَدر ورڈز....... ایکونومک سیلف سفیشینسی ایٹ اٹس بیسٹ

ڈاکٹر صاحب آئڈیا برا نہیں پر گھر میرا لاہور میں خالی ہے اور میں امریکا میں ہوں۔

ُ

kakamuna420

There was a time when France was also backwards country but people like Voltaire helped them out of darkness. I think people in West have a duty to lift Pakistan and India out of darkness.

Neither you are french nor voltaire. You are Mr. bhangi writing some silly things from some village mental hospital. Good luck!

Aristo

he is not a believer is say debate ka faida nahi who mazhab say bezaar shakhs hay