Wasn't expected to see a lion member of LGBTQ
آپ کو غلط فہمی ہوی
دونوں کی شکل بہت ملتی جلتی ہے
دونون کا ایک ہی گروپ ہے
آپ کا کونسا گروپ ہے کلئیر نہیں ہوسکا؟
کوئیک رسپانس دینے کا شکریہ

Mullah Gardi is on the rise because they have learned to use social media. They earn a lot of money from broadcasting on the net.
The smart, sweet, or stupid 'Awam' enjoy their show without actually going to the circus.

Jadoogar

Mullah Gardi is on the rise because they have learned to use social media. They earn a lot of money from broadcasting on the net.
The smart, sweet, or stupid 'Awam' enjoy their show without actually going to the circus.
Do you know shekh Uthman s Educational background ?
He not only has masters in Hadith science, but also a master degree in medical devices. And he got a full time job. 9-5 Mon to Fri .
One message foundations paying him zero. Apart from that. He got no fb Twitter nor u tube channel of his own.

Do you know shekh Uthman s Educational background ?
He not only has masters in Hadith science, but also a master degree in medical devices. And he got a full time job. 9-5 Mon to Fri .
One message foundations paying him zero. Apart from that. He got no fb Twitter nor u tube channel of his own.
Do i care what his education is? Master in Hadith is a joke to begin with.
Intelligence must rule supreme or else you live in dark ages and any so called educated idiot can sell you anything.

Nebula

Does he also tell them that according to his beliefs that after becoming Muslim for some reason they revert back to whatever they were before then they need to be executed as apostates. If he doesn't, then he is being dishonest about his religion that he is preaching to others and asking them to accept, and lets see if he does how many non muslims accept his dawah.

Woh banda doosron ko kya deen ki dawat deyga jis ke khud ke aqeeday theek nahi.
Yes in one video with David wood ask this question and he answer which is given by sheikh Amhed deejay as well. If you leave Islam no one kill you as u r Murtad . But as per Islamic shariya or today countries law if you work with enemies to destabilize state then you will punish for treason. For you it's very high level talks a non Muslim can understand that law because he want to understand. If you don't want to understand ad just want to criticize because you heart is block by the evil Shaitan then I can pray for all the unbeliever of Allah and his Akari rasool for hidayath. Please do some research before pointing errors in Quran and Sunnah. Go to people who have knowledge.

Nebula

So that means he lied.
You don't know about Islam then why are you talking about it. If you leave Islam. You won't be getting killed, dear. If you are in Islamic State you leave Islam as your religion then no one kills you. Only if you do treason and destabilize the state matters or as per country law you will get punished(Muslim, Kafir, and Mushriq three categories). your understanding is wrong dear. hopefully, you learn Quran and sunnah with an open heart and look for answers not just reading it to check problems in this religion. Quran asks you to bring one mistake in Quran and you can't get one so far so accept this word of GOD and try to follow it. you might think it's a mistake or wrong law but when you do research you will find the answer but Shaitan will ask you to keep busy finding mistakes but not follow the truth. this is shaitan. fight with your shaitan and ask for help to ALLAH and his Rasool for staying safe. In the Quran taking the life of a human being is the biggest Sin after Shirk. and to take the life of a human is defined clearly in which situation. Killing any innocent is killing the whole of humanity.

Well just goes to show you know nothing about what is called Islam today and just making up your rules. In fiqah Hanafi, Maliki, Hanbali, Shafi and Jafari the punishment for apostasy is execution.

“Whoever changes his religion, execute him.” This hadith appears in Sahih Bhukari, Twice in Sunnan Ibn Majah, Jama al Tirmidhi, Bulugh Al Maram, Muwatta Malik and in 7 different places in Sunna Al Nisai, (complete list is too long to mention here)

Also

Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "The blood of a Muslim who confesses that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that I am His Apostle, cannot be shed except in three cases: In Qisas for murder, a married person who commits illegal sexual intercourse and the one who reverts from Islam (apostate) and leaves the Muslims."

This hadith is also mentioned in Sahih Bhukari and many other major books of Hadith.

So unfortunately you do not know your religion and the so called Sheikh was lying.