Tense Body Language - Are the Civil/Military Relations Deteriorating??

aadil jahangeer

پٹواری صاحب اس میٹنگ کی باقی تصویریں کدھر ہیں ؟؟؟ذرا وہ بھی تو دیکھیں ہم ،یا صرف یہ تصویر جنرل صاحب خود گھر آ کر دے کر گئے تھے؟؟؟ ہیں جی
???

Iconoclast

Yeah save this post for you will be eating your own shit that you spew you dumb fucking myopic reprobate. There is no better option than IK at the moment unless of course you're into cosmetic overhauls and judging by the anal rabies you've been directing at this forum, you probably are the sort. Do you have an alternative? What is it that he could have done different and better? On a second thought you know what? Don't bother as you'll be back with the same bullshit. Off you go on ignore for being an unbearable moron with delusions of sapience.
@IK's pujaari's -- Go find a new idol to worship as your IK is getting dumped

Iconoclast

That's Canada, one of the only welfare nations, with overall happy and well off folks. This is Pakistan, a bruised and battered nation beyond recognition, brought to its knees by the ones you worship and look up to as the saviors of your families and the architects of your DNA.
They can afford to laugh.
Just goes to show the depths of your ignorance. And you must think you owned him with that retort. Hilarious!
Serious matters discussed in Canada. Look at their faces please

14097472-e1488850409947.jpg

shujauddin

That's Canada, one of the only welfare nations, with overall happy and well off folks. This is Pakistan, a bruised and battered nation beyond recognition, brought to its knees by the ones you worship and look up to as the saviors of your families and the architects of your DNA.
They can afford to laugh.
Just goes to show the depths of your ignorance. And you must think you owned him with that retort. Hilarious!
Ok Fart Brain, Canada is rich but how about Bangladesh then ?. Now frame this one and shove it up your angry …..$$S
AAE2Xxy.img

Caballero

Noker hai Pakistan ka ....... Not happy hai tto resign kerkai gher chala jai ...... The PM is the chief executive and the boss.

Sometimes when you create a monster, it is difficult to get rid of it !

It took them 20 years to finally get rid of Nawaz.......and they are still not sure ?

pcdoc24x7

chulo patwar khaney se ek uddad body language expert baramad hua apne "Expert" opinion ke saath. Shuja bhai and the rest of nincompoop patwari and jiyalas ... every day your desperation is becoming more and more visible. It is that lust for power of your masters and the greed to loot the nation further that is speaking than anything else. You guys are now a part of history's dustbin ... so enjoy your stay in that garbage where you belong forever.

bl0u81

Yeah save this post for you will be eating your own shit that you spew you dumb fucking myopic reprobate. There is no better option than IK at the moment unless of course you're into cosmetic overhauls and judging by the anal rabies you've been directing at this forum, you probably are the sort. Do you have an alternative? What is it that he could have done different and better? On a second thought you know what? Don't bother as you'll be back with the same bullshit. Off you go on ignore for being an unbearable moron with delusions of sapience.
Another pujaari of IK. I can understand your feelings as you don’t have an idol to worship and bow down at. Maybe Bunrol would help you in this difficult time :)

peaceandjustice

Looks like the General is not Happy !
پٹواریوں کی پہلی اور آخری امید پر یقیناً بہت افسوس ہوتا ھے ان پٹواری بھائیوں کی سوچ پر نہ جانے یہ لوگ چاہتے کیا ہیں اور ھم یہ بھی نہیں کہہ سکتے کہ اس فورم پر اصل میں پاکستانی پٹواری موجود ہیں یا پھر سوالیہ نشان بنتا ھے ؟؟؟؟؟

AhmadSaleem264

LOL we have both serious and funny moments inside a meeting.
Ab jo patwari sarkon pai biryaani khanay sai aagay nhi gai unhain kia pta k meeting kia hoti hai

RealPeople

After Commando Musharaf's disgraceful exit, General knew that it will be difficult to hold on to power especially through direct take over. It took them 10 years to recover their energies and then with Nawaz's stubbornness and Imran's desperation, they found a "smoking gun" to control and manipulate Imran. This led them to rigged 2017 elections with the hope that Imran will be the golden key to their long term unchallenged grip on power.

Hence, they alienated every segment of society and especially political parties including their own home grown and nourished assets "Mullahs". But, they forgot that the man they have picked has zero public administrative experience. Now, they want a way out with a safe passage for Imran but no political party is willing to help them unless they repent by dumping Imran completely i.e, new elections.

They know, new election means PMLN in and them back into backroom of barracks !

Stay Tuned, the faces will become more miserable and more pitiful ?

Pathfinder, syf277 and RealPeople
monstar, Saboo, manj_pti and 1 other person
Abdul Baqi, syf277 and Hussain1967
monstar and Aamir Shehzad
Truthstands, monstar and MR NICE
Hate_Nooras

F....g mind reader, pen pusher.
made up stories- zara indian film kum dekho

Patwarri- who knows best!

HimSar

Ok Fart Brain, Canada is rich but how about Bangladesh then ?. Now frame this one and shove it up your angry …..$$S
AAE2Xxy.img
Lol. Myopic indeed. No looking further than one person. Not that photographs are representative of the state of affairs or there are countless showing 'opposition' members smiling together only to hit at each other once parted, who ELSE is smiling in this forced specimen of yours, except the HOS, and is that ever a good thing? But alas, myopia can be an affliction of vision in any or all ways possible.