Siasi Jasoos

https://twitter.com/x/status/1293932549627142149
https://twitter.com/x/status/1293922936609546240
https://twitter.com/x/status/1293922803419353088
EfTv44FX0Ag4MeR

Arabs have always been rotten apples. There true face is now showing that is uglier then shit. We should neither recognize the Zionists or the rag heads. Let them kill each other until the end of time. We should not get involved in Arab wars, let them fight for themselves.

Aslan

We too should develop relations with them. Can assist us in security, science and agricultural advancement. All countries should look at their own self interest. Hum aiween mamay chachay bntay phirtay hain
The Gulf Arabs have been doing business with Israel for many years.They were also working with Israel on security issues.The Arabs have accepted defeat because they are scared of Israel.Damn these Arabs and big laanat on them.We don't have to follow these cowards.Should we sell our imaan too?.We should do what is right and just.We have to support Palestinians for their just struggle against Zionist tyranny.If we support the oppressors and tyrants then we are going against basic human values and our religious teachings.We can manage without any help from Israel.There are many other countries which are more advanced than Israel.Also learn to stand on your own feet.

Hussain1967

The Gulf Arabs have been doing business with Israel for many years.They were also working with Israel on security issues.The Arabs have accepted defeat because they are scared of Israel.Damn these Arabs and big laanat on them.We don't have to follow these cowards.Should we sell our imaan too?.We should do what is right and just.We have to support Palestinians for their just struggle against Zionist tyranny.If we support the oppressors and tyrants then we are going against basic human values and our religious teachings.We can manage without any help from Israel.There are many other countries which are more advanced than Israel.Also learn to stand on your own feet.
Please name few countries who are technologically more advanced than Israel and are also willing to help us.
Iss qoum ko jazbaatiat lay doobi hai.

Ali Sha

Turkey our iron brother have cordial relations with them maybe we too can bring a swift policy change, might help us because our narrative past present hasn't worked too well for us so far.

Aslan

Please name few countries who are technologically more advanced than Israel and are also willing to help us.
Iss qoum ko jazbaatiat lay doobi hai.
If other mainly Christian countries are not willing to help then what makes you think Israel will?.Israel has manged to get recognition from Arab fools without any cost to it. Israel is the winner and Arabs are the losers.What makes me laugh is that UAE is recognizing Israel
because Israel has shelved plans to annex West Bank.Under international law West Bank does not belong to Israel yet no Arab country condemned Israel.Turkey was very vocal against the annexation.Anyway history is repeating itself.Exactly the same happened in the past when Muslim traitors joined non-Muslims and worked against Muslims.The Gulf Arabs are acting against Iran,Turkey and other Muslim countries with support from their American and Israeli masters.

akinternational

YE KHABEES ISLAM DDUSHMAN AUR GHDAAR EMUSKLIM HAIN... inhon Usmani hukumat se ghaddari ki... jab muslims india aur kashmir men RSS aur BJP qatl karrahi thi, isi begherat UAE ne MODI qatil aur dehshatgard ko award se nawaza tha..... 2023 ka intezar karo in sab ayyash aur khabeeson ko turkey sabaq de ga inshaAllah
WAHID HAL INQELAB INQELAB ISLAMI INQELAB.... TAYYARI KARO... YE KHABEES NAHIN MANEN GE

Hussain1967

If other mainly Christian countries are not willing to help then what makes you think Israel will?.Israel has manged to get recognition from Arab fools without any cost to it. Israel is the winner and Arabs are the losers.What makes me laugh is that UAE is recognizing Israel
because Israel has shelved plans to annex West Bank.Under international law West Bank does not belong to Israel yet no Arab country condemned Israel.Turkey was very vocal against the annexation.Anyway history is repeating itself.Exactly the same happened in the past when Muslim traitors joined non-Muslims and worked against Muslims.The Gulf Arabs are acting against Iran,Turkey and other Muslim countries with support from their American and Israeli masters.
You didn't tell me the name of that country which is technologically more advanced (China is a copy cat ) and is willing to help us. You mentioned in your previous post that we should get help from more advanced countries than Israel.

From all your posts over the years on this forum, I have observed that you always think about the International relations in terms of Muslims, Jews, Christians, Hindus, Sikhs etc. Modern world is not that much rooted into religion. All the states look for their own interests. Otherwise, China would have never been our friend. There are no permanent friends or enemies. What is Pakistan's issue with Israel? How can we help Palestinians when the neighboring Muslim States of Israel don't want to raise Palestinian issue and have forgotten Palestine? This 'Zionist' mantra behind everything is not good. Our Prophet (PBUH) had signed agreements with Jewish tribes. Those agreements were broken by Jews themselves, not by the Muslims. Did you ever do any agreement with Israel? If not, then why all this emotionalism?

Note 1: Please don't mind on my observation about your world viewpoint. I have stated my observation in soft and polite way. Most PTI supporters start using obnoxious words and smoke starts coming out of their ears (in anger) when they see that other people are having different opinion than theirs.

Note 2: Israel has best agricultural research in the world. Their water-usage technology is world leader. They are very advanced in weaponry. They can (and will) help us in our agriculture which is our backbone. Furthermore, we can neutralize (if not replace) India's influence in western world with the help of Israel.

First Strike

لعنت ہے عرب حکمرانوں پر

عیاش عرب حکمرانوں نے فلسطینی شہداء کے خون سے غداری کی ہے۔ یو اے ای کے بعد جلد ہی سعودیہ بھی اسرائیل کو تسلیم کرنے والا ہے۔

عرب حکمرانوں کا یہ اقدام قبلہء اول سے غداری ہے

اللہ برباد کرے یو اے ای اور سعودیہ کے حکمرانوں کو آمین

https://www.cnn.com/2020/08/13/politics/israel-united-arab-emirates-normalization-trump/index.html

Aslan

The traitor Arabs have rewarded Israel for committing genocide,stealing Palestinian land,occupation of Palestine in violation of international laws and UN resolutions.What is laughable is that Trump is calling it a peace deal.What peace deal ?.Israehelli PM Nutnapyoo
has said Israel will annex all of West Bank.It is only postponing the annexation because Trump has requested him not annex it.Shame on Arab traitors.

Galaxy

This will be the last kiss of death.These Arabs will find out when they wake up with the condom sticking out of their ass.They will look around and ask each other who came to our house .???

Clipper

You didn't tell me the name of that country which is technologically more advanced (China is a copy cat ) and is willing to help us. You mentioned in your previous post that we should get help from more advanced countries than Israel.

From all your posts over the years on this forum, I have observed that you always think about the International relations in terms of Muslims, Jews, Christians, Hindus, Sikhs etc. Modern world is not that much rooted into religion. All the states look for their own interests. Otherwise, China would have never been our friend. There are no permanent friends or enemies. What is Pakistan's issue with Israel? How can we help Palestinians when the neighboring Muslim States of Israel don't want to raise Palestinian issue and have forgotten Palestine? This 'Zionist' mantra behind everything is not good. Our Prophet (PBUH) had signed agreements with Jewish tribes. Those agreements were broken by Jews themselves, not by the Muslims. Did you ever do any agreement with Israel? If not, then why all this emotionalism?

Note 1: Please don't mind on my observation about your world viewpoint. I have stated my observation in soft and polite way. Most PTI supporters start using obnoxious words and smoke starts coming out of their ears (in anger) when they see that other people are having different opinion than theirs.

Note 2: Israel has best agricultural research in the world. Their water-usage technology is world leader. They are very advanced in weaponry. They can (and will) help us in our agriculture which is our backbone. Furthermore, we can neutralize (if not replace) India's influence in western world with the help of Israel.
Apni bund mein le lo sari technology

jani1

بھئی اس میں خبر کیا ہے۔۔؟
اور اس پر حیرانگی کیسی ؟
یہ تو ایک فارمالیٹی تھی جو انہوں نے پوری کردی۔۔
ورنہ یہ مالدار عرب غریب عرب کو شودر سے نیچھے سمجھتے ہیں۔

وہ کیوں لڑیں ان کے لیئے اسرائیل سے۔۔
یہی رائے ان کی اہل کشمیر کے لیئے بھی ہے۔۔ تبھی ہم سے کہتے ہیں کہ وہ تمہارا اندرونی معاملہ ہے اسے امت کا معاملہ نہ بناو۔۔

Galaxy

This will be the last kiss of death.These Arabs will find out when they wake up with the condom sticking out of their ass.They will look around and ask each other who came to our house .???

Quote Reply
Report Edit Delete