UAE suspends entry for passengers from Pakistan

Islamabadiya

I hope our foreign office wakes up soon, country after country banning Pakistanis from entering while corona is not that out of control in our country.

but a Youthia is happy and dancing eating cake.

Covid-19: UAE suspends entry for travellers from Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka​

I am really surprised not to see INDIA in this list !!!
Any good reason for this kind act ?
With some smaill search I found answe of my question :)

Covid-19: India-UAE travel suspension extended until further notice​

saleema

Wtf ? No India ? I hope our foreign office wakes up soon, country after country banning Pakistanis from entering while corona is not that out of control in our country.

A typical corrupt Patwari Ghulam ibn ghulam..Bughze Imran mei lath path...Travel from India is suspended since last two weeks.

Islamabadiya

A typical corrupt Patwari Ghulam ibn ghulam..Bughze Imran mei lath path...Travel from India is suspended since last two weeks.
My frustration is not in Indian absence rot presence, it’s on Pakistan inclusion with our foreign office taking no pro active steps. Pitt country ‘a corona crisis is much better that’s many countries’ who are not banned

but a blind NiaZi poojaris cake eating Dancing youthia can’t understand that cos a youthia doesn’t care

saleema

My frustration is not in Indian absence rot presence, it’s on Pakistan inclusion with our foreign office taking no pro active steps. Pitt country ‘a corona crisis is much better that’s many countries’ who are not banned

but a blind NiaZi poojaris cake eating Dancing youthia can’t understand that cos a youthia doesn’t care
UAE itself is on red list of UK's travel countries list. Corona situation is worse in Pakistan than Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal still those countries are included on list. The decision of banning a country is based on technical, medical issues i.e the positivity ratio of the passengers from those countries ...Anyhow ap Ka Dil bughze Imran mei lath path hai es liyay ap ko samjhane Ka koi faida Nahi lekin Shayed koi doosra khota biryani khor Shayed Dekh k zyada Bakwas na kare

Zainsha

Chuuuuuu N tiyoo.. the list is based on Covid cases and not based on any Foreign relations.

All Chuu N tiyaas who have a sweeper Iqama for UAE will have to wait. It does not matter if they were enjoying a top post in Pakistan some time back.. kanjar salay..

I hope our foreign office wakes up soon, country after country banning Pakistanis from entering while corona is not that out of control in our country.

Still better a noonia chootiya eating khota biryani and barking for his slave masters. ?