US nearing a formal agreement to use Pakistan's airspace : CNN

The Sane

No. He is admin of Shaukat Khanam Hospital and Imran Khan wanted Shaukat tarin to get hired in 2018 ,however, he NAB and IHC cases on him.

Shaukat Tarin is board of governor in Shaukat Khanam hosiptal. Imran Khan said in interview and to Muzammail Aslam vlog that he was my first man to go when i came in the government.
BTW which hole did you pull out this Tareen being admin of SKMH crap? No such position even exists there.

Doom1111

Oh, did you also facilitate khan’s 3 marriages? You seem to reside underneath his desk. Had Tareen been Khan’s first choice as per your lunatic claim, he wouldn’t be his fourth appointee for FM. khan kept on resisting Tareen till the end, so much so that he appointed Hammad Azhar ahead of Tareen.
Being on the board of governors of SKMH doesn’t mean shit. There are 10-12 other members as well and none other has been appointed by Khan as his minister/advisor.
Than were your Civil Supermacy. Usman Buzdar is establishment fault?

BTW which hole did you pull out this Tareen being admin of SKMH crap? No such position even exists there.

PTI will go in gutter in 2023 election just like your mind

"The prime minister while expressing full confidence in the abilities of Shaukat Tareen said he had been known to him for over 35 years and he was also a part of Board of Governors of Shaukat Khanum Hospital."

The Sane

Than were your Civil Supermacy. Usman Buzdar is establishment fault?

PTI will go in gutter in 2023 election just like your mind

"The prime minister while expressing full confidence in the abilities of Shaukat Tareen said he had been known to him for over 35 years and he was also a part of Board of Governors of Shaukat Khanum Hospital."
No desperate, you will die a desperate wishing ill for others and being Haram khoors’ apologist. Please feel free to shove your The News crap up somewhere convenient.

samkhan

اس اصول کے تحت تو آپ نے ماضی کے سارے راست انسانوں کا کریا کرم کر دیا ہے۔
بھائی راہ راست پہ لانا تو نبی کی ذمہ داری بھی نہیں ہوتا. نبی کا کام بھی صرف الله کا پیغام پہچانا ہوتا ہے. ہدایت تو الله دیتا ہے یا ڈنڈا

The Sane

You people know Imran Khan is in his last days so your insecurity is justified. You can carry on.
Yet you are the desperate one whining for the last 3 years with your so called economic bullshit heresy which you don’t even have a superficial comprehension of. You remind of illiterate Khoti Sharif when he feigns to be a scholar.

Shahid Abassi

Such decisions are made by the establishment and the government has no say in it. They will keep us busy forever. Imran should refuse to allow any drone attacks on Afghan people. At least they should not allow it until the UN removes names of Taliban ministers from their terrorist list. Otherwise, the USA may attack the Taliban government too.

The Sane

بھائی راہ راست پہ لانا تو نبی کی ذمہ داری بھی نہیں ہوتا. نبی کا کام بھی صرف الله کا پیغام پہچانا ہوتا ہے. ہدایت تو الله دیتا ہے یا ڈنڈا
بالکل یہی بات میں نے کی تھی کہ فراڈیوں نے تو نبیوں کو نہیں بخشا جب انہوں نے ان کو انسان کا بچہ بنانے کی کوشش کی، خان تو صرف عام انسان ہے۔ اسے اس لیے بے وقوف کہنا کہ وہ اس ڈنگر قوم کو انسان بنانا چاہتا ہے، اتنی بڑی بات نہیں

Doom1111

Yet you are the desperate one whining for the last 3 years with your so called economic bullshit heresy which you don’t even have a superficial comprehension of. You remind of illiterate Khoti Sharif when he feigns to be a scholar.
I made account last year. You can check out. Your facts same like PTI twitter slides.

خدا کو مانوں پاکستانیوں۔۔ یہ مغربی میڈیا کو وحی الہٰی سمجھنا چھوڑ دو کہ انہوں نے جو کہہ دیا وہ پتھر پہ لکیر ہے۔

Modest

Beware of fake news and propaganda spread by internal & external enemies.
Such news are manufactured to create unrest among the people & show differences between the government and establishment.
They are on one page that’s why Gen. Faiz Hameed is still working on his position and everything will be done with mutual consent.

Hussain1967

I have a question. What was wrong with austerity-driven, belt-tightening fiscal policies of Dr. Hafeez Shaikh? What was the need to bring this maskhraa Shaukat Tareen to the helm of affairs? Unless and until Pakistan’s export didn’t grow up to $35B-$40B, we couldn’t afford this rapid import-oriented growth of Shaukat Tareen.

Now Pakistan will not only implement harsh conditions of IMF but will also give air corridor to USA.

"PTI is bringing a legal amendment to change the budget taxes entirety."

I told you guys this will happen?

arifkarim Hussain1967 knowledge88 Wake Up Pakistan desan Will_Bite Waqar_H

Modest

CNN ne ye article pakistan ki military ki yes ki wajah se likha hai. Military apni maa chudayee se baz nhi ayegee agar to aisa howa.
Allah kare ye baat sach na ho. Agar ye bath sachi sabit hue aur military ne America ko air space istimal karne ki ijazat di tou aap yaqeen kare military establishment ko defend karne wala koi nahi hoga aur inn ki izzat khak may mil jayegi.
We already paid a very huge price by joining the so called American war on terror.
Enough is enough.