What is the ACTUAL Matter of Talal Chaudhry?Siddique Jan Shares Details

Well done Adeel and siasat.pk team ... Congrats!!!
Well done Siyasat.pk.....wonder how you get this hidden place of Tallal Ch...??
I remember when they broke this news, all of the patwaris went after siasat.pk on twitter, asking for ban for posting fake news

We were under immense pressure to remove this news but we had a very legit source, so we stuck with our report and once mainstream channels realized, it's already out, they started reporting as well.

stargazer

Following is a comment I found on YouTube by someone called Amanullah. Please enjoy!
طلال چوہدری رات تین بجے تنظیم سازی کرنے گئے اتنے میں وہاں تنظیم کے بھائی آگئے پھر انہوں نے وہ ساز بجائے کہ فیصل آباد کے ڈاکٹروں نے طلال کی تنظیم کے سارے ساز لاہور کے ڈاکٹروں کے حوالے کردیئے

Danish99

Thief generals r playing dirty games,nation should be ready to see more this kind of incidents,pro establishment,s dogs barking tell who is behind this incident.

Eye on Pak

Thief generals r playing dirty games,nation should be ready to see more this kind of incidents,pro establishment,s dogs barking tell who is behind this incident.
Agiya apni behen paissah kernaay haraam khoor???? wasisay tumray bagwaan Nawaz Sharief itnaa haraami hai tu supporters aur baqi party workers kulo araami hoon gaay naah?

surfer

Talal’s horny hormones are behind this incident :)

CaptainPakistan

Following is a comment I found on YouTube by someone called Amanullah. Please enjoy!
طلال چوہدری رات تین بجے تنظیم سازی کرنے گئے اتنے میں وہاں تنظیم کے بھائی آگئے پھر انہوں نے وہ ساز بجائے کہ فیصل آباد کے ڈاکٹروں نے طلال کی تنظیم کے سارے ساز لاہور کے ڈاکٹروں کے حوالے کردیئے

epic stuff lolzzz