Where is Bandial?

Kavalier

YOu guys make me laugh again and again, it is FOUJ, if there is anyone who has to be targeted on roads, on social media, on media, everywhere, in mosques and streets, it has to be FOUJ, courts only react the way that FOUJ tells them to, be it NS 's open and shut case where he was not punished for the main case but from a bullshit case disqualified. Or be it Bhutto's case, and there are so many examples, we cannot even count.

samisam

گیٹ نمبر چار پر اپنے داماد کے لئے آیندہ آنے والی کسی بھی حکومت کی ٹکٹ پکی کرنے گیا ہوا ہے

Rambler

YOu guys make me laugh again and again, it is FOUJ, if there is anyone who has to be targeted on roads, on social media, on media, everywhere, in mosques and streets, it has to be FOUJ, courts only react the way that FOUJ tells them to, be it NS 's open and shut case where he was not punished for the main case but from a bullshit case disqualified. Or be it Bhutto's case, and there are so many examples, we cannot even count.

Why don't you go to the GHQ with just a placard and post your picture here? Instead you are here day in and day out with stupid sermons. Just go and do a peaceful demonstration and then come back and say what you want to say. Idiot!

Rambler

مرہم ہجر تھا عجب اکسیر
اب تو ہر زخم بھر گیا ہوگا

O freshly excreted feces you are still alive. When will you save yourself from your miserable existence. You are a burden on the taxpayer and this mother earth. Do an honourable harakiri

samisam

جنرل جاوید اقبال اور بریگیڈئر رضوان کو ٹیبل پر بٹھا کر بات کرنی چاہئے تھی ان کو سزا کیوں دی گئی اب کلبوشن یادو کو بھی ٹیبل پر بٹھا کر بات چیت کرو ٹکراؤ نہیں

Rambler

جنرل جاوید اقبال اور بریگیڈئر رضوان کو ٹیبل پر بٹھا کر بات کرنی چاہئے تھی ان کو سزا کیوں دی گئی اب کلبوشن یادو کو بھی ٹیبل پر بٹھا کر بات چیت کرو ٹکراؤ نہیں

No choice words ?! Hope you are not unwell.

waseem137

اس فوج کی اوقات نہیں ہے کہ کلبوشن یادیو کو سزا دے سکیں، انکے ٹٹوں میں اتنا دم نہیں ہے۔ یہ سالے صرف اپنی ہی عوام کو کاٹنے کے لیے ہیں۔

stranger

مرہم ہجر تھا عجب اکسیر
اب تو ہر زخم بھر گیا ہوگا
kuch zameer froshon ke liay

CGvq-veVIAAX9_O.jpg

Modest

Dallay corrupt Generals sirf apne mulk ko fatah karne k liye tayyar rehte hai baqi tou inhone aik inch zameen bhi fatah nahi ki.

O freshly excreted feces you are still alive. When will you save yourself from your miserable existence. You are a burden on the taxpayer and this mother earth. Do an honourable harakiri

چ کے ڈھکن ، تیری شریف بنی غالہ کی جھاڑیوں میں تلاش کی جارھی ہے ۔ اور تو یہاں بیٹھا دوسرا مراد سعید بن رھا ہے ۔ ابے ملواری کی پیک سے اٹھنے والی سرانڈ ، آج ھوا کا رخ تیرے محلہ کی طرف ھے ۔

Curious_Mind

This is high time. Why judiciary is sound asleep?

Why Bandial has not opened the courts at midnight?

Is Bandial part of the regime-change conspiracy? This is the time he needs to prove his impartiality?
Do you really think these moron Judges matters anymore?
The only culprit is GHQ, until and unless the battle is fought against them, nothing is going to change

Awami Awaz

چ کے ڈھکن ، تیری شریف بنی غالہ کی جھاڑیوں میں تلاش کی جارھی ہے ۔ اور تو یہاں بیٹھا دوسرا مراد سعید بن رھا ہے ۔ ابے ملواری کی پیک سے اٹھنے والی سرانڈ ، آج ھوا کا رخ تیرے محلہ کی طرف ھے ۔
یار مراد سعید نے برا منا لینا ہے تو اد کی سوتن فنی گالہ چھڈ آیا