Will Bring 30 Lac Workers At NAB | Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman Warns

HSiddiqui

This stetement of bringing 30 lac people at NAB office, should be enough for the Government and law enforcing agencies in Pakistan, "IF WE HAVE LAW IN PAKISTAN" they must arrest these bastards, what else we need to prove that they are funded by Pakistan enemy sources and are encouraged due to no actions against there any statement or unlawful actions in past, we need to pass a message to these terrorist groups that they cannot breed and live in Pakistan.

Danish99

Nab is just a tool to harass opposition politicians,show time is approching very fast,Imran,Bajwa and Jaida has to pay back.They will be lynched.

HimSar

Bloated tadpole teray hazam kiyay halway ka hisab woh dain gay?!.. Qayamat kay din bhi inhain lay kar jayay ga?! Naranji thag.

Caballero

If Imran can bring couple of hundred Broiler Chickes on the wink of Umpire and seize Islamabad on tuned of DJ Butt, then Maulana sure can enter D Chowk with few lakh madrrasa students that he has loaned several times to Pindi Forces in the past for the betterment of PAKISTAN ?

Glock

If Imran can bring couple of hundred Broiler Chickes on the wink of Umpire and seize Islamabad on tuned of DJ Butt, then Maulana sure can enter D Chowk with few lakh madrrasa students that he has loaned several times to Pindi Forces in the past for the betterment of PAKISTAN ?
I think you forgot the Minar-e-Pakistan call by PM Imran Khan?

Did you also forget the "few hundreds" that filled the GujranWaala stadium to peaks?

Look you patwaari stupid... Couldn't you find yourself some other job that could pay you more than these Rs. 30 per nonsense post that you are making here all day? ?

Don't worry...The Great Khan of Pakistan will soon get to your problem : STUNTED GROWTH. ?

Dr.Ahsan

25 Lac tu is ki pory party vote parha tha 2018 election me 30 lac bande kaha se laye ga ye? aur last dharna is jaldi kese bhool gaya.

Ratan

Told you Diesel, this is Naya Pakistan...Press Conference Revolution, Twitter Revolution, Talk Show revolution will not work.

Only one think will help...genuine documents of the source of your income....

Diesel one advise....if the most powerful Crime Syndicates, Mafias, in terms of unlimited black money, int connection, backing of the Arab Royals...could not avoid ouster from Power...could not avoid conviction of 10 years Jail term, forced to live a fugitive life.......To Tum kis khet ki mooli ho.??....

hello

میاں نواز صاحب بھی بڑے تکبر سے کہے مجھ جیل بھیجو پھر دیکھنا کیا ہوتا بیٹی تک جیل گئی کچھ نہیں ہوا
اسی طرح غرور کے نشے میں ایک زرداری سب پر بھاری کا نعر ہ کگتا تھا کا جاتا تھا زرداری جب گرفتار ہو سندھ پاکستان سے علیحیدہ ہو جائے گا پھر کیا زردری تو زردادری اس بہن تک جیل گئی کچھ نہیں ہوا