"You should thank PM for cheap petrol" Muzzammil but also creats CAD.

Joo Bani gala main nakhatoo hai, wu PM house main bhi nakhatoo hai
اب اس میں کیا
آپ تو بغض عمران میں ایسا کہ رہے ہو ورنہ تو جتنی محنت عمران خان کر رہا ہے
کسی بھی وزیر اعظم نے آج تک نہیں کی….اب اس میں کیا

In 2019, the total revenue of Canada was $338.8 Billions and spending was $373.5 billions. Now do u see how much is this $550?
$550 billion is still peanuts considering the longer scheme of things….Canada is still one of the richest countries of the world.

Worldtronic

آپ تو بغض عمران میں ایسا کہ رہے ہو ورنہ تو جتنی محنت عمران خان کر رہا ہے
کسی بھی وزیر اعظم نے آج تک نہیں کی….اب اس میں کیا

بغض ?????.... is there thing positive things did by him for this people's... is their extra qualities... that I need so called Buguis with him. He became PM for only his personal revenge from Sharif family, otherwise he can do much better for people's

Worldtronic

At what No is Nawaz?

But where is most influence leader of Islamic world. Who knew each country, society and tribe more than his own people's.
But he has no idea about the people's of Pakistan and their difficulties facing in daily life.

Okara

But where is most influence leader of Islamic world. Who knew each country, society and tribe more than his own people's.
But he has no idea about the people's of Pakistan and their difficulties facing in daily life.
Don't cry, he will be back once recovered from all diseases.

بغض ?????.... is there thing positive things did by him for this people's... is their extra qualities... that I need so called Buguis with him. He became PM for only his personal revenge from Sharif family, otherwise he can do much better for people's
What the hell are you talking about?….You are not making any sense at all.
اگر انگریزی نہیں آتی تو اردو میں بات کر سکتے ہو آپ؟
اب اس میں کیا ?

Hahaha Do you even know how big this number is?
Kia aap isay lafzon men likh sktay ho?……..?

Okara

What the hell are you talking about?….You are not making any sense at all.
اگر انگریزی نہیں آتی تو اردو میں بات کر سکتے ہو آپ؟
اب اس میں کیا ?
He is using a gibberish language which is most common language.

Worldtronic

He is zero for me, but tell about your youthia leader, what he did in last 22 years? Failed to have few members to run country.
اب اس میں کیا

It looks like u r not taking him serious. He is one of the most intelligent PMLN supporter.
Hahaha oh really?….Then he is as intelligent as his leader Nawaz Sharif…. He should ask some one to write
a purchi and then read from it……Ab is mien kia ?

Worldtronic

جب وزیر اعظم نے شعر پڑھنے سے روک دیا ۔ ویسے یہ تھا کون جو کاروباری ماحول میں شاعری کررہا تھا چلے بھی آو کہ گلشن کا کاروبار چلے۔۔۔ فیض بھی کاروبار میں پھنس گئے تھے

https://twitter.com/x/status/1438530172659978240

He is zero for me, but tell about your youthia leader, what he did in last 22 years? Failed to have few members to run country.
اب اس میں کیا
Ok forget about Nawaz or Imran Khan, Can you please write giara hazaar giara so giara in figures?
Let us see how smart you are……Ab is mien kia ?