Zakah1/Saeed1 Says America and Israel Control Iran

Respect

Your proof is a sky news video with George Galloway? I already explained that George Galloway is controlled opposition, cussing doesn't make any change in reality. There is a lot of cussing on the reality TV show Jersey Shore as well.
Well here is Galloway the so called Co trolled opposition in action

Typical case! khotay per kitaboun ki boori laad dow to woh apnay aapko scholar samjhna shuru ho jata hai.
Isko to yeh nahi pata ho gaa keh iskay avatar main "rainbow" maghrib main... jin per yeh khudai khidmatgaar bun kay laan taan ker raha hai, kis cheez kay leeaye stand kerta hai.
TBH I feel sorry for him if I am to believe his story, that he just converted to "real eslom" from judaism. It takes a bold man to do something like that but look at his misfortune, he went from being a jew to getting caught up with these conspiracy theorist clowns!

Can only pray that one day leaves all this buffoonery behind and accepts the real deen,

BUT

Until such a time, its open season on these fools ! ? ? ? ?

Respect

The controlled opposition do everything to gain support of the real opposition. In other words, they play both sides so they never lose. Just look at democrats and republicans, they are the exact same thing yet pretend to be sworn enemies. They insult like they are on reality TV and "fight" but in reality they are controlled by the same people.

"Looking like a fool" has no EFFECT on reality. It's just a show
Who are the real opposition?
and why would they use George Galloway as controlled opposition to be a sworn enemy of Israel and there wrongdoings. I am being more specific to George for decades has supported the cause of Iraq's and spoke vocally against Israel for decades. What does Israel get out of this specifically?

LOL Yaar kis chariye ke saat mou maari ker rahe ho

alhamdolillaah

Real Moslems are the real opposition, the people being bombed and killed by these govts.

Israel gets more people who "speak".

Respect

Real Moslems are the real opposition, the people being bombed and killed by these govts.

Israel gets more people who "speak".
What about the Iranian people who got bombed by Saddam with the backing of US.

What about the general of Iran who got killed in Iraq recently by US.

what about the people of Iran who suffering because of US sanctions?

What about hizbullah who fought against Israel forces?

Israel gets more people to speak against them like George Galloway who has been doing so for Decades?

alhamdolillaah

What about the Iranian people who got bombed by Saddam with the backing of US.

What about the general of Iran who got killed in Iraq recently by US.

what about the people of Iran who suffering because of US sanctions?

What about hizbullah who fought against Israel forces?

Israel gets more people to speak against them like George Galloway who has been doing so for Decades?

1) Yes it was a war, however they only PRETENDED to back Saddam. So they told Saddam to fight Iran and they would help him but in the end they were helping Khomeini to a much larger extent. They were even exposed for this by Mehdi Hashemi who they ended up executing. Now the media will say it was arms for hostages but in reality, it was America sending weapons to Iran THROUGH ISRAEL.

2) I personally don't believe it, but even if he were killed, it wasn't the US who did it. It was likely some group in Iran or outside of Iran. Think about it, if someone killed the PM of Israel who would they say did it? Hamas lol. They don't like talking about independent groups, only their own made up creations.

3) Yes most Iranians are suffering, but if you actually study Iran in depth, you will see that there are very very wealthy people there. The children of Iranian leaders own massive buildings in Los Angeles, have bank accounts all over the world. It's not all Iranians, just the poor ones. This goes for every country, even in the US there are poor people who are deceived into supporting the government yet the government hates them. It's not the Iranian leaders or their children or the homosexuals or the non religious Iranians who are suffering, it is the religious ones. Because the Iranian govt hates their own people as they are satanic, just like the US hates their own people bc it is satanic. They are literally the same country.

4) It was a completely fake war. They are actually protecting Israel and even signed a peace treaty with Israel in 2006 (even though they claimed to never make peace in their 1980s manifesto). Here is evidence that Hezboshaytun staged one of their videos: https://archive.org/details/PartyOfDajjalPart3

alhamdolillaah

How do you know they are real Moslems, cud be also a part of Israel control opposition.

Again, it benefits Israel to simply TALK. Speaking does not do ANYTHING. And as I said again, Galloway supports the controlled opposition.

Well yeah, that's the propaganda. These fake controlled opposition groups are said to be real, like Hamas and Iran and Hezboshaytun, yet real Moslems are said to be part of Israeli controlled opposition.

So the zionist groups are said to be real and the real groups are said to be zionist. They do this all the time.

Haideriam

So no response to the majoosi rituals incorporated in to your deviant cult, just pointless hoo hoo haa haa. But then expecting anything from Ahle bidah is too much to ask in the first place because there is no way to defend that stupidity as call it Islamic to better to side step the entire issue only and divert attention with some name calling.

See this is even when you try to hide it you deviant beliefs pop out, when the Quran itself says it is complete and the prophet in his last sermon declared the religion complete. But then you also don't believe this is the complete Quran and what do you know about the Prophet. You call yourself followers of Ahle bayt when in fact you are only followers of Ahle Ali

If you believed the Quran was complete then you would have no excuse for creating 12 demi gods to worship.
Because like I said there is no concept of Imamat or wilayat in the Quran these are just beliefs. And no one can prove Imamat or Wilayat from the Quran because it does not exist.

Syedna Ali r.a on the day of judgement will testify against you people for associating innovation and false beliefs to him, just like Hazrat Isa r.a will testify against the Christians that he never said he was the son of god.

And what do you believe about hadith, its part of your creed than everyone became an apostate the day The Prophet s.a.w passed away except three and all the hadith in sahih sitta is narrated by the sahaba which you call kafirs. What you shia call hadith is just fabricated fairy tales.

Here have some more fun worshiping animals in your false deviant cult

اتنی بک بک کرنے کی بجاے میرے بتاے ہوے مجوسیوں پر لعنت کر دیتے تو تمارا پول ڈھول نہ کھلتا تمارا اس پر مجھے سے تكرار نہ کرنا ثابت کرتا ہے کے وہ مجوسی بھی تھے اور تم ان کے پیروکار بھی اب جو مجوسیوں کا پیروکار ہو وہ کم از کم مسلمان تو ہو نہیں سکتا
پھر تم۔ نے اماموں کی بات کی جب میں جواب دوں گا تو تم بولو گے میں حدیث نہیں مانتا تو ثابت ہوا منکر حدیث کافر ہے
گھوڑوں کی پوجا اگر تم کسی ہماری کتب سے ثابت کردو تو پھر اس اور بھی بات ہو گی ہاں ایک نہیں۔ کی جگہ پڑھا تھا امی جان جب جمل گئی لڑنے تو ان کے اونٹ لی منگنیاں ان۔ کے ساتھی کھاتے تھے اور اس کو تبرک کے طور پر ساتھ لے گئے تھے آوٹ اس سے بڑھ کر اس اونٹنی کا طواف کرتے تھے استغفراللہ کعبہ کی جگہ اونٹنی کا تو تم ان میں سے ہی ہو تو آب بتاؤ کون گھوڑوں یا اونٹنیوں کا پجاری ہوا ظاہر ہے تم اسی لئے مولا نے اونٹنی کی ٹانگیں کاٹنے کا حکم دیا
میری چار لائن نے تجھے کاگر مشرک نجس مجوسی خارجی بنا دیا آب بول
???

Haideriam

So no response to the majoosi rituals incorporated in to your deviant cult, just pointless hoo hoo haa haa. But then expecting anything from Ahle bidah is too much to ask in the first place because there is no way to defend that stupidity as call it Islamic to better to side step the entire issue only and divert attention with some name calling.

See this is even when you try to hide it you deviant beliefs pop out, when the Quran itself says it is complete and the prophet in his last sermon declared the religion complete. But then you also don't believe this is the complete Quran and what do you know about the Prophet. You call yourself followers of Ahle bayt when in fact you are only followers of Ahle Ali

If you believed the Quran was complete then you would have no excuse for creating 12 demi gods to worship.
Because like I said there is no concept of Imamat or wilayat in the Quran these are just beliefs. And no one can prove Imamat or Wilayat from the Quran because it does not exist.

Syedna Ali r.a on the day of judgement will testify against you people for associating innovation and false beliefs to him, just like Hazrat Isa r.a will testify against the Christians that he never said he was the son of god.

And what do you believe about hadith, its part of your creed than everyone became an apostate the day The Prophet s.a.w passed away except three and all the hadith in sahih sitta is narrated by the sahaba which you call kafirs. What you shia call hadith is just fabricated fairy tales.

Here have some more fun worshiping animals in your false deviant cult

رہی بات بارہ اماموں کی تو تو اپنے تینوں خلفا ثابت کر قران سے میں امام ثابت کرتا ہوں تو ثابت کر قران سے کے خلیفہ وہ ہوتا ہے جو بیٹی سے مسلے پوچھے یا جو خود علم۔ نہ رکھتا ہو وہ کدے حاکم بن سکتا ہے اپنی عورت والی خصلت مت دکھانا تھوڑی دیر کے لئے مرد بن کر بات کرنا

alhamdolillaah

For anyone following the thread up to this point: I want you to notice that this post went from a political point to a religious war zone, the goal is to distract from the point of the video. You see, these shills who stalk forums 24/7 are here to divert from anything which says the TV narrative is fake.

The media/fake Muzlims do this too. They make wars about "religion" when really, it is about satanic groups attacking Moslems. So now we have Citizen X and Haieriam making this about religion, similiar to Fox News and CNN or Iran and Saudi Arabia.

All fake conflicts to distract attention away from these zionist countries.

Dread Robert

Typical case! khotay per kitaboun ki boori laad dow to woh apnay aapko scholar samjhna shuru ho jata hai.
Isko to yeh nahi pata ho gaa keh iskay avatar main "rainbow" maghrib main... jin per yeh khudai khidmatgaar bun kay laan taan ker raha hai, kis cheez kay leeaye stand kerta hai.
You fool it is you who dont know the truth, rainbow is symbol of eslum.
There is a hadith which says that rainbowis blessing for people of earth.

Satanists stole eslums symbol and associated it with evil and homosexuality.

These satanists turned things upside down and now rainbow is associated with evil, eslum is evil religion and homosexuality is a good thing. They associated a good thing as a wrapper for evil thing

Also this guy dont know urdu so speak english

These satanists turned things upside down and now rainbow is associated with evil, eslum is evil religion and homosexuality is a good thing. They associated a good thing as a wrapper for evil thing

I don't take baits from IDIOTS.

اتنی بک بک کرنے کی بجاے میرے بتاے ہوے مجوسیوں پر لعنت کر دیتے تو تمارا پول ڈھول نہ کھلتا تمارا اس پر مجھے سے تكرار نہ کرنا ثابت کرتا ہے کے وہ مجوسی بھی تھے اور تم ان کے پیروکار بھی اب جو مجوسیوں کا پیروکار ہو وہ کم از کم مسلمان تو ہو نہیں سکتا
پھر تم۔ نے اماموں کی بات کی جب میں جواب دوں گا تو تم بولو گے میں حدیث نہیں مانتا تو ثابت ہوا منکر حدیث کافر ہے
گھوڑوں کی پوجا اگر تم کسی ہماری کتب سے ثابت کردو تو پھر اس اور بھی بات ہو گی ہاں ایک نہیں۔ کی جگہ پڑھا تھا امی جان جب جمل گئی لڑنے تو ان کے اونٹ لی منگنیاں ان۔ کے ساتھی کھاتے تھے اور اس کو تبرک کے طور پر ساتھ لے گئے تھے آوٹ اس سے بڑھ کر اس اونٹنی کا طواف کرتے تھے استغفراللہ کعبہ کی جگہ اونٹنی کا تو تم ان میں سے ہی ہو تو آب بتاؤ کون گھوڑوں یا اونٹنیوں کا پجاری ہوا ظاہر ہے تم اسی لئے مولا نے اونٹنی کی ٹانگیں کاٹنے کا حکم دیا
میری چار لائن نے تجھے کاگر مشرک نجس مجوسی خارجی بنا دیا آب بول
???
LOL what stupidity, no response to any of his pagan practices just more hoo hoo haa haa. and once again had a one man debate and declared himself the winner! ? ?

رہی بات بارہ اماموں کی تو تو اپنے تینوں خلفا ثابت کر قران سے میں امام ثابت کرتا ہوں تو ثابت کر قران سے کے خلیفہ وہ ہوتا ہے جو بیٹی سے مسلے پوچھے یا جو خود علم۔ نہ رکھتا ہو وہ کدے حاکم بن سکتا ہے اپنی عورت والی خصلت مت دکھانا تھوڑی دیر کے لئے مرد بن کر بات کرنا
Quran has nothing to do with Khilafat or Imamat, people can choose their affairs and leaders and they way they are after consultation, "shura" this is what the Quran says and this was The Prophets s.a.w taught us.

Yes now please bring some out of context, half qouted ayats with twisted translations and heretical tafseers doing extreme verbal gymnastics to prove the false concept of vilayat or imamat.

alhamdolillaah

Dread Robert these trolls hijack forums and try to steer it towards their TV propaganda. "Citizen X" totally exposed himself when he said Khazaria is fake (seriously, what a joke).

For those who don't know, the Khazarian mob are the people who run a lot of the big companies. They are from Ukranian/Russian descent aka the Khazarian area. Just look up the leaders of big companies and billionaire families especially in Israel, Russia, US and you will find that many of them are Russian/Ukranian (Khazarian) descent.

This troll says it's fake to deflect from his Khazarian masters who he CONSTANTLY defends.

alhamdolillaah

The rainbow is a security for people in an authentic hadith, the Qalansuwa (big hat) with beautiful turban around it in an authentic hadith, and beard in an authentic hadith.

Clearly you insult the Prophet 24/7. So really, you don't belong here. Go back to Khazaria.

Quran has nothing to do with Khilafat or Imamat, people can choose their affairs and leaders and they way they are after consultation, "shura" this is what the Quran says and this was The Prophets s.a.w taught us.

Yes now please bring some out of context, half qouted ayats with twisted translations and heretical tafseers doing extreme verbal gymnastics to prove the false concept of vilayat or imamat.

This is their TRUE FACE. Listen to one of their ring leader's bak bak and bak bak....