برصغیرکی تاریخ کاسب سےبڑاانسانی سمندراسلام آبادمیں آنےوالاہے۔عمران خان

stranger

just remember if they plan rigging as usual then we should be ready to burn these stooges and traitors... ab ki baar koi drama nahi.. na 2013 wali dhandhli na 2018 wala TRS drama jis main PTI ki aksariat ko aqliat main badla gia...

Inshallah. IK public support has increased many folds and it seems very easy for him to get more than simple majority this time.

امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور

BeggersForSale

I dont trust the traitor neutrals and their puppet #JusticeForHire for whatever is going on right now. I don't think they are backed off yet from the original plan to get rid of IK. May Allah (swt) protect IK and give him long and healthy life and give him atleast 10 years in power to fix Pakistan. All those who conspired in imported regime change should be trial for treason and should be hanged. And we people need to look after IK (our last home) and make sure to protect him.

Awan S

How optimistic of you. Pmlun mushkil se 20-25 seats nikalay ga.
Yes it were only 20-25 before no confident move and now they can have up up to 50 after anti-American stance. On one hands PTI has increased its popularity on anti-American and anti-establishment stance but on the other hand reduced chances of winning elections to near zero.who will let you win when you will abuse them. PTI popularity increased only 3 to 4 major cities, they have nothing outside those cities. They became more strong in KPK and can win elections to form a provincial government but no more than that.

BeggersForSale

just remember if they plan rigging as usual then we should be ready to burn these stooges and traitors... ab ki baar koi drama nahi.. na 2013 wali dhandhli na 2018 wala TRS drama jis main PTI ki aksariat ko aqliat main badla gia...
People need to be ready to stop all types of dhandhli in their constituency. Also you are right. I have written an article about this already that 2008-2018 was the first phase of US based imported regime. In 2007, it was decided to have the US stooges to rule Pakistan for 10 years. First five years were given to Zardari and next five years were given to NS. Kiyani was the main handler and that is why he got multiple extensions to make sure that 2013 elections were held under him as CAOS. He was nothing but a traitor our country and its people. He should be hanged also in addition to this traitor Bajwa who is the current handler for the imported US backed govt. Without such accountability we cannot stop these things to happen again. This time we should also hang Zardari, SS, NS and Fazlu also due to their participation in this treason against Pakistan and its people.

Yes it were only 20-25 before no confident move and now they can have up up to 50 after anti-American stance. On one hands PTI has increased its popularity on anti-American and anti-establishment stance but on the other hand reduced chances of winning elections to near zero.who will let you win when you will abuse them. PTI popularity increased only 3 to 4 major cities, they have nothing outside those cities. They became more strong in KPK and can win elections to form a provincial government but no more than that.
giphy-downsized-large.gif

Aaj kal tum patwari log bohat comedy ke mood mein ho!

Awami Awaz

بلکل درست فرمایا سینٹرل پنجاب سے بمشکل 2 یا 3 سیٹیں اور جنوبی سے 1 یا 2