لال مسجد کے گرد گھیراتنگ ۔ پاکستان اور ترکی کے درمیان دوہری شہریت کی اصلیت دفتر خارجہ کا آج کا بیان

Democratic

Can this ugly bitch be blocked? He is using this forum for the propagation of his pathetic channel. He cooks up a story after watching TV and narrates it in poor Urdu. What purpose does it serve?

asadqudsi

Ok, can you tell us about the ideology the you prefer?

'Stay faithful to the nation-state
Make the nation-state good for everyone.
Keep nations agenda acceptable to most . Don't force things on people.
Keep firqawarana thinking behind close doors and enjoy it if you like that way
Change the nation by legislation not by badmashi or propaganda or foreign help.

Oldwish

'Stay faithful to the nation-state
Make the nation-state good for everyone.
Keep nations agenda acceptable to most . Don't force things on people.
Keep firqawarana thinking behind close doors and enjoy it if you like that way
Change the nation by legislation not by badmashi or propaganda or foreign help.
What does that mean? Secularism, communism , capitalism, atheism etc? Are you already inspired by any or do you want to benefit humanity with a brand new ideology?

asadqudsi

What does that mean? Secularism, communism , capitalism, atheism etc? Are you already inspired by any or do you want to benefit humanity with a brand new ideology?

None of the above.
Its called democracy. Respecting the will of the people in true sense and not manipulating it by ones personal beliefs or opinion.

Oldwish

None of the above.
Its called democracy. Respecting the will of the people in true sense and not manipulating it by ones personal beliefs or opinion.
This is the problem with you. You are asking for democracy at the same time you are against democracy. Pakistan's majority is Muslim, But you are against organized religion. How are you going to solve this riddle even theoretically?
Let me try to show you the other side of what you are asking for.
Democracy... while it lasts is more bloody than either aristocracy or monarchy. Remember, democracy never lasts long. It soon wastes, exhausts, and murders itself. There is never a democracy that did not commit suicide.
John Adams

The best argument against democracy is a five-minute conversation with the average voter.
Winston S. Churchill

Democracy must be something more than two wolves and a sheep voting on what to have for dinner.
James Bovard,

If voting made any difference they wouldn't let us do it.
Mark Twain
I can give you more of it if you want. Democracy is a process by which citizens are eliminated from decision making process.
Last but not least, Democracy is a joke by definition. Pic up the elections result of pretty much any country. You will find the winner receiving around 15% to 20% votes. What does it mean? It means majority of the population is almost always against the " Leader"
You know how we can fulfill your self contradictory beliefs? In next election keep an option for shariah on the vote card. Democracy will speak but then organized religion will come to power. For you its catch 20 20.

bhaibarood

Can this ugly bitch be blocked? He is using this forum for the propagation of his pathetic channel. He cooks up a story after watching TV and narrates it in poor Urdu. What purpose does it serve?
ghareeb ka ghar isee se chal raha hai chalney do yaar...
becharey ke shakal dekho isney tu bait bhar ke khana bhi nahi kaya hogaa, ganja aur kamzor lagraha hai uppar se teen dabbey waley ki awaaz , jaan de bhai behchrey ko.
ignore kardo ghareeb ko

asadqudsi

This is the problem with you. You are asking for democracy at the same time you are against democracy. Pakistan's majority is Muslim, But you are against organized religion. How are you going to solve this riddle even theoretically?
Let me try to show you the other side of what you are asking for.
Democracy... while it lasts is more bloody than either aristocracy or monarchy. Remember, democracy never lasts long. It soon wastes, exhausts, and murders itself. There is never a democracy that did not commit suicide.
John Adams

The best argument against democracy is a five-minute conversation with the average voter.
Winston S. Churchill

Democracy must be something more than two wolves and a sheep voting on what to have for dinner.
James Bovard,

If voting made any difference they wouldn't let us do it.
Mark Twain
I can give you more of it if you want. Democracy is a process by which citizens are eliminated from decision making process.
Last but not least, Democracy is a joke by definition. Pic up the elections result of pretty much any country. You will find the winner receiving around 15% to 20% votes. What does it mean? It means majority of the population is almost always against the " Leader"
You know how we can fulfill your self contradictory beliefs? In next election keep an option for shariah on the vote card. Democracy will speak but then organized religion will come to power. For you its catch 20 20.

I don't know how you can draw conclusions like these from my 4 line. Looks like a straw man attack. If you want to make Pakistan a shariah based republic, go ahead and make it , but do it the right way, make a political party , convince majority of voters for your cause {in our system like you said it could be just 20% of voters} , come to power , change laws etc and rest will accept it as your divine right , but don't try to go about it on a tangent by using faith, and people's religious beliefs and undermining public order, creating a pressure group or attacking your opponents. Democracy is not a perfect system , but there is no better alternative. God has stopped sending prophets and everyone else is fallible- only way is to respect will of people. Measuring the will of people accurately is another issue.

Oldwish

I don't know how you can draw conclusions like these from my 4 line. Looks like a straw man attack. If you want to make Pakistan a shariah based republic, go ahead and make it , but do it the right way, make a political party , convince majority of voters for your cause {in our system like you said it could be just 20% of voters} , come to power , change laws etc and rest will accept it as your divine right , but don't try to go about it on a tangent by using faith, and people's religious beliefs and undermining public order, creating a pressure group or attacking your opponents. Democracy is not a perfect system , but there is no better alternative. God has stopped sending prophets and everyone else is fallible- only way is to respect will of people. Measuring the will of people accurately is another issue.
72 years no one went about it on a tangent by using faith, and people's religious beliefs and undermining public order. On the other hand your beloved democracy and your may be detested dictatorship are culprit of the crimes you have mentioned.
You are absolutely right, prophet hood is stopped. But your conclusion is all over the place . Prophet hood is stopped but not his message and his message was the organized religion.
Do you see the circle?