FSyw4MJWQAALOKA

FSyw7fzWAAIl4GE

FSyw7hmWIAET5T3

FSyw7fsWIAAIeLh

FSyxg5TaUAAGkH7

Islamabadiya

They should not repeat the mistakes of Imran Khan, if fuel prices need increasing due the threat of default, then they should

Imran khan was under pressure in his last 3-6 months, this current pdm Setup is also under huge pressure, and they both are making national interest mistakes out of fear of losing voters

Meme

They should not repeat the mistakes of Imran Khan, if fuel prices need increasing due the threat of default, then they should

Imran khan was under pressure in his last 3-6 months, this current pdm Setup is also under huge pressure, and they both are making national interest mistakes out of fear of losing voters
I don't think the establishment itself is clear. How will the government make firm decisions if they do not get any assurance of some sort from establishment?

imran_hosein_fan

Tujhe petrol diesel k paisay ziyada denay hain toh de de, tere per kis ka pressure hai ????

WTF
Copied
‏"پٹرول قیمت بڑھانے کے فیصلے میں آرمی چیف ہمارا ساتھ دیں اور یہ فیصلہ قومی سلامتی کمیٹی کرے" - شہباز شریف

پیٹرول کی قیمت کا تعین کرنا ہے یا انڈیا پر حملہ کرنا ہے؟
اور اگر یہ بھی آرمی چیف اور NSC نے کرنا ہے تو تمہیں بس انگلی ہلانے کے لیے لگایا تھا؟

‎#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور

Islamabadiya

I don't think the establishment itself is clear. How will the government make firm decisions if they do not get any assurance of some sort from establishment?

Yes but on the face of it, it’s the PDM running the govt. Fuel and USD has gained globally, being a poor country, we can’t pass all of the burden on the low income groups, but it shouldn’t be to the point where we risk becoming bankrupt

thinking

They just wants to calm down the panic which created since yesterday about increase of Petroleum prices in the market.They needed bail out package from IMF without any conditions or delay conditions impose till Budget.. They also needs massive amounts from others countries to inject in reserves..
Waisay in ko election date announce karnay k elwah kuch nahi sochna chahay..na karna chahay..

thinking

WTF
Copied
‏"پٹرول قیمت بڑھانے کے فیصلے میں آرمی چیف ہمارا ساتھ دیں اور یہ فیصلہ قومی سلامتی کمیٹی کرے" - شہباز شریف

پیٹرول کی قیمت کا تعین کرنا ہے یا انڈیا پر حملہ کرنا ہے؟
اور اگر یہ بھی آرمی چیف اور NSC نے کرنا ہے تو تمہیں بس انگلی ہلانے کے لیے لگایا تھا؟

‎#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور
Is this real they asking for Army to endorsed increase of Petrol prices??

Meme

Yes but on the face of it, it’s the PDM running the govt. Fuel and USD has gained globally, being a poor country, we can’t pass all of the burden on the low income groups, but it shouldn’t be to the point where we risk becoming bankrupt
That's what I'm saying. Unless the PDM gets some assurance from establishment that we have your back, why would PDM make unpopular decisions, if at some point in near future the government falls and the elections are held then what PDM will be gaining in making those much needed unpopular decisions?

Islamabadiya

That's what I'm saying. Unless the PDM gets some assurance from establishment that we have your back, why would PDM make unpopular decisions, if at some point in near future the government falls and the elections are held then what PDM will be gaining in making those much needed unpopular decisions?

Yes but they will not admit this, no party does
Free and fresh elections are needed

arifkarim

Khotay Patwari when PTI was making difficult and unpopular decisions, and getting hammered in Patwari media, was establishment protecting them? Kuttay Zalil Patwari