C, wht Kashmiri Patan is saying to ,who Wana install a statue of Ranjeet

Meh! Kashmiris will never get independence until a leader like Jinnah rises from among them and also remember Kashmiris want an independent country, not this kashmir banay ga Pakistan BS and then Kashmir will not only claim indian occupied kashmir but also Pakistan occupied kashmir. That means giving everything from muzzafargarh to the chinese border.

All those in favour of an independent Kashmir are you willing to give up such a huge chunk of Pakistan to a future independent Kashmir?

Jammu-Kashmir-map.png

All of this will then be Kashmir an independent country

jani1

غیرت کو ٹوکروں میں نہیں سلانا۔۔ شاباش عمران ریاض خان۔۔۔

مگر یہاں ہیں دو چار جوکر جو غیرت کو بیچنے پر تلے ہیں مگر کوئی ان سے لینے والا نہیں، کہ اتنی بے غیرت غیرت کون خریدے گا۔

Jadoogar

Meh! Kashmiris will never get independence until a leader like Jinnah rises from among them and also remember Kashmiris want an independent country, not this kashmir banay ga Pakistan BS and then Kashmir will not only claim indian occupied kashmir but also Pakistan occupied kashmir. That means giving everything from muzzafargarh to the chinese border.

All those in favour of an independent Kashmir are you willing to give up such a huge chunk of Pakistan to a future independent Kashmir?

Jammu-Kashmir-map.png

All of this will then be Kashmir an independent coun

Jammu-Kashmir-map.png

All of this will then be Kashmir an independent country
It seems to be a nice conspiracy theory..but.. their is a flaw in it,
The post is to remind and aware you of the situation on planet earth, and to stop you from making fool out of your self, and to recognize friend and foes, not to share your conspiracy theories.

It seems to be a nice conspiracy theory..but.. their is a flaw in it,
The post is to remind and aware you of the situation on planet earth, and to stop you from making fool out of your self, and to recognize friend and foes, not to share your conspiracy theories.
Kya chawal mari hai kissi ke pallay nahi pardi. Go read the meaning of the word conspiracy theory first before you start pouring out your moronic drivel.

Question posed was simple for all those shouting for Kashmiri independence. Are you willing to give up your Northern Areas to an independent Kashmir?

Yes or No.