big girls need love too ;);)
I pray that no lady of your family read this comment of yours.
big girls need love too ;);)
I pray that no lady of your family read this comment of yours.
its like me trying to show a mirror, and the folks here would rather break the mirror calling it 'defective' than recognise the mud on their own faces that they need to wash off in the first place!Always bleating in your posts. Do you come with any creative post?? Only Pakistan is this and pakistan is that in negative. Do you think people are not taking notice of you?? We pakistani know very well which problems we are facing and which things needs to be corrected. This is last what we need now that somebody discourrage Pakistani nation and make laugh of it.
Be responsible.
please explain what exactly has this 'progeny of Mir Jaffar' said or shown wrong...یہ ہیں ہمارے درمیان میر جعفر کی ناجایز اولاد
جو اپنی جڑیں خود ہی کاٹ رہی ہیں
please explain what exactly has this 'progeny of Mir Jaffar' said or shown wrong...
agar kisi aur baat ka hawala chahiye tau zara iss yeh bhi baat sun lo!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nq88egK755k
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1_FX1Ie9ZU
You are also among thsoe?[hilar][hilar]Pakistani burger chamcha[hilar][hilar]....BTW what Dr. Mazari thinks who are the majority of PTI Fans...
I think Dr. Mazari described it better than the Nusrat javed.......
You want to see video............here it isall propaganda (fake video) by burger inqalabis
where is the video????????????? total topi drama by imran khan
We need to take them to task these bloody ********.son of thousand men is abusing us in our own country... we need real government to kick these ******** out of our land......