"Pakistan requires a ruthless Martial Law"Mir Mohammad Ali khan

SharpAsKnife

Thats what I kept saying for a while. Pakistan as a country has stuck in a limbo which is neither democratic nor dictatorship. A hard hitter with nothing to lose can fix things with a danda up everyones backside knowing that one day, he will be penalise for this. We need a Dark Knight who lays his life for the country. Musharaf could have done it but he turned out to be a coward and a loser. Khan doesnt have balls to do it, only a dictator can do this job

Liberal 000

Hate to say it but ---- sirf Bajway ka Danda hi Pakistanion ko Insano ki tara behave kerny per Majboor ker sakta hai for a time being ?

Insight

Yes, agreed, 100% . Ruthless and merciless.
Trust me. People will welcome it.
Democracy has failed. Nawaz, zardari and someone in PTI etc all can get away in democracy. democracy has given us model town, Yesterday's PIC incident.

Liberal 000

Nah. Islam is needed in character of our leaders.

We need a leader like Atta Turk to fix us --- Turkey was the only Muslim country which was not invaded by any power because of the shrewdness of Atta Turk and still it is the best country in Muslim world to live in

ایک مارشل لاء کی وجہ سے ضیاء یق نے ایک مہا حرامی لعنتی کنجر چور فراڈیا گھٹیا ذلیل اور نیچ خاندان اور کنجر حرامی چور فراڈی گشتوں کے بچے حرام زادے شورے اور شوریوں کے کنجر نسل کے غلیظ نطفے اس قوم پر مسلط کے اس نے بھی ڈھونڈھ کر امرتسری بھڑوے ہاراں والے دلے حرامی ٹبر اس قوم پر مسلط کیا ڈھونڈھ ڈھونڈھ کر گشتی کے بچے شورے صفدر حرامی اور شوری حرامن نثار فاطمہ جیسے حرامیوں کو بنایا اور اسی حرام کے نطفوں کے لعنتی کنجر نیچ اور گھٹیا آصف چوہا خواجہ سر ا سعد نیولا حرامی خواجہ سرا اور حرامیوں کا ہیڈ بجو کنجر احسن اقبال شوری زادہ جیسے گھٹیا کنجر کمینے اور حرامی لوگ ہم پر مسلط کے وہ غلیظ گشتوں کے نطفے وزیر پاکستان می تھے اور حرام زادے خنزیر کے نطفے عربوں کی دلا گیری کر کے وہاں اقامہ لے کر حرام کاریاں کرتے تھے وہ حرام زادے بیغرت کنجر ضیاء کی ما رشل لا کا تحفہ ہیں مگر حرامی اتنے ہیں یہ غلیظ نطفے جو پیدا فوج کے گٹر می ہوۓ مگر حرامی نطفے ہونے کی وجہ سے ہمیشہ بھونکے بھی فوج کے خلاف

Talwar Gujjar

We are already under Martial Law. Selected PM is imposed by Qabza Generals and with their dictates the Govt tramples the rights of their opponents.

disgusted

Thats what I kept saying for a while. Pakistan as a country has stuck in a limbo which is neither democratic nor dictatorship. A hard hitter with nothing to lose can fix things with a danda up everyones backside knowing that one day, he will be penalise for this. We need a Dark Knight who lays his life for the country. Musharaf could have done it but he turned out to be a coward and a loser. Khan doesnt have balls to do it, only a dictator can do this job
From where are you going to find this 'saviour'. The society has been thoroughly corrupted. Sad to see the absence of a single such individual in a mob of 220 million zombies.

abdulmajid

ایک مارشل لاء کی وجہ سے ضیاء یق نے ایک مہا حرامی لعنتی کنجر چور فراڈیا گھٹیا ذلیل اور نیچ خاندان اور کنجر حرامی چور فراڈی گشتوں کے بچے حرام زادے شورے اور شوریوں کے کنجر نسل کے غلیظ نطفے اس قوم پر مسلط کے اس نے بھی ڈھونڈھ کر امرتسری بھڑوے ہاراں والے دلے حرامی ٹبر اس قوم پر مسلط کیا ڈھونڈھ ڈھونڈھ کر گشتی کے بچے شورے صفدر حرامی اور شوری حرامن نثار فاطمہ جیسے حرامیوں کو بنایا اور اسی حرام کے نطفوں کے لعنتی کنجر نیچ اور گھٹیا آصف چوہا خواجہ سر ا سعد نیولا حرامی خواجہ سرا اور حرامیوں کا ہیڈ بجو کنجر احسن اقبال شوری زادہ جیسے گھٹیا کنجر کمینے اور حرامی لوگ ہم پر مسلط کے وہ غلیظ گشتوں کے نطفے وزیر پاکستان می تھے اور حرام زادے خنزیر کے نطفے عربوں کی دلا گیری کر کے وہاں اقامہ لے کر حرام کاریاں کرتے تھے وہ حرام زادے بیغرت کنجر ضیاء کی ما رشل لا کا تحفہ ہیں مگر حرامی اتنے ہیں یہ غلیظ نطفے جو پیدا فوج کے گٹر می ہوۓ مگر حرامی نطفے ہونے کی وجہ سے ہمیشہ بھونکے بھی فوج کے خلاف
Zia and Musharraf were power hungry. If they both stayed focused to correct the corrupt system and leave,then would has been good for country. PURE Martial law will leads to PURE Democracy.INSHALLAH

Steyn

From where are you going to find this 'saviour'. The society has been thoroughly corrupted. Sad to see the absence of a single such individual in a mob of 220 million zombies.

It's not the society. The system has been infected by corrupt elites. They are never going to allow any random person to grab the corridors of power.

These elites are in government, judiciary, army and intelligence agencies.

skinnylizard

the people of Pakistan are scum... you don't care about your neighbor only yourself, you just care about your bradaris and your own blood, kafir nations are better than 99% of Islamic countries, the Pakistani diaspora know this and this is the reason why their children will never return to the land of the pure. you think you have the best nation on earth you brag about the mountains and the landscapes as if that is enough to make you a great nation... you are on the edge of being bankrupt if it wasn't for the remittance money, you are a filthy dirty nation and you people deserve what you get, you had 75 years to make it better yet you failed to do so...

SharpAsKnife

Well, the society is not fully corrupt my friend. This world is still alive because of few good people. That saviour feels like a dream guy anyway but the corrupt part of the society will never go back to the right track unless theres a 12 inch danda go up theirs. This awam will behave once they are bulldozed with immense power. There is no other way