DISCUSSION ON THE BLASPHEMOUS MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW, Its REAL MOTIVES and Our RESPONSE

Islam4globe

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

Yup, it is time to wake up and distance oneself from lunatics who are behaving like animals to protest against a two-bit movie.

Wake Up means speak in favor of Prophet Mohammad pbuh instead of acting like a peaceful moron who has no respect, no moral nothing no humanity and who is unaware of Status of Prophet Mohammad (pbuh)

Islam4globe

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAW). 9/11/2012

Prophet forgave eveybody in his life time: left an example for us how to behave in situation like these. Today, we act like lunatics and and make a issue out of mothing. I wish there was enough outrage about currption, and other social evils ramapnt in our scociety and not not taking action against social evils is the negation of teachings of our prophet, not protesting about two-bit movie.

If your mother is being insulted/abused/physically/verbally on a street by some individuals who are rapists, what will you do in response.

Will say to your mother, that mother leave it even if they raped you, I don't care, because I got more issue like corruption, social evils rampant in society to deal with. Your MATTER IS NOT IMPORTANT FOR ME. SORRY.

Open up your heart.

All world around us even non-muslims know that there are evils going on now a days, but extreme evil is insulting the Status of Prophet Mohammad pbuh .

For a Muslim its compulsory to love Prophet Mohammad pbuh. Which also means to give preference in all matters.

So If non-muslim disrespect Prophet Mohammad pbuh then at least we should speak in defence of Prophet Mohammad (pbuh) a word or two instead of bringing your own excuses.

DISCUSSION ON THE NEW MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW And MOTIVES

In last two days the world is buzzing with the consequences of the reactions to an extremely insulting movie against Prophet SAW. I have seen the trailer of the movie posted on youtube. It is so disgusting and vile that I dont think it is advisable to post it on the forum. Instead I have selected a refine version of the false propaganda against the Holy Prophet SAW and Islam.
I want serious discussion on the contents of this video. Keeping in mind what is happening in recent years against the Muslims.
This man Spencer is suggesting that instead of reformation in Islam on the footsteps of reformation in Christianity, the text of Islam shouldnt be taken as its face value.

He is directly attacking the Holy Quran, which is the only text taken on its face value by the Muslims as Word of God. The rest is subject to verifications and in many cases even the Ahadiths are considered to be either weak or unreliable.
This is exactly the position of the Liberal Fascists in Pakistan they would like the teaching of Islam to change. For example for centuries the West had paranoia from the concept of Jihad in Islam. To remove this concept from the lives of the Muslims Kazzab like Mirza and Pervaiz were hired. Recently others are doing the same duties; I wouldnt name names because it would result in diversion of this thread.

Mr Spencer referred to the religious text in Islam. The only text which is scared is the Holy Quran to the Muslims. In regards to Paedophilia specifically mentioned by him, he wouldnt be able to show one verse of the Holy Quran which condones such practices. On the contrary we can show plenty of proofs from the Bible of sexual perverseness. One verse from Numbers is enough to make the point.

Numbers 31:17-18

King James Version (KJV)
[SUP]17 [/SUP]Now therefore kill every male among the little ones, and kill every woman that hath known man by lying with him.
[SUP]18 [/SUP]But all the women children, that have not known a man by lying with him, keep alive for yourselves.

We are all aware that Hadiths on the age of Ayesha RA at the time of her marriage to Prophet SAW is often used as an example and proof to level grave charges against Prophet SAW.

We also know that strong alternative evidence is available to show the age of Ayesha RA at the time the marriage consummated perhaps was between 18 and 19.

If you visit Christians forums they make excuses that in ancient times the girls were married at the age of puberty in almost every community. Even in recent past, say a 100 years ago marrying to young girls of 14 and 15 was quite a common place in Europe and in the Americas. Similarly in India young aged girls were married to grown up man in recent past. Some could say even now.
Since Ahadith are not considered of divine origin, there should be no doubt he is attacking the Holy Quran.
Similarly the way this new Fitna movie produced, which has stoop to new low as much as insulting of Prophet Muhammad SAW and the Holy Quran goes.

To think that it is something new or that it started by Salman Rushdie would be wrong. These attacks started immediately after the Orientalists had access to the Holy Quran. When the translations of the Holy Quran started in western languages, these attacks started.

Please watch in todays talk shows how our Media Moguls would attack Muslims.

mh.saghir

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAW). 9/11/2012

Prophet forgave eveybody in his life time: left an example for us how to behave in situation like these. Today, we act like lunatics and and make a issue out of mothing. I wish there was enough outrage about currption, and other social evils ramapnt in our scociety and not not taking action against social evils is the negation of teachings of our prophet, not protesting about two-bit movie.

Your logic seems pretty logical but what about Sunnah of Allah (SWT). Read the tafseer of Surah-e-Tabbat (also called as Masad).
To me, my love to Prophet (S.A.W.) is my Deen, if this lacks any bit of passion then it's nothing...

PakiPatriot

Re: DISCUSSION ON THE NEW MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW And MOTIVES

Has any TV Talk show talked about this.? when they were ready to talk about blasphemy laws and rimsha case

barca

Re: US-ISRAEL Produces Blasphemy MOVIE Against PROPHET MOHAMMAD (SAW). EXTREME INSULT. All records broken.

9-12-2012_120380_1.gif

sabir1

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAAW). 9/11/2012

wow. great .this is called response. Libyans well done. Pakistanis .wake up

Bangash

Re: U.S. Ambassador killed in Libya in Response of Blasphemy Movie that Insulted Prophet Mohammad (SAAW). 9/11/2012

مسلمانوں کو امریکا ہی پرووک کررہا ہے-اس کے خلاف کھڑا ہونا ہر مسلمان کا فرض ہے سب سے بڑا دہشت گرد اور غنڈہ امریکا ہی ہے جنہوں نے ساری دنیا میں اگ لگائی ہے- لعنت ہو پاکستان کی ساری سیاسی پارٹیوں پر جو ان کے خلاف خاموش ہیں

PoliticsInPK

Has any TV Talk show talked about this.? when they were ready to talk about blasphemy laws and rimsha case

Pakistani media should not discuss this stupid video on TV. This will cause protest, burning and killing of innocent pakistani people. I hope media will not use Masala Mirch.

tz00007

im ashamed of pakistani media.. its full of biggots and hypocrites... laa-nat on such media...

they do not represent pakistan or pakistani ppl in anyway at all...

tz00007

This is also a reply to ppl who think syrian revolution is also helped by america..

even west helped libya get free..but libyan ppl never became slave of US..

same is hapenning in syria... no matter who helps, they will be against US...

wadera

May Allah forgive us all, these are difficult times and my only advice is just to repent. Say taubah, Astaghfar ...

wadera

If your mother is being insulted/abused/physically/verbally on a street by some individuals who are rapists, what will you do in response.

Will say to your mother, that mother leave it even if they raped you, I don't care, because I got more issue like corruption, social evils rampant in society to deal with. Your MATTER IS NOT IMPORTANT FOR ME. SORRY.

Open up your heart.

All world around us even non-muslims know that there are evils going on now a days, but extreme evil is insulting the Status of Prophet Mohammad pbuh .

For a Muslim its compulsory to love Prophet Mohammad pbuh. Which also means to give preference in all matters.

So If non-muslim disrespect Prophet Mohammad pbuh then at least we should speak in defence of Prophet Mohammad (pbuh) a word or two instead of bringing your own excuses.

Bro .. I understand what you are saying but please help me understand something.

Should we just use our nukes as a reaction on the filthy movie made by a filthy person?

In my humble opinion, there are ways to react and there are levels of reaction. IF we are to kill persons only because they are Americans or represent American Govt ... each time such filth is spewed .. then we are not achieving our aim .. because:

1. There will be only sympathy for the one who was murdered
2. The filthy video that we hate so much . will only become more popular unfortunately
3. The creator of this filth can now come out and say .. see this is what I meant about Muslims

Thinking logically, our aim should have been to get this video removed from youtube or block youtube (like Afghans have done), ensure the people behind creating this filth are labelled terrorists and persona non grata to any Islamic country .. and if our govts had balls enough .. then just screw relations with US until the video maker apologises .. e.g. no oil any more for west if you don't apologise and promise never to repeat this mistake

How many ambassadors should be killed to exact revenge? In short, reaction from us is absolutely justified but there are levels of reactions ... and a manner in which can make it effective.

Allah Knows Best and may He forgive us, Ameen.

IMQAYA

Nabi (saw) say love ka matlab hay kay App(saw) kay usway hasna per amal kia jayay.Aur app (saw) nain kabhi nahi farmaya kay bay qasoor
Logon ko mara jayay bcz. iss ambassador nay to film nahi banai thi. Hamain argument say in logon ko batana chahiyay kay hamra Nabi(saw)
kis shan ka Nabi hay.Hazur (saw) ki ala ikhlaq aur muafi ki taleem in ko batani chahiyay ta kay yay uss say mutasir ho kar Islam ki taraf ayayain.

c4cheema

Go and read history again ... and name one who got forgiveness after acceptance of ISLAM of UMAR bin HATAB RAZI ALLAH ANHU

Justice.Yes

AOA
I don't want anyone confused about what I am going to say. One thing for sure anything that is 'positive' or 'negative' about our beloved Prophet pbuh if it is 'False' then it should be never 'acceptable'. What I fail to understand is that Muslims 'everyday' around the globe 'insult' the actions of the Prophet pbuh on a daily basis but we never stop to ponder. If a non-muslim does it then all hell breaks loose, why? Secondly, I know these morons will come up with some BS about 'Freedom of Speech' but these very people make it a 'punishable' crime if anyone denies the 'holocaust' in Europe. Yet people among us love their way of life, their customs & tradition and severely suffering from an 'inferiority' complex, why?

moaviz

Pakistani media should not discuss this stupid video on TV. This will cause protest, burning and killing of innocent pakistani people. I hope media will not use Masala Mirch.
bhai jan what a logic to hide the truth .........you should think about it
..HAZRAT MUHAMAD SAW IS NOT AN ORDINARY PERSON ..HE IS EVERYTHING FOR A MUSLIM EVEN HOW have a least emaan ..it should spread ..but i condemn any kind of killing,burning and destruction ..

wadera

Go and read history again ... and name one who got forgiveness after acceptance of ISLAM of UMAR bin HATAB RAZI ALLAH ANHU

bro .. does the name of hind binti utabah ring a bell?

AsifAmeer

I am so glad Libya's crowd killed the person who had nothing to do with the movie... Injustice well served!