ن لیگ کے ورکرز مرغے بن گئے - video added

NasNY

Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif

Onglee Kaan may daley, kahee aisa nahee ho kay aik kan ke bathee doosray kaan say nikal jayee.
Wow wisdom like this comes only once in a century.

Admin please include the photo.
3707FB1.jpg

TONIC

Re: Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif.

Boss jab wisdom baant rahee thee wahan par Nawaz & Co chalni lay kar khday huay thay.....is liay to duffer hai.....

Pak1stani

KHISFO

Re: Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif

Nazawaz kay kaan band kernay say aab khuch nahi hoga, Her taraf say sada aa rahi hay PTI, PTI, PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.

aamirksa

جب عقل بانٹی جا رہی تھی تو میاں سیب اینڈ کمپنی پاے کھانے چلے گئے تھے ، اس وجہ سے سوری فار نو عقل

Paya%20with%20Naan.jpg

NasNY

Re: Wisdom of my Great leader Nawaz Sharif.

Saab jee, app ka article kay mutabiq PPP nay paanj Saal tak loot mar ka bazar garam rakha. So since PPP MNAs are joining PMLN then a vote for PMLN is a vote for PPP, loot mar ka bazar pir garam.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-20995-Nine-PPP-MPAs-two-PML-Q-MNAs-join-PML-N
http://dawn.com/2013/01/08/ppp-mna-zafar-ali-shah-joins-pml-n/
that is all i could find in 30 seconds but i bet there are more.
My friend Ranjha if you are getting paid to post here, I am happy for you and your family. But vote for PTI so 150 million others can get a halal job.

NasNY

I like Khawaja Saad rafiq he seems like a sensible man, but he is in a position where he has to support his party blindly. He is one man who has no authority.

but explain these numbers of Noora league.

Khawaja Saad Rafiq, who is fighting for NA-125 Lahore, had incomes of Rs1,034,574, Rs1,524,170 and Rs1,745,992 and paid Rs77,208, Rs394,842 and Rs748,208 as tax during 2010, 2011 and 2012 respectively.

Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, who is vying for NA-52 Rawalpindi, had incomes of Rs2,196,760, Rs2,394,334 and Rs2,100,584 and paid taxes of Rs137,747, Rs147,487 and Rs158,434 in 2010, 2011 and 2012 respectively.

Nisar made more money and paid less taxes.

i can give you many examples but this post is not for you but others to loo at.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-22171-Big-names-are-big-misers-when-paying-taxes-FBR-data

NasNY

I like Khawaja Saad rafiq he seems like a sensible man, but he is in a position where he has to support his party blindly. He is one man who has no authority.

Khawaja Saad Rafiq, who is fighting for NA-125 Lahore, had incomes of Rs1,034,574, Rs1,524,170 and Rs1,745,992 and paid Rs77,208, Rs394,842 and Rs748,208 as tax during 2010, 2011 and 2012 respectively.

Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, who is vying for NA-52 Rawalpindi, had incomes of Rs2,196,760, Rs2,394,334 and Rs2,100,584 and paid taxes of Rs137,747, Rs147,487 and Rs158,434 in 2010, 2011 and 2012 respectively.

i can give you many examples but this post is not for you but others to look at.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-New...taxes-FBR-data

zaheeeb

In plane normally engines are making noise or people talking around....so it is normal hard to listen while in plane.....I don't know PTI only targets and especially these pictures where hard to find Nawaz Sharif stupidity?

NasNY

In plane normally engines are making noise or people talking around....so it is normal hard to listen while in plane.....I don't know PTI only targets and especially these pictures where hard to find Nawaz Sharif stupidity?

Zaheeb Saheeb, In a plane you are not allowed to use a cell phone. Qanoon ka koi Ihteram nahee, mulk kay qanoon ka bhee Ihteram nahee kersakta.

patriot_purdesi

The Agriculture income is shown but there's no significant amount of tax is paid over that income that's why owner of Ittefaq group Shahbaz Sharif showed his profession as Agriculturist. InshAllah in Naya Pakistan that will turn around.

i can give you many examples but this post is not for you but others to look at.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-New...taxes-FBR-data

Shahzaib Safdar

Nasny sahib its haram in islam to father a ******* child and much love moral value as a person is to deny it and worse is then to bee dna tested and proved that he fathered a girl with out marriage so please lets not bring law of the land even in our law of the land its not allowed to have ******* kids i guess i am pretty clear on that. Further more i dont know if you have traveled much since i live abroad i travel much you have switch off your cell when the plane is about to take off are u sure when this pic was taken the plane was in air? Even bringing such a pic and trying to make a point sounds truly stupid and insane which one can only accept from pti supporters. Lets talk about politics you have no leader apart from ik and even ik is master of u turn he supported musharraf in refrendum then he pulled him self away, he criticized mqm and claimed on national media that he will file a case against mqm in london and he has bags of evidence but alas later on he joined hands with mqm and had a big rally in karachi which could not be possible without help of mqm, third he only criticize in punjab where the govt has performed much better than other provinces in last five years. Why the hell he gets shut the **** up when it comes to karachi or sindh? Fourth hypocritical and you should be ashamed of your party that your senior vice chairman is contesting as independent candidate from thatha sindh, i wonder why mr. Qureshi could not run on pti's ticket, and if pti is going clean sweep in up coming elections why he even had to shake hands with pml functional to make sure he gets one na seat. Let me tell you because he knows he will not win from multan same goes for hashmi. Hashmi had respect as long as he was in pmln and now he will lose big time and he will learn the message that becoming a lota did not give him ****.