Zaid Hamid about Dr. AQ Khans statement

I think he should stay away from politics and from coming into contact with public. He has a reputation and his statements and as a result his rivals statements are creating doubts in common peoples mind.

Okara

During 1998, if you remember, it was team lead by Dr Samar who detonated devices. So if Dr AQ was head of Nuclear program in what capacity Dr. Samar Team acted? Keep in mind Dr AQ organization was KRL where as DR Samar belong to PAEC at that time.

Aay Aar EM

Pakistan Nuclear weapons would not have been possible without AQ Khan.Period.

Anyone who has read even superficially(but seriously) regarding this subject will reach the same conclusion.

Even Iran and N Korea would not have had a programme without AQ Khan.

Its pretty clear he essentially used the proceed from technology transfer to fund Pakistan enrichment programme, Nuclear weapon programme and Missile programme.

He organized the international network that sourced the precision equipment and parts required through mainly Dutch and German companies that has allowed a poor and technologically challenged country like Pakistan to develop these technologies.

His role was instrumental. When he says its his Nuclear programme. He is literally correct.
If you have any doubts search the WIKILEAKS cable on him.
The American are obsessed with him. He more then anyone else has broken the Nuclear Monoply.

His every press statement is carefully monitored and reported back to washington.

Without a Nuclear programme Pakistan would definitely have looked like Iraq maybe Sierra Leone.
Go he the NSA website in GWU in the 80's Indians were very open to a first strike to take down all of Pakistan Nuclear sites.

You could say his dealing with Libyans, Irani or N koreans was unnecessary but their was no other way to generate the funding and get the technologies required. Its clear that even though the Generals signed of most of these deals were engineered by AQ Khan.

He is comparable to Carl Fuchs a German Communist immigrant who worked with Manhattan project who leaked he technology to both the United Kingdom and USSR. In fact his contribution relatively is far greater.

But Pakistanis bourgeois are generally a degenerate lot who like barkay baz like Mushi.

Or for that matter "Dr" Smar Mubarik mand who will make billion of barrels of oil.

I am sure some of you also believe the baloney that its actually Mubarakmand who made Pakistan a Nuclear power :lol:.
Breathtaking idiocy.

Or how about useless windbags like Pervez Bayhood boy, who cant even run their department adequately but finds the time to pontificate endlessly.

Any one who practically contribute get short shifted and have scorn .poured on them.
I genuinely think AQ Khan should have stayed in the Netherland.

Can you imagine he was acually taken to the airport to be sent to the Americans by Mushi but was saved in the last moment by Jamali.

And these APML low lives and Mushi chamcha No.1 Zaid Hamid have the gall to come here and comment. Astonishing.
Exactly bro Dr. AQ is the real hero of Pakistan.

Nisar19

Anyone who has read even superficially(but seriously) regarding this subject will reach the same conclusion.

Its pretty clear he essentially used the proceed from technology transfer to fund Pakistan enrichment programme, Nuclear weapon programme and Missile programme.

He organized the international network that sourced the precision equipment and parts required through mainly Dutch and German companies that has allowed a poor and technologically challenged country like Pakistan to develop these technologies.

His role was instrumental. When he says its his Nuclear programme. He is literally correct.
The American are obsessed with him. He more then anyone else has broken the Nuclear Monoply.

His every press statement is carefully monitored and reported back to washington.

Without a Nuclear programme Pakistan would definitely have looked like Iraq maybe Sierra Leone.
Go he the NSA website in GWU in the 80's Indians were very open to a first strike to take down all of Pakistan Nuclear sites.

You could say his dealing with Libyans, Irani or N koreans was unnecessary but their was no other way to generate the funding and get the technologies required. Its clear that even though the Generals signed of most of these deals were engineered by AQ Khan.

He is comparable to Carl Fuchs a German Communist immigrant who worked with Manhattan project who leaked he technology to both the United Kingdom and USSR. In fact his contribution relatively is far greater.

But Pakistanis bourgeois are generally a degenerate lot who like barkay baz like Mushi.

Or for that matter "Dr" Smar Mubarik mand who will make billion of barrels of oil.

I am sure some of you also believe the baloney that its actually Mubarakmand who made Pakistan a Nuclear power :lol:.
Breathtaking idiocy.

Or how about useless windbags like Pervez Bayhood boy, who cant even run their department adequately but finds the time to pontificate endlessly.

Any one who practically contribute get short shifted and have scorn .poured on them.

Can you imagine he was acually taken to the airport to be sent to the Americans by Mushi but was saved in the last moment by Jamali.

And these APML low lives and Mushi chamcha No.1 Zaid Hamid have the gall to come here and comment. Astonishing.
good answer my friend.nice to see that ur defending our great hero .

Aay Aar EM

But without the support of Pakistan and Pakistan army, could he do it? No. And if he did, Thank to him very very much but how can he say that it is his technology? In the same manner every Big Achiever (Like Various Players etc.) will claim that it was he/she who did it and Pakistan has nothing to do with it.
Pakistan Army is a group of charsi generals or u can say a mercenary army. Dr. AQ khan is not a B.A pass general he is well educated person he love his country that is why he did so much for it. After what Pakistan did to him what else do you expect from him? Do you have any big invention in mind made by any other Pakistani scientist? In our 65 year of history we just talked bullshit. Go ahead look around in Pakistan what are the ambitions of people... you will be ashamed. In such community if there is an intellectual person you should give him some respect.

Nisar19

DR Qadeer and the CJP are the biggest fitna in the current time of Pakistan History.
what about ur self ,what do u know about Dr Qadeer.he is our great hero ,he has done something for Pakistan which u will not be able to do in millions years.

Pakistan Army is a group of charsi generals or u can say a mercenary army. Dr. AQ khan is not a B.A pass general he is well educated person he love his country that is why he did so much for it. After what Pakistan did to him what else do you expect from him? Do you have any big invention in mind made by any other Pakistani scientist? In our 65 year of history we just talked bullshit. Go ahead look around in Pakistan what are the ambitions of people... you will be ashamed. In such community if there is an intellectual person you should give him some respect.

What is the link between your reply and my post?

And about the services of Army for Atomic Bomb preparation then you should read the book of A.Q. Khan himself where he give all the credit to Gen. Zia etc. and keep in mind without the support of Army Dr Sahib couldn't continue his work.

saeed khan

I agree with you and if Dr Sb did not come to Pakistan our country could be a part of India now but our countrymen do not understand this.
Dr Abdul Qadir gave the golden years of his life to Pakistan if he did not come back from Netherlands he could earn billions. In western countries a scientist of this standard lives like an emperor because government provides him all type of facilities so that he pay his full attention to research but Dr Sb sacrificed his life for Pakistan and after this Dr sb has right to be proud and it is our duty to respect our hero.

Breathtaking idiocy.

tariqmahmud

Breathtaking idiocy.

YOU TALK FUNNY AS IS YOUR NICK AND IT MADE ME LAUGH....:lol::lol::lol:
WE MAKE ZEROS "HEROS" AND FORGET REAL HEROS. AS A NATION WHAT A SHAME.

saeed khan

Bhai try to understand Pakistan and Pakistan army could support any one but not any one could do what Dr Abdul Qadir did.

But without the support of Pakistan and Pakistan army, could he do it? No. And if he did, Thank to him very very much but how can he say that it is his technology? In the same manner every Big Achiever (Like Various Players etc.) will claim that it was he/she who did it and Pakistan has nothing to do with it.

badr313

what about ur self ,what do u know about Dr Qadeer.he is our great hero ,he has done something for Pakistan which u will not be able to do in millions years.
Well I have done Mphil from Europe in one of the high tech being studied only in developping countries(May be 6-10 countries). I am going to introduce such studies in Pakistan as well very soon. Some thing i learnt and i am happy to give it to my country without any greed or fame. I promise you i ll not be buttering myself afterwards like Dr Qadir who is so arrogant on some thing that he steal from other country.

paki-muslim

Breathtaking idiocy.

You are 100% right, aur zaid hamid sirf musharraf traitor ka nahi tahir ul qadri fraudiye ka bhi chamcha hai.

saeed khan

You mean that you have also stolen.

Well I have done Mphil from Europe in one of the high tech being studied only in developping countries(May be 6-10 countries). I am going to introduce such studies in Pakistan as well very soon. Some thing i learnt and i am happy to give it to my country without any greed or fame. I promise you i ll not be buttering myself afterwards like Dr Qadir who is so arrogant on some thing that he steal from other country.

astire

So you planning to sell ( correct me if you are going to start a free institute to "introduce" that study which is hidden yet from third world countries ) here what you have "stolen" from Europe

BrotherKantu

او بھای آپ سارے خدا کا خوف کرو.
بزرگ آدمی ہے سری عمر انتھک محنت کی ہے اب عمر کے اس حصّے میں ہے جہاں آرام کرنے کا وقت ہے
یہ بگھڑت سیاست دن اپنے مفاد کی خاطر ماں بچنے والے لوگ ڈاکدر صاحب و چکر میں ڈال رہے ہیں.
ڈاکٹر صاحب نے جو کچھ پاکستان کو دے دیا ہے وہ یہ سیاستدانوں کے بس می ہو تو چھین لیں

ہماری آنے والی سری نسلوں پر ڈاکٹر صاھب کا بڑا احسان ہے

badr313

So you planning to sell ( correct me if you are going to start a free institute to "introduce" that study which is hidden yet from third world countries ) here what you have "stolen" from Europe
Well there is bit difference. Europeans are helping me out to take this technology in Pakistan. Now read about AQ khan and stop twisting my words.
A nice drama was enacted when the world accused Pakistan of going Nuclear on the sly.
Instances were quoted where Pakistani Scientists working in Geneva stole information from there and in some case were arrested.
Pakistan was ,as usual , in the denial mode.
Unable to withstand the pressure, A.Q.Khan was placed under the so-called ‘house arrest’
Initially Khan had also denied about the Nuclear capability of Pakistan.
Now look at his statement.
He admits that they have attained nuclear status ‘within a record time’
Within the time frame he mentions it is not possible to achieve the feat without stealing technology.
Note that he had come to Pakistan with’ rich experience’-read stolen technology.
http://ramanan50.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/we-stole-nuclear-technology-a-q-khanpakistan/

btghazwa

It's the khushqismati of the person whom Allah swt selects to serve Pakistan, if he hadn't said yes Allah would given the opportunity to someone else. No one does 'ehsan' on Pakistan, Pakistan does ehsan on all.

Bhai try to understand Pakistan and Pakistan army could support any one but not any one could do what Dr Abdul Qadir did.

Go through my post and read it again that whether I had challenged Dr Sahib? What I have said that both were reciprocal i.e. Without Dr Sahib, Pakistan couldn't be nuclear state and at the same time without Army/Pakistan support Dr Sahib could do anything.

I objected only when he says that it is my bomb meaning Pakistan or Army is nothing to do with it. What does he mean by saying this.

Pak Falcon

here you can see the education of our generals http://ispr.gov.pk/node/9 and now i will wait for your next paindoo comment that all generals are jelly degree holders.