**BREAKING NEWS** : Imran Khan fell from lifter in Lahore

values

Re: Reporting about IK Live from Gulberg, Lahore

Bro, This is what imran khan's Personal secretary reported when he came out of the hospital. My duty is to inform people what i hear from a authentic source.Thank

Ok i will delete the exact figure from the thread.
^ inch long wound and about total 8 stitches.No head injury but back pain is going to diagnosed.

samkhan

11927_10151382255291766_609083559_n.jpg

BrotherKantu

Bro, please ignore everything, and please don't be angry, just pray to Allah SWT, he would be fine, Inshallah.

As for the nation, it takes time to build a nation. Imran is the first step towards this building process. You young guys should take up the mental in coming years. Unfortunately leaders like BB, Zardari, Sharifs and others have looted the nation rather than building it.

What do you expect from uneducated and poor people? Don't you see how they jump on the food in almost all the political rallies? Even for their uneducated state these corrupt politicians are responsible. When Shahbaz spend all the development budget of the schools in the last year on Jangla bus just to save the arses of his PMLN, what do you expect? Off course result is an uncivilised and uneducated nation.:angry_smile:

اس قوم نے ٦٦ سال میں کچھ نہیں سیکھا

People even do not realize how important this one person is for the country right now.
a photo with khan sahib is the reason for all this fu*8ck**en s*8hI8t.
three people on the lift and person in-charge for the lift system need some serious explanation.

Abdul Allah

بے غیرتی اور بے شرمی بہت چھوٹے الفاظ ھیں۔ ان میں انسانیت نامی کوئی چیز نہیں۔ ان بے غیرتوں کو صرف اقتدار کی ضرورت ھے۔

لیکن فکر کی کوئی ضرورت نہیں یہ نوازشریف نہیں کہ جو ایک مہینہ آرام کرتے۔ عمران ایک سپورٹسمین ھے کل یا پرسوں سے پھر سٹیج پر ان بے غیرتوں کو للکار رھے ھونگے۔ انشاءاللہ

I hope and wish k kul he ajain phir sy Amen

May Allah keep him safe from ALL evils

NacGhey

who is this guy with Black T-Shirt with 6 written on it?

jerry719964

Dunya news male news caster is very emotional just listening to him for last hour and he is very emotional while commenting on this news like "Itne azeeem leader ke lye yeh kis kism ke intezaam kiye gaye "

samkhan

مجھے امید ہے کے خان کل ہی سے دوبارہ جلسے کرنا شروع کر دے گا. اس انسان کے دل میں قوم کا اتنا درد ہے کہ وہ اپنی کسی بھی تکلیف کی پرواہ نہیں کرتا

Dunya news male news caster is very emotional just listening to him for last hour and he is very emotional while commenting on this news like "Itne azeeem leader ke lye yeh kis kism ke intezaam kiye gaye "

Yes, I was thinking the same, 100% Khan Saab supporter.

Raja Imran Khan

Zakhmi cheeta to or bhi kharternaak hota hy! cornered tiger,

Moral? HIGH Sir
Up to? SKY Sir

IK teno Rub Dia Rakhan...