Asma finding it hard to find any supporter besides PTI in NA1 Peshawar

rtabasum2

LOL she was looking everywhere and had to go to shopkeepers to find some support for other parties.100 % support for PTI in Peshawar, Larkana of PTI. Yes, luving it:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:. She is going crazy in frustration and mimicking IMRAN,IMRAN, IMRAN............, Bilour sahib ki zamanat zabaat. In todays programme ASMA kept repeating why do u want to vote PTI and almost all the answers were with clarity of mind , we have tried everybody now it is turn of PTI, Samanndar ko kozay main bannd kar dia pathano nay

A/L

[TUNEDOTPK]79702[/TUNEDOTPK]

Aziz Sohail

Imran Khan fall to rise and INSHALLAH Pakistan will rise with Imran Khan now it is our duty to make this happen
please do not sit home on 11th of May come out of home in big big numbers and vote for CHANGE vote for NAYA PAKISTAN vote for PTI
INSHALLAH we will all celebrate NAYA Pakistan on 12th of may AMEN

Niazi Hawk

yar yeh zamaanat zabt ka kia matlab hota hai?
jb app papers jama karaty hain tu app chand raqam jama karaty hoo.....it is like a mortgage........agar app aik khad haad tk vote na ly skoo(i think 10% of total cast votes) tu wo raqam app ko wapis nhi hti........

axid123

As for as PTI's relation with Asma is concerned, she is always finding it HARD;)
Did I say something offensive?????

yes you did, I am a PTI supporter but I would like all my PTI colleagues to respect humans.
I know she has been biased lately. but we can not be like them and must act in a higher and more civilised manner.

please think about what I said calmly. Do you think IK would talk about her in such way ? Doesn't he always stay cool on TV ?

mubarak-ho

yes you did, I am a PTI supporter but I would like all my PTI colleagues to respect humans.
I know she has been biased lately. but we can not be like them and must act in a higher and more civilised manner.

please think about what I said calmly. Do you think IK would talk about her in such way ? Doesn't he always stay cool on TV ?

Another wanna be Qaadri..... I only said what she deserved.... I did not say anything wrong. You think it other way... I can't help it.

axid123

Another wanna be Qaadri..... I only said what she deserved.... I did not say anything wrong. You think it other way... I can't help it.

yaar cool down. I am not TUQ supporter, I have hugely financially supported PTI in this elections :) I have donated my months salary for PTI.

farooqak

i have said before as well

this woman is an insult to hijab

she portrays islamic woman and is openly hating pti and supporting corrupt people. what is the difference between her those corrupt mullahs ?

mubarak-ho

yaar cool down. I am not TUQ supporter, I have hugely financially supported PTI in this elections :) I have donated my months salary for PTI.
apologies.....Got it wrong. BTW I don't offend someone with dignity, but for those who wanna be GOD on earth, like this Haajan is, I would go down to their level to beat them (Would curse myself as well, but later...;))

Look bro I am all for the respect for everyone. I just want to say one thing though, this woman is so so fake that even my wife always say that this woman is fake and she is a crafty woman.

If you look at her head scarf, it is always so nicely placed at a constant angle, showing her front lobes purposefully. Showing your hair is not Islamic, so for her covering the hair is not because of the religion purposes, otherwise she would cover her head they way described in Islam. It seems she wants to show off rather than fulfilling her Islamic duties.

Secondly if you look closely she cover her head but remove the scarf from her chest and cleavage area and her cleavage is always bare. Once could be a coincidence but everyday is by design. So she is the fake who partially cover her hair more in fashion style to fool people and show her cleavage to people. Only extremely cunning woman would do that.(bigsmile)