Fake Voter of PML (N) Caught Red Handed

Abdul Allah

ECP ny kuch nai karna yaaar

jo apny munh sy kahay k karachi main saaf election nai kara saky magar election cancel na kary usny kaya karna hy

seeing the reports one can see that there has been massive rigging in these elections. But we should accept this results because PML-N will have to prove itself in the 5 years if they don't then they will be treated same like PPP are treated this time.

Khansaber

Kiddo `s fake voters are 80`s phenomenon now you just change result by consulting higher commission.

IK should only concentrate on now KPK -it`ll be unfair of IK to leave Peshawar seat now ,Leave Punjab seats and we`ll see how alll noora voters gets re-payed in couple of years .

sabirmughal

khoon k ansoo ronny ka mukaam hy is mulk main

Imran khan you are really great who stands alone against this corrupt Political mafias

saadkiakaray

Where is Imran Khan ?

i m much worried ! where is IK ! is he hijacked ? no reaction,no press confrence ! where is he ? is he alright ? khuda kay liay do something !

Humi

Re: where is ik ?

well pti has been mostly quiet...probably reeling from the shock...

eysonm

4 all those who r searching Insafian on FB n on phone... I accept the defeat. I use 2 hear this from my cousins n elders k our nation is 70% uneducated, n i realized it yesterday that YES 70% r UN-par Gawar.
Yes i lost where Punjabi vote 4 Punjabi (70%),,,
Mahjir vote 4 Mahajir (JinahPoor),,,
Sindhi vote for Sindhi (Zinda Bhutto),,,
Baloch doesn’t matter ..........

BUT Phatan's vote for PAKISTAN. ab lay lo bhai key. i will pay all money that i lost...Just for IK love. pls inbox ur Account numbers.

Humi

I wonder how can you describe it a shock. Its a modest success for a party with little experience of cunning craft of Pakistani politics.

sure it is still quite successful...but they were expecting a clean sweep hence the shock..

insaf123

Yes....he Might be in shock...in a nation which takes more than 24hrs to decide election between imran and hanif abbasi...one has done so much work for pak and another is big gunda....
....what can u expect... he must b shocked ke yaar kaise log hai yeh....he shld not waste his time here....