Tariq Jameel is a showbiz Maulana: Nusrat Javeed tweets it hard

Kamboz

Here's a brief perspective on Molana Tariq jameel. I know him personally and its not just hear say info:

-Born to a Rich farmer in Tolamba, near Faislabad .
-Father wanted him to be a Doctor from day one and so was sent to to study in Lahore. (Govt College in the 70's)
-Went on to KE Medical College where he met a Bangali student who turned out to be inspiration for him to start visiting Bilal Park Masjid in Lahore.
- After some initial time he made the bold decision of leaving his medical studies to become an islamic scholar.
-The news enraged his father and it took several years before he could come to terms with what step his son took.
-His younger brother went on to become a physician and is a Heart specialist at Doctors Hospital in Lahore.
-He dedicated his life to travelling around the world and preaching Allah's name.
-Coming from a well to do family, he was not swayed by opportunities that present themselves when you become a person of power and have a huge following.
-Unlike TUQ he did not venture into any political adventure.
-He became the source of inspiration for many of the Industrialists, Farmers and celebrities (Junaid Jamshed, Inzi, Saeed Anwar, Mushtaq and even Afridi)
_Preaching Tolerance in a society like Pakistan by visiting institutions of different sects to bring harmony to the society.
-Many theater artists and even dancing girls have done Tauba and changed their lives from the effort of Molana.

Kamboz

Your comments are exactly why I have no respect for any of those so called molanas or mullahs...because this is what they do, they make you a stubborn, brickhead closed person...Chao..enjoy your affiliations with all those morons.

Who is Brickhead? You don't even know someone and start calling names... and you tell me I am brickhead. At least I don't write bad about anyone I don;t know and not heard about.
You are the one stereo typing people ...Can you prove to me that why anyone with a Molana name is to be treated disrespectfully?
And may I ask when was the last time you had met and conversed with a Islamic scholar ?

AwamiLog

Here's a brief perspective on Molana Tariq jameel. I know him personally and its not just hear say info:

-Father wanted him to be a Doctor from day one and so was sent to to study in Lahore. (Govt College in the 70's)
-Went on to KE Medical College where he met a Bangali student who turned out to be inspiration for him to start visiting Bilal Park Masjid in Lahore.
- After some initial time he made the bold decision of leaving his medical studies to become an islamic scholar.
-The news enraged his father and it took several years before he could come to terms with what step his son took.
-His younger brother went on to become a physician and is a Heart specialist at Doctors Hospital in Lahore.
-He dedicated his life to travelling around the world and preaching Allah's name.
-Coming from a well to do family, he was not swayed by opportunities that present themselves when you become a person of power and have a huge following.
-He became the source of inspiration for many of the Industrialists, Farmers and celebrities (Junaid Jamshed, Inzi, Saeed Anwar, Mushtaq and even Afridi)
_Preaching Tolerance in a society like Pakistan by visiting institutions of different sects to bring harmony to the society.
-Many theater artists and even dancing girls have done Tauba and changed their lives from the effort of Molana.

Rich farmer ? What do you mean by rich farmer ? Have you been to his village ? Lol honestly his followers are dumbs. Now I understand why Nusrat is against him and his dumb followers.

ngenius

I won't be bother by so call or like of "PakZindaBad1", they are mis-guided and none can guide whom Allah (Swt) has mis-guided.

tariq2526

saray deobandion khawarjion ko aag lag ghee hai, yes he is showbiz molvi, followers of Rasheed gangoi, who did bakwas about our Beloved Prophetpbuh, also thanvi and moudodi in his books, now if nusrat javed showed the mirror, why are u boiling, when ur deobandi jhulaa do bakwas about our BELOVED PROPHET pbuh, so we boil more than this, shia do bakwas about AMMA AISHA R.T.A AND TWO CALIPHS R.A, BUT YOU DEOBANDI ARE WORST THAN ANY ONE.

ngenius

Rich farmer ? What do you mean by rich farmer ? Have you been to his village ? Lol honestly his followers are dumbs. Now I understand why Nusrat is against him and his dumb followers.

Another misconception, people are not following Moulana Tariq Jameel. People are following his speech about Allah subhana tala, last Prophet Mohammad (Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam), about life style of Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam, his mission of Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam, why he was sent as the rahmatul lil alameen (Mercy to mankind).

Omrkhan

My God. Just a comment. And you all are so enraged.

Nusrat Javed is no doubt the most hateful person on TV. But MTJ is a preacher with lack of knowledge.

ngenius

saray deobandion khawarjion ko aag lag ghee hai, yes he is showbiz molvi, followers of Rasheed gangoi, who did bakwas about our Beloved Prophetpbuh, also thanvi and moudodi in his books, now if nusrat javed showed the mirror, why are u boiling, when ur deobandi jhulaa do bakwas about our BELOVED PROPHET pbuh, so we boil more than this, shia do bakwas about AMMA AISHA R.T.A AND TWO CALIPHS R.A, BUT YOU DEOBANDI ARE WORST THAN ANY ONE.

Ahmed Raza Khan was the agent of British, it's a historical fact.

AwamiLog

Another misconception, people are not following Moulana Tariq Jameel. People are following his speech about Allah subhana tala, last Prophet Mohammad (Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam), about life style of Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam, his mission of Rasulullah Sallllahu Alaihi Wasallam, why he was sent as the rahmatul lil alameen (Mercy to mankind).

Not interested in your rants. I want to know how Tariq Jameel is a rich farmer's son ?

Kamboz

I met him personally many times and my friend even went to his hometown.
His family owns a few "Moraba" as they call it. As you know, if anyone has one Moraba, already he lives like a landlord. His family has a few.

I have seen the Madrassa, he built in faisalabad with his own money and where no donations were accepted unless the person would disclose in full his source of income. Even then they will deliberate before accepting.

THE ONLY PERSON SPEAKING OF TOLERANCE AMONG VARIOUS SECTS, IN OUR DIVIDED SOCIETY.

Kamboz

KOI AAG NAI LAGI. I have not said any bad word about Nusrat javed or Molana Raza Barelvi

Kamboz

Not interested in your rants. I want to know how Tariq Jameel is a rich farmer's son ?

Why don't you ask his brother who is a heart specialist in the most prestigious Doctors Hospital in Lahore....
His family owns large amount of land from the times of his great grandfather , that's why his father is a Rich farmer!

aamir_uetn

یار نصرت جگر تو ناچنے گانے کے لیے پیدا ہوا ہے ، اپنا کام کر ، کہاں صحافت میں آ کے گالیاں کھاتا رہتا ہے

AwamiLog

I met him personally many times and my friend even went to his hometown.
His family owns a few "Moraba" as they call it. As you know, if anyone has one Moraba, already he lives like a landlord. His family has a few.

I have seen the Madrassa, he built in faisalabad with his own money and where no donations were accepted unless the person would disclose in full his source of income. Even then they will deliberate before accepting.

THE ONLY PERSON SPEAKING OF TOLERANCE AMONG VARIOUS SECTS, IN OUR DIVIDED SOCIETY.

I don't care what "good" any liar does. His family doesn't owns "murabbas" of lands. His father was an average land holder. BTW his tribe was alloted lands soon after 1857 by the British raj for settling them in Tulamba, Khanewal. Prior to that his family was from the current East Punjab area. A lot of Punjabi speaking Arain tribesmen were settled in various parts of Saraiki areas by the British and allotted lands after 1857 for their services during the war of Independence. These people were settled in Khanewal, Muzaffargarh, Bahawalnagar areas as majority of the Saraikis had opposed the British raj rule. Just quoting history and have no personal vendetta with any Arain settler.

ngenius

Why don't you ask his brother who is a heart specialist in the most prestigious Doctors Hospital in Lahore....
His family owns large amount of land from the times of his great grandfather , that's why his father is a Rich farmer!

Don't worry about these people, they won't understand. They will continue to ask question even if they see Allah subhana tala's angels coming down from the sky.

ngenius

I say let him say whatever he want to say against Moulana Tariq Jameel.

On the day of Judgment, Moulana will be able to take good deeds from Nusrat Javeed.

Kamboz

I don't care what "good" any liar does. His family doesn't owns "murabbas" of lands. His father was an average land holder. BTW his tribe was alloted lands soon after 1857 by the British raj for settling them in Tulamba, Khanewal. Prior to that his family was from the current East Punjab area. A lot of Punjabi speaking Arain tribesmen were settled in various parts of Saraiki areas by the British and allotted lands after 1857 for their services during the war of Independence. These people were settled in Khanewal, Muzaffargarh, Bahawalnagar areas as majority of the Saraikis had opposed the British raj rule. Just quoting history and have no personal vendetta with any Arain settler.

After all this it turns out , you know of more family history than me. One doesn't has to be like Mustafa Jatoi to be called a Rich farmer. I think if you have 3 or 4 Morabas , you are already Rich.
...Basically you want to prove that your RACE was the actual flag holder of Islam while the rest of Punjabis were with the British during 1857. Well good for you then. You should have more concern for the propagation of Deen than us.....
Finally, we all should try not to be judgmental and stereotype someone before getting to know him.

AwamiLog

After all this it turns out , you know of more family history than me. One doesn't has to be like Mustafa Jatoi to be called a Rich farmer. I think if you have 3 or 4 Morabas , you are already Rich.
...Basically you want to prove that your RACE was the actual flag holder of Islam while the rest of Punjabis were with the British during 1857. Well good for you then. You should have more concern for the propagation of Deen than us.....
Finally, we all should try not to be judgmental and stereotype someone before getting to know him.

I don't claim to be the flag bearer of any Islam. History speaks for itself who played what role in 1857 pre & after. 3-4 morabbas is a big number for his size. You are the one who is judging Tariq Jamil in the light of your misleading facts. I am just quoting facts.

tariq2526

KOI AAG NAI LAGI. I have not said any bad word about Nusrat javed or Molana Raza Barelvi

not only molana raza barelvi, we call with respect: A’lā Ḥaḍrat, Imām of Aĥl-e-Sunnaĥ, Reviver of Sunnaĥ, Eradicator of Bid’aĥ, Scholar of Sharī’aĥ, Guide of Ṭarīqaĥ,
‘Allāmaĥ Maulānā Al-Ḥāj Al-Ḥāfiẓ Al-Qārī Ash-Shaĥ Imām
Aḥmad Razā Khān R.A.

READ MORE JUST READ FOR KNOWLEDGE : http://www.trueislam.info/Downloads/BooksLibrary/EngBooks/46ABriefBiographyofImamAhmadRazaKhan.pdf

tariq2526

ahmed raza khan was the agent of british, it's a historical fact.

kuch sharam kar , agar hai, thanvi was getting wazifa of rs600 every month, it is proven, check history, 600 that time was more than 6 lakhs of today, deobandi were against the creation of pakistan, ahle sunnah participated heartily for pakistan, read history don't listen ur molvies. Open ur eyes