another upcoming Pakistani Movie: Trailer

it is good that we are competing india in cinema industry, inshallah soon we will defeat them in patriotism too, jazakallah

Raja Farhan Arif

Maa Sha Allah nice to see some patriotic genre created in Cinema which raise the real issue regarding our problems and it would be great if they make the movie without any vulugar songs, love stories dance wance item vitem or any typical bollywood formula movie . We can compete with world industry like to follow the Iran Film Industry Models good script and Screenplay make a big difference

The Lal Topi shall keep on haunting stinking desi librals yani buray ko ghar tak pohanchaye gi(serious).......let us see who are they ......123.....

ngenius

Maa Sha Allah nice to see some patriotic genre created in Cinema which raise the real issue regarding our problems and it would be great if they make the movie without any vulugar songs, love stories dance wance item vitem or any typical bollywood formula movie . We can compete with world industry like to follow the Iran Film Industry Models good script and Screenplay make a big difference

Agreed, Pakistan doesn't need to copy Bollywood. I will even recommend losing the name lollywood.

Wajdan

Wow, its amazing. kEEP more movies coming in. AND ban indian channels star plus, colours etc. (affecting our society badly)

iltaf

Agreed, Pakistan doesn't need to copy Bollywood. I will even recommend losing the name lollywood.

Brother 100% agreed. We need to prove our good existence in international market. India is not a benchmark for us. I used to watch Indian movies till matric but since first year I am a huge fan of English movies due to their script and awesome acting :)

ngenius

Brother 100% agreed. We need to prove our good existence in international market. India is not a benchmark for us. I used to watch Indian movies till matric but since first year I am a huge fan of English movies due to their script and awesome acting :)

I also stopped watching Indian movies, to many vulgar songs and NO ratting system in Indian movies.

It will take another 100 years for you guys to compete Bollywood and another 25 years to compete our Punjabi Movies.

JUST LOOK AT COMMENTS OF ALL PAKIS ON ALL ABOVE MENTIONED MOVIES

When i was child, i listened few indian songs during travel in bus or so.

A decade later after moving to europe i heard an old english song with same music which I heard in a bus that "Indian Song", that was confirmation enough for me that Indians Copy every thing. Pakistani songs, Pakistani Drama seriels, English films, english music... A real cheater nation you are.

So why are you proud of being a cheater nation??

I think we have beaten you with only one film a pure and genuine Pakistani Production.

munno420

MashAllah I am happy that they are coming up with such movies so that the younger generation realizes about the sacrifices made by their predecessors for this beautiful piece of land called Pakistan!

We are not competing with Pornywood naach, gaana, rape and lust orientated movies. After having been asleep for 20 years Pak movies are trying to create a different image to firstly entertain it's own people that is the priority! Non-Pakistanis are not obliged to watch our Cinema, countries like Iran are doing just fine by catering to it's own people! Like them we should not give a fk what the world thinks of our cinema!

I would like to see this Film WAAR in all big languages i.e. english, french, german, greece, spanish etc.. (Sub titel).

This should get business from all world.

Zakir Javed Tanoli

It will take another 100 years for you guys to compete Bollywood and another 25 years to compete our Punjabi Movies.

JUST LOOK AT COMMENTS OF ALL PAKIS ON ALL ABOVE MENTIONED MOVIES

I hope we don't compete with bollywood, instead we should only compete with 'Hollywood' there is at least some standard. and I stopped watching indian junk movies at least 15 years ago I can not even watch 2 minutes of bollywood movies I feel sick after 2 minutes.