These people will decide the faith of our country ( So embarassing)

Pakistan_1st

English Reading Skills of our politicians Raja riaz

English Reading Skills of our politicians – Raja riaz of PPP [clap] Senior Minister [hmmm] /b]

Raja Riaz is a senior Minister of PPP. If well educated people like him stay in goverment then we cant get nowhere.

mkiani

Re: English Reading Skills of our politicians Raja riaz

Absolute disgrace & an insult to our nation as well as our founding father .
For God's Sake remove this idiot form the post.

khan afghan

Agar yeh hamaray big province ka senior minister
hay tho phir awroon say kia gila.shame on zardari
gilani and their cabinet.yea agar urdu mein boltha
tho kia qiamath athey.He wants to proof himself
as intelligent as our interior Minister Rahman.

saadjhussain

hahahahaha mashallah keya baat hai. i think he should try to hire his brother in law too, can't be much worse.

Nawazish

Raja Riaz's English Skills : Another Politician exposed

Nawazish

Re: Raja Riaz's English Skills : Another Politician exposed

if you can't read it then please don't try reading it. Allah Hum per rehm ker aur in bewakooffoon say hamari jan chuara.

sangeen

tell you what! he is the guy i dislike the most in PPP.... he is a complete idiot, loud mouth and CHARIA politician i've ever seen..... And the most sick part is not he cant speak English.... These idiots impose english on us and can't read it theriselves.... He is in Pakistan, surrounded by Pakistanis, planning for Pakistan, announcing somethin for Pakistan, he should have speak urdu instead even if he was an Oxford graduate....

If it was upto me, i would have not even kept him as a GAWALA... [hilar] [hilar]

Abdali

He should be executed for murdering the english language. These people are LEADERS OF PAKISTAN? No wonder we are in a situation of stagnation with retards like this moron.PPP minister of jhalia we need a revalution like iran to save Pakistan.

Chaudhry_1960

Hahaha, no wonder Musharraf wanted educated graduates in the assemblies to represent us. No we have Zardari and his other uneducated joker friends ruling the country. Ofcourse, worst democracy is the best revenge [clap] [funnny] [clap] [funnny] [clap]

M

Murshad Jee

Abdali said:
He should be executed for murdering the english language.

[hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

Please forgive me if I write something wrong ever..................... :(

mcx-ca

HE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE, MAJORITY OF PPP JIALAWS ARE GOWALAWS THATSWHY THEY ARE BULLIES, DACOITS, ROBBERS, MURDERERS, CORRUPT, LOOTERS etc.

anwar4689

salam dears, i have a simple question for the forum. what is necessary, good English or English language, i think honesty and spirit of scarifies for pakistan

anwar4689 said:
salam dears, i have a simple question for the forum. what is necessary, good English or English language, i think honesty and spirit of scarifies for pakistan

Raja Riaz is not to blame. Their Choor and Cheater Leader [zardari] has even no proper education. Asif Ghaddari says that he got some diploma from a College in London. The matter of fact is that their had been so many fake colleges in London, where there had no need to go to college. One had to enrol for just 100 Pounds and after one year or so, he/she could get the certificate or diploma by giving 100-150 Pounds. UK government closed more than 300 such ghost colleges some two years before. I think Zardari got English Diploma from one of such colleges.
Now one can imagine the future of Pakistan............as our Country is run by illiterate and conspirators like Babar Awan, Lateef Kosae etc.

By looking such rulers, our believe should come more firm on the existence of God that Pakistan is run by Him (Allah).

SPEAKING AND READING ENGLISH IS THE ONLY QUALIFICATION? MAY BE HE KNOWS HOW TO DO HIS JOB AS A SENIOR MINISTER.

pakistanstube

[zardari] Most of them fully education as their current leader/ They will be ok in next elections, if country exist till that time. Credit goes to Great Great Leader Musharaf this was his last Gift to Pakistan.