NA-122 Results Thread - Keep posting updates in here

ptilover788

Re: Hope for the best

Come out of real world you looser roondos. In a couple of years, You are again looser of NA 122. If pti lost due to 2013 rigged election then any justification of today's defeat? Again start the mantra of Dhandle Dhandle Dhandle
sabar rakh ganji league ki ganji patwaran

Bawa

لبھو لبھو کتھے گئی - چول خان تے پی ٹی آئی

:lol:
[hilar]
:lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar]
:lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar]
[hilar]

M.Sami.R

Re: PMLN should ignore PTI from now on

پی ٹی آئی کو بالکل سیریس لینے کی ضرورت نہیں، گنجوں کی ٹانگیں تو ویسے ہی کھڑکتی رہتی ہیں، شاید کوئی پیدائشی مرض ہے۔

ConcernedPaki

Why waste energies on non issues.

صدقے جاؤں یار- گجر، ملک بوٹا، جیک چڑی اور دوسرے نون لیگی جو سارا دن ادھر مرتے مارتے ہیں وو تو سکون میں ہیں- مگر تو ہے کہ پتلون میں سما نہیں پا رہا- کہیں آج خوشی سے تیری موت ہی نہ واقع ہو جاۓ

Kavalier

Re: Imran Khan's sisters didn't cast their votes in NA-122 :- Amir Mateen & Arshad Sharif

yar I hate this Naeem ul Haq.... bari parchi hay iss kay pass warna issay acha tou mayn PTI ko defend karloon......

FahadBhatti

صدقے جاؤں یار- گجر، ملک بوٹا، جیک چڑی اور دوسرے نون لیگی جو سارا دن ادھر مرتے مارتے ہیں وو تو سکون میں ہیں- مگر تو ہے کہ پتلون میں سما نہیں پا رہا- کہیں آج خوشی سے تیری موت ہی نہ واقع ہو جاۓ

Main to PTI walonko sadmay ke liye tayyar ker ker reha hun..kahin bechare khud kushi hee na ker lein gham se. Mujhay buhat khyaal he mummy daddy burgers ka.

Shahid Abassi

Every sane mind knew that MLN will win it at last. Wapda, Railway and Suigass department had whole of their personale visiting door to door. Khawaja sahib visited every quarter in Railway coloney and for literaly threatning people. With all business tycoons putting up millions, what you expected. This election can never prove that MLN did not do rigging in 2013. In 2013 it was a level play if rigging was not done and then it was Imran Khan vs Eyaz Sadiq then.

alisajid

Re: Hope for the best

literally if PMLN wins then dont complaint that why people in Karachi vote for MQM.....MQM is terrorist, PMLN is financial terrorist....

ThirdUmpireFinger

Every sane mind knew that MLN will win it at last. Wapda, Railway and Suigass department had whole of their personale visiting door to door. Khawaja sahib visited every quarter in Railway coloney and for literaly threatning people. With all business tycoons putting up millions, what you expected. This election can never prove that MLN did not do rigging in 2013. In 2013 it was a level play if rigging was not done and then it was Imran Khan vs Eyaz Sadiq then.

You are right. Only mental like bonga khan can claim for victory even after loosing three times. Even Mushi regime was failed to defeat Ayaz Sadiq when pmln leadership was either in exile or in jail.

pcdoc24x7

Allah ka shukr hai bachey ... Tumhari tarha hudiyan nahin mil rahin ... I am not a member or affiliated with any political party ... nor get paid to create useless threads in favor of the corrupt mafia leaders. What makes me different than you is that I have a conscience, shame and soul left in me and I think about the common Pakistani every day and pray that one day some sincere and non-corrupt leader changes their destiny and destiny of this nation. So you can crawl back into the same hole you emerged from. Gullo Butt mentality does not work social media ... so grow up kiddo.

the way you talk it is easily distinguishable that who is filling his tummy with haram.

FahadBhatti

Allah ka shukr hai bachey ... Tumhari tarha hudiyan nahin mil rahin ... I am not a member or affiliated with any political party ... nor get paid to create useless threads in favor of the corrupt mafia leaders. What makes me different than you is that I have a conscience, shame and soul left in me and I think about the common Pakistani every day and pray that one day some sincere and non-corrupt leader changes their destiny and destiny of this nation. So you can crawl back into the same hole you emerged from. Gullo Butt mentality does not work social media ... so grow up kiddo.
As expected , rubbish from you. I will get back to you when you have something worthy to say.

Fatema

لبھو لبھو کتھے گئی - چول خان تے پی ٹی آئی

[hilar]
[hilar][hilar]
[hilar][hilar][hilar]
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]