PTA Notice to Siasat.pk

wasiqjaved

siasat.pk is doing a great job. It's even more important that we need to protect this asset and people associated with it by not putting them in difficult situation. Siasat.pk staff are almost entirely located in Pakistan.

Any asset which comes under PK govt. should be dealt according to what the local laws state. This way, we can play safe and get our message across too by not being too direct when criticizing dark forces.

KPKInsafian

Thats is good, however, you will continue to publish stuff which is against the security of the country. As I can understand, you obliged promptly when it is indicated to you that the said material is undermining the security of the country.
Why not because it is their DHA ISTAN so only they are loyal and patriots despite of breaking the country in to 2 and destruction of 76 years.
Only these FA PASS duffers have birth right to declare 220 million traitors and patriots.

Islamabadiya

۔ تیری ساری پوسٹیں اکھٹی کر کے پڑھو تو جہنم واجب ہوجائے ۔ کسی نے سچ کہا ہے کہ ایک فاحش کئ دوسروں کو جہنم میں دھکیلنے کا موجب بنے گا ۔ پی کے سیاست والوں کو سب سے پہلے تیری فحاشی پر پابندی لگانی چاھیے ۔

apkee himat hay kay is filth ke mountain ku ignore par nahen rakha hua, he has a couple of more IDs too

he used to talk about women sanitary pads, I put him on ignore since

shehzadakram

ranaji tuadiyan galan buri lag giyan nay. 😁
Ghq ka nam o nishan nahi rahe ga. Khan na swati hai or na gill.

I wanted to bring something to your attention. The domain of Siasat.pk has been banned twice in the past by the PTA for reasons that were mentioned earlier. Dot pk domains are owned by the government of Pakistan, so they can be taken down at any time. In such scenarios, we also own the domains siasat.net and siasat.org, and we will be redirecting our traffic to those URLs

What else one can expect from facist rogue regimr installed from rogue army!

Hafiz Wiskey gone mad.

notice show karain

🤔 ——
Joe Trohman Question GIF by Fall Out Boy

Thats is good, however, you will continue to publish stuff which is against the security of the country. As I can understand, you obliged promptly when it is indicated to you that the said material is undermining the security of the country.

حاجی-حافظ، اور اُنکی پوری ایسٹ انڈیا کمپنی،،،تمام لفافے، ٹوکرے،،موم بتّی آنٹیاں،،منافق فتویٰ فروش مولبی،،،اس فورم کے انگریجی جھاڑنے والے سارے پٹواری حرامجادے،،،بھنگ مست ملنگ مجاور حرامزادے ،،اور اُنکے گھروں میں چلنے والے رنڈی خانے مُردہ باد

زبردستی کی عزّت تو ماں، باپ اپنے بچّوں سے نہیں کرا سکتے،تو
گزشتہ 75 سالوں سے ملک کو مافیاز کیساتھ ملکر
لوٹنے والی فوج کیسے زبردستی کی عزّت کرا سکتے ہیں ؟؟؟

بھارتی حکومت کا تمام کنٹونمنٹ بورڈز ختم کرنےکا فیصلہ اور پاکستانی مافیا کا تمام کنٹونمنٹ بورڈزڈبل کرنےکا فیصلہ

may we know what content are they talking about specifically?

there is so much bullshit posted by likes of adil raja followers that its hard to know which one PTA is talking about

The Site owner/administrator is Adeel Habib from Canada. Can you not contact him directly?

Masud Rajaa

Siasat member
yeh haraami salay Dark Web k against kuch nhi karen gay.. lekin in ko siasat.pk se masla hai.. inn dhakkano ko koi yeh bataye k yahan jo koi bhi jo kuch bhi likh rha hai woh dhabay pe, shops pe aur hotel/restaurant pe, apne ghar k lounges main, universities colleges aur har jagah yehi keh rha hai.. ab kya chaltay huay logo ko goli marain gay ??
jiss pe zoor chalta hai, ussi par chalaaein ge

.pk is the biggest mistake siasat.pk has made

Why not because it is their DHA ISTAN so only they are loyal and patriots despite of breaking the country in to 2 and destruction of 76 years.
Only these FA PASS duffers have birth right to declare 220 million traitors and patriots.
No one has said that you pick sides. Anything against country must be stopped. I know for a fact that the PTI supporters consider IK above Pakistan . I don't and that is why I am against this concerted movement of writing against Pakistan army as a whole.
I don't mind if people write against the army generals for what they have been doing for years, however, labelling whole army and painting every soldier of the army with the same brush is unacceptable.

Islamabadiya

No one has said that you pick sides. Anything against country must be stopped. I know for a fact that the PTI supporters consider IK above Pakistan . I don't and that is why I am against this concerted movement of writing against Pakistan army as a whole.
I don't mind if people write against the army generals for what they have been doing for years, however, labelling whole army and painting every soldier of the army with the same brush is unacceptable.

just today this filthy lot was celebrating and making fun of, of the jawans who lost their lives today morning

Lubnakhan

Siasat has balanced its content. Both sides are allowed equally to bash and curse each other.

Can we know about the specific article PTA has referred to? I guess it was a poll a few days back.

KPKInsafian

Nd who are they to decide for 76 years who is against the country and who is loyal to it.
U are completely wrong, it is not about IK at all, its about us 220 millions.
No body is above the country wether it is IK or any tom, dick, harry.
This is exactly the point they are not the country as they think and believe, If u point out there mistakes and wrong doings then u are traitor as they have authority to declare anyone traitor.
This is another misunderstanding only generals, for ur kind info I got 4 army men in my immediate family and no one know them better than me here on this forum.
From sepoy to general they have the same mentality (bloody civilian) and by the way who give these generals power and authority, the sepoy with the gun, without these sepoys and guns generals will shit their pants.
Its the solder shoulders, who give them power and protection!

ek hindustani

I wanted to bring something to your attention. The domain of Siasat.pk has been banned twice in the past by the PTA for reasons that were mentioned earlier. Dot pk domains are owned by the government of Pakistan, so they can be taken down at any time. In such scenarios, we also own the domains siasat.net and siasat.org, and we will be redirecting our traffic to those URLs
Jo bhi ho.
Hum to in ki bajate rahein gey.

Nd who are they to decide for 76 years who is against the country and who is loyal to it.
U are completely wrong, it is not about IK at all, its about us 220 millions.
No body is above the country wether it is IK or any tom, dick, harry.
This is exactly the point they are not the country as they think and believe, If u point out there mistakes and wrong doings then u are traitor as they have authority to declare anyone traitor.
This is another misunderstanding only generals, for ur kind info u got 4 army men in my immediate family and no one know them better than me here on this forum.
From sepoy to general they have the same mentality (bloody civilian) and by the way who give these generals power and authority, the sepoy with the gun, without these sepoys and guns generals will shit their pants.
Its the solder shoulders, who give them power and protection!
Its seems like it just dawn on to you that they are bad people and gainst the country . While the last 4 years of IK tenure, we have witnessed that IK kept them as a threat to his opponents everywhere he went.

I have been writing against these generals on the same forum for years. I don't have any love lost for the generals who were involved in Politics. But not every soldier in the army is the same and not every commissioned officer in the army has the same mentality of considering civilian subhuman.
Army cannot work if there is lack of discipline. Having the whole army under one common command is where this institution is unique from the rest of the institutions in the country and draws it power. It is the unity of the command which keep them strong and powerful. Army is not and never could be a democratic institution where everyone chose their own leader.
Just because you now realizing that how generals have destroyed the country, you seem to be coming off at them with no hold bars and you are targeting the whole army. Which I think is stupid, to say the least.

The content is undermining the security and defense of Pakistan
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Translation = Jurnailon ki jurnaili khatray mein hai.
These dogs have always replaced their own hides with the name of Pakistan whenever their behinds are on the stake. All dictators have done this in the past as well. I'm glad there is back up on site with alternative URLS that can't be taken down.

I'm also glad that if they are screaming, means we have stepped on their tail! Keep up the good work Siasat.Pk team and all the pro Pakistan keyboard warriors.

And of course not going to let this opportunity without saying 🖐️ lakh di laanat to all anti Pakistan jiyala patwaris reading this!

KPKInsafian

Its seems like it just dawn on to you that they are bad people and gainst the country . While the last 4 years of IK tenure, we have witnessed that IK kept them as a threat to his opponents everywhere he went.

I have been writing against these generals on the same forum for years. I don't have any love lost for the generals who were involved in Politics. But not every soldier in the army is the same and not every commissioned officer in the army has the same mentality of considering civilian subhuman.
Army cannot work if there is lack of discipline. Having the whole army under one common command is where this institution is unique from the rest of the institutions in the country and draws it power. It is the unity of the command which keep them strong and powerful. Army is not and never could be a democratic institution where everyone chose their own leader.
Just because you now realizing that how generals have destroyed the country, you seem to be coming off at them with no hold bars and you are targeting the whole army. Which I think is stupid, to say the least.
As i said even if IK was doing it, He was totally wrong, shouldn’t have given extension to BAJWA.
He did accept his mistake and clarify that he was doing it in the good cause for country as he even say now that ARMY has stakes in the country, so should be included in relevant decisions.
But i still disagree with him and we will force IK for their accountability if he comes to power and declare their role once and for ever.
As i mentioned no body on this forum know them better than me, they are the piece of very same cloth.
Its the sepoy who point gun at me not the general.
Have u ever had experience of dealing with a low rank sepoy on any check post.
Their attitude stinks, they treat u like nothing.

KPKInsafian

No body want them to be democratic, but it doesn’t mean if they are not then the country shouldn’t be either, who are they to decide the fate on 220 millions??
Why are they not letting election happened at any cost? Let the people decide, whoever they want to elect, PMLN, pppp or PTI.

The establishment and Maryam have been manipulating the digital and electronic media in Pakistan, particularly when it comes to channels such as BOL and ARY that express support for PTI. It is important to note that freedom of speech is a constitutional right, and societies thrive when they engage in healthy debates and respect differing viewpoints. Criticism is often a call for reform, but unfortunately, in Pakistan, it is often viewed as being opposed to the state.
One online forum that allows individuals to freely express their criticisms and frustrations about the state of our country is Siasat.pk.
It's disheartening to witness the decline of our once-beautiful nation.