Future of Siasat.pk. Possibilities for Siasat.pk Site Owner

اور وہ جو تیسرا ہے، راء کا ایجنٹ، جو امریکہ یا کینیڈا سے بیٹھ کر فورم پر ہوائی ہونّق ہوا بھونترا رہتا ہے؟

پوچھتے ہیں وہ کہ غالبؔ کون ہیں؟

ابے لفنگے ، شکر ھے تو نے اپنے تیسرے ساتھی کی کچھ معلومت تو شیئر کیں ۔ اگر اسی طرح اگلتا رھا تو جلد ہی تیرے بقیہ قماش بھی پکڑے جائیں گے ۔ بیوقوف ۔

KPKInsafian

AS everyone, we are currently under pressure. My family has been harassed in Pakistan, but we have done nothing wrong, so we will continue doing what we do. This is not the first time we have faced such harassment. The worst that could happen is that our website may be banned in Pakistan, but we still have our social media pages. Just last month, our Twitter account alone had 100 million impressions. We will continue fighting for what is right.
And we swear on our beloved ones, we will stand by u in every form and shape, shoulder by shoulder!
U are not alone in this holy fight for freedom and justice👊🏻🙏🏻

My guess:

1. to curb freedom of expression and not let anybody post against the corrupt generals and instituiotns.
2. to have access to the data base
3. Share member details
4. Sell site to them
5. Infiltrate their mods in disguise etc etc.
I don't think they will be much interested in the data base of all members. They could ask him to be more moderate regarding certain contents posted on this website.
I personally am against the unnecessary bashing of the whole army.
This website lost its luster of being one of the most credible sites which was balanced and neutral. The PTI media team just infested it and then start posting trash ,targeting not only the PTI opponents but also the army as a whole.
I think Adeel will be okay. There always a pressure when you are operating such a website with political philosophical debate and shows to be titled on the side of one party or the other. What we have been witnessed here the material at times goes against the foundation of the country as well.

And we swear on our beloved ones, we will stand by u in every form and shape, shoulder by shoulder!
Don't make me laugh. I bet you, God forbidden if the bad times hit him, you won't be anywhere to be seen.

KPKInsafian

Don't make me laugh. I bet you, God forbidden if the bad times hit him, you won't be anywhere to be seen.
U believe everyone is coward like patwaris🤣
According to ur own leader
Qaddam barhao nawaz nehru hum tumharay saat hai peechay murh k deka apnay betay b chor kai bhaag gayai tai.
I will prefer death of honour and dignity any day any time over life of slavery like ur’s!

shehzadakram

I don't think they will be much interested in the data base of all members. They could ask him to be more moderate regarding certain contents posted on this website.
I personally am against the unnecessary bashing of the whole army.
This website lost its luster of being one of the most credible sites which was balanced and neutral. The PTI media team just infested it and then start posting trash ,targeting not only the PTI opponents but also the army as a whole.
I think Adeel will be okay. There always a pressure when you are operating such a website with political philosophical debate and shows to be titled on the side of one party or the other. What we have been witnessed here the material at times goes against the foundation of the country as well.
You have to understand that u cannot control social media. Adeel cannot do what is expected from him. Even facebook CEO and Twitter CEO cannot control what is posted on their forums. Be Realistic and face the music of social media with courage !

shehzadakram

220px-CheyFidel.jpg

I am with you!

You have to understand that u cannot control social media. Adeel cannot do what is expected from him. Even facebook CEO and Twitter CEO cannot control what is posted on their forums. Be Realistic and face the music of social media with courage !
Elon is fixing Tweeter tweets. Adeel can also get the trash washed out from the website .

U believe everyone is coward like patwaris🤣
According to ur own leader
Qaddam barhao nawaz nehru hum tumharay saat hai peechay murh k deka apnay betay b chor kai bhaag gayai tai.
I will prefer death of honour and dignity any day any time over life of slavery like ur’s!
Garrajtay hain Jo Wo Barastay nahi.

shehzadakram

Elon is fixing Tweeter tweets. Adeel can also get the trash washed out from the website .
Elon does not delete/edit/ban/unban twitter users on the basis of their ideologies or because somebody said something against a Government or Army. Do u get that or not?

Elon is doing precisely that. He is in Trump camp. The reason he acquired the Tweet that Trump was banned from it . The 2nd reason is more of a finance. He wanted to promote his EV using media in the future. He is in a process of building up his empire.

By the way, Adeel can also do that . Build up his Empire.