شاید گرفتاری سے قبل یہ میرا آخری ٹویٹ ہو۔ عمران خان

mhasan24

There is a different view to look at it. The current time examples are ample to learn a lesson. Nothing can be achieved by violence. Slow and steady, my friend.

Slow and steady has gotten us here….this should have been done back in the 60s.

Nobody is suggesting violence here and I know some people are instigating for some reason or another, but there has to be an end to this drama that has been going on for 75+ years -
How long the country has to suffer….

NS and Zardari would run away when their government was not in power without really giving a fight because they know they cannot win and then make deals to come back. What’s the point of being in power when you don’t have anything control over and the election farce that happens every 5 years!!

Some people are not able to comprehend that it’s not about saving IK, the struggle is much longer and wider. It is about having civilian supremacy and giving the military a slap on their wrist who thinks it is them who are boss that can do whatever it may. Which is why nobody follows the law in the land of pure!!

There is purely no accountability. If the military likes a party that serves their interests, no matter how many criminal acts they have done, they will put you in power and protect you from all the cases and even make you win. If you are on the other end, then they will put you down.

So, if it’s the military that has to decide what can and cannot be done in the country, then they will need to be held accountable/responsible for their actions!

How hard is that to understand?

Altruist

Core Commander House, which was until yesterday an army mess where liquor used to get served is all of a sudden Jinnah House. Where the hell has this Jinnah House been in the last 75 years? Wasn't any ashamed of serving liquor in that house for all that years?

Today, there are a lot of hues and cry about rebranded Core Commander House. Where were these people when Safdar(r) Safdar violated the sanctity of Quaid-e-Azam Mausoleum?

Burning of the Core Commander's house is nothing but entrapment and a judicial inquiry must take place before the establishment goes on with its dirty game.

Aliimran1

Happy Cracking Up GIF by MOODMAN
Khan sahib you hit FOUJI EMPIRE right between the Legs — You shook their 75 old EMPIRE and hence you accept that they won’t react ? —— They know that their TIME HAS COME to Leave the spot And give this back to Awam —- Insha Allah —- Allah be with you — Ameen ❤️

nutral is munafek

کور کمانڈر ہاؤس، لاہور اصل میں ایک ہندو کی ملکیت تھا، جس کا نام موہن لال بشین تھا۔

1943 میں محمد علی جناح نے یہ جائیداد موہن لال بشین سے حاصل کی۔ جناح کا انتقال 1948 میں ہوا۔ ان کی موت کے بعد، جائیداد ان کے نمائندے، نگاہ علی شاہ اور سید مراتب علی، سید بابر علی کے والد، جنوری 1948 میں، جو پہلے برطانوی فوج نے مانگی تھی، کے حوالے کر دی گئی۔ بعد میں، اسی سال، پاکستان آرمی نے جائیداد پر دوبارہ کنٹرول حاصل کیا، 500 روپے ماہانہ کرایہ کی پیشکش کی۔ تب سے یہ پراپرٹی کور کمانڈر لاہور کی سرکاری رہائش گاہ کے طور پر کام کرتی ہے۔

2007 میں، فیڈرل بورڈ آف ریونیو نے تاریخی دستاویزات کا پتہ لگایا جس میں یہ بات سامنے آئی کہ پاکستان کے بانی محمد علی جناح کبھی لاہور میں کور کمانڈر ہاؤس کے مالک تھے۔ اس انکشاف نے فوجی اور سویلین انتظامیہ کے درمیان ایک تنازعہ کو ہوا دی، کیونکہ فوج نے جائیداد کے حق سے دستبردار ہونے کی سخت مزاحمت کی۔

پاکستانی فوج کے مطابق یہ جائیداد انہوں نے محمد علی جناح کی بہن فاطمہ جناح سے 3,50,000۔ روپے میں حاصل کی تھی۔ ۔

مئی 2023 کو، نامعلوم افراد پر مشتمل ایک گروپ نے پی ٹی آئی کی طرف سے موجودہ حکومت کے خلاف، سیاسی جماعت پی ڈی ایم کے خلاف بلائے گئے پرامن احتجاج کے دوران عمارت پر دھاوا بول دیا، جس کے بعد عمران خان کی کرپشن کے مبینہ الزامات پر غیر قانونی گرفتاری ہوئی۔

Aliimran1

Nahi ——- Yeh Buildings nahi —- IMRAN NAY — Ghaleez FOUJI EMPIRE ki Foundation ko shake kar dia hai​

nutral is munafek

یہ جھوٹ ہے "آرمی میس ہال کبھی جناح ہاؤس نہیں تھا"!
[
URL unfurl="true"]https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Corps_Commander_House,_Lahore#:~:text=History,Jinnah%20died%20in%201948.[/URL]
کور کمانڈر ہاؤس، لاہور اصل میں ایک ہندو کی ملکیت تھا، جس کا نام موہن لال بشین تھا۔

1943 میں محمد علی جناح نے یہ جائیداد موہن لال بشین سے حاصل کی۔ جناح کا انتقال 1948 میں ہوا۔ ان کی موت کے بعد، جائیداد ان کے نمائندے، نگاہ علی شاہ اور سید مراتب علی، سید بابر علی کے والد، جنوری 1948 میں، جو پہلے برطانوی فوج نے مانگی تھی، کے حوالے کر دی گئی۔ بعد میں، اسی سال، پاکستان آرمی نے جائیداد پر دوبارہ کنٹرول حاصل کیا، 500 روپے ماہانہ کرایہ کی پیشکش کی۔[2] تب سے یہ پراپرٹی کور کمانڈر لاہور کی سرکاری رہائش گاہ کے طور پر کام کرتی ہے۔

2007 میں، فیڈرل بورڈ آف ریونیو نے تاریخی دستاویزات کا پتہ لگایا جس میں یہ بات سامنے آئی کہ پاکستان کے بانی محمد علی جناح کبھی لاہور میں کور کمانڈر ہاؤس کے مالک تھے۔ اس انکشاف نے فوجی اور سویلین انتظامیہ کے درمیان ایک تنازعہ کو ہوا دی، کیونکہ فوج نے جائیداد کے حق سے دستبردار ہونے کی سخت مزاحمت کی۔

پاکستانی فوج کے مطابق یہ جائیداد انہوں نے محمد علی جناح کی بہن فاطمہ جناح سے 3,50,000 روپے میں حاصل کی تھی۔ ,

9 مئی 2023 کو، نامعلوم افراد پر مشتمل ایک گروپ نے پی ٹی آئی کی طرف سے موجودہ حکومت کے خلاف، سیاسی جماعت پی ڈی ایم کے خلاف بلائے گئے پرامن احتجاج کے دوران عمارت پر دھاوا بول دیا، جس کے بعد عمران خان کی کرپشن کے مبینہ الزامات پر غیر قانونی گرفتاری ہوئی۔

pkpatriot

Thousands of kids and women are threatening and mishandled within their homes, it dont happen in any part of the world at this scale not even in enemy occupied areas.
Shame on police and their handlers.
Allah swt karay k koo in sub ko insaf dey aur zimadaron ko saza dey ta k iss k asraat sey hamara mulk mehfooz rahat.

chacha jani

یہ جھوٹ ہے "آرمی میس ہال کبھی جناح ہاؤس نہیں تھا"!

1943 میں محمد علی جناح نے یہ جائیداد موہن لال بشین سے حاصل کی۔ جناح کا انتقال 1948 میں ہوا۔ ان کی موت کے بعد، جائیداد ان کے نمائندے، نگاہ علی شاہ اور سید مراتب علی، سید بابر علی کے والد، جنوری 1948 میں، جو پہلے برطانوی فوج نے مانگی تھی، کے حوالے کر دی گئی۔ بعد میں، اسی سال، پاکستان آرمی نے جائیداد پر دوبارہ کنٹرول حاصل کیا، 500 روپے ماہانہ کرایہ کی پیشکش کی۔[2] تب سے یہ پراپرٹی کور کمانڈر لاہور کی سرکاری رہائش گاہ کے طور پر کام کرتی ہے۔

پاکستانی فوج کے مطابق یہ جائیداد انہوں نے محمد علی جناح کی بہن فاطمہ جناح سے 3,50,000 روپے میں حاصل کی تھی۔ ,

9 مئی 2023 کو، نامعلوم افراد پر مشتمل ایک گروپ نے پی ٹی آئی کی طرف سے موجودہ حکومت کے خلاف، سیاسی جماعت پی ڈی ایم کے خلاف بلائے گئے پرامن احتجاج کے دوران عمارت پر دھاوا بول دیا، جس کے بعد عمران خان کی کرپشن کے مبینہ الزامات پر غیر قانونی گرفتاری ہوئی۔
Gandu ARMY!

OneManArmy

Slow and steady has gotten us here….this should have been done back in the 60s.

Nobody is suggesting violence here and I know some people are instigating for some reason or another, but there has to be an end to this drama that has been going on for 75+ years -
How long the country has to suffer….

NS and Zardari would run away when their government was not in power without really giving a fight because they know they cannot win and then make deals to come back. What’s the point of being in power when you don’t have anything control over and the election farce that happens every 5 years!!

Some people are not able to comprehend that it’s not about saving IK, the struggle is much longer and wider. It is about having civilian supremacy and giving the military a slap on their wrist who thinks it is them who are boss that can do whatever it may. Which is why nobody follows the law in the land of pure!!

There is purely no accountability. If the military likes a party that serves their interests, no matter how many criminal acts they have done, they will put you in power and protect you from all the cases and even make you win. If you are on the other end, then they will put you down.

So, if it’s the military that has to decide what can and cannot be done in the country, then they will need to be held accountable/responsible for their actions!

How hard is that to understand?
It is very easy to understand that you gut one building and your 30 years of hard work goes up in flames and become nothing more than ashes. Political struggle takes time and cool heads. It is not some ragtag army with ancient guns . And then , by using violence and hurrying up a natural process of change, you are wasting time and efforts.
got nothing more to add.
The political leaders is your strength. You can't take everyone at the same time. You take one down at a time .

نو مئی جیسا ایک اور واقعہ ہو گیا تو جی ایچ کیو سے بھی قائد کی کوئی عمارت نکل آئیگی ۔۔

اس قابض فوج نے جناح کے سارے پاکستان پہ قبضہ کیا ہے تو ایک جناح ہاؤس کی کیا اہمیت ہے۔۔ ؟

Aliimran1

It is not about some Building —— Imran Shook 75 years old FOUJI EMPIRE —- This the time that Pakistani public should stand with him show solidarity with PAKISTAN​

mhasan24

It is very easy to understand that you gut one building and your 30 years of hard work goes up in flames and become nothing more than ashes. Political struggle takes time and cool heads. It is not some ragtag army with ancient guns . And then , by using violence and hurrying up a natural process of change, you are wasting time and efforts.
got nothing more to add.
The political leaders is your strength. You can't take everyone at the same time. You take one down at a time .

Again, nobody was using violence (if they were even). You know this! And there are also reports and any individual with any level of common sense while remaining unbiased could tell the violence was staged. These goons could stoop to any level.

There had been protests about holding elections and the military just could not tolerate the criticism it received and started a crackdown that was uncalled for. If they simply can’t digest the criticism, then stop being involved in these petty affairs.

Alas! They don’t have a vision how to get the country out of a crisis and they are only good at creating more trouble for themselves, country, and the people alike.