Pk Awam of 22 Crore Is More Powerful Than Army If They Fight Together?

Syaed

There was a big difference between Turkey anf Pakistan. It was Tayyip Erdoğan who asked Turks To come out and fight.
Ager us raat Tayyip Erdoğan bhi apni qoum ko keh deta k hamne jidojehad aaieen aur qanoon k daire meh reh ker kerni he to unki fouj ne bhi Turkiyun ko ulta latka k maarna tha aur baqiyun ne dar k beth jana tha.
There were two major differences:
1-AK party under Najmuddin Arbakan and then under Erdogan has been in power in one way or the other since early 2000 or so.They realized the strong grip of the Kemalist Army over the whole system and started chalking out ways and mechanisms to counter them by force.Just like some other ME countries they started empowering paramilitary forces on parallel grounds.After a decade or so,Erdogan was able to raise a loyalist force,having it's presence across Turkiye and having a comparable firepower as compared to the Army.This was the major factor that saved Erdogan because he is not that much popular in thriving urban centres and people would've accepted his ouster if the dissidents were able to control the things.
2-Pakistan has a wide majority of population (Sindh and Punjab) who have agrarian background.It's not even in their genes to resist anything.Their prime concern at most is the well being of their families and a smooth sailing of the day to day affairs.They can accept and expect the lowest of the lows as a 'New Nòrmal' and synchronize with that new normal.This is what makes this Army a rogue Army and this nation nothing more than a scattered crowd of crooks and compromised people.

immu321

We don't need Imran Khan's kids to come and fight for us. We must fight are own battles because we are all suffering in land mafias and injustice. Imran Khan kids are born and brought up in Uk. Pakistani born 22 Crore need to wake up.
its not our issue its khan personal issue. we also dont need to fight for imran khan personal
benefits. we are very much happy in pakistan and we dont want to interfere between khan and army. its their personal issues they need to sort it out.

immu321

who will feed the country(you guys)if overseas come?
u dont feed the country u feed ur own mom
and dad, and if u dont send money to ur mom dad and mossy khala they will fuck ur ass.
iran dont get remnitancr but still they are happy, so a country can survive without remmitance

abdulmajid

and dad, and if u dont send money to ur mom dad and mossy khala they will fuck ur ass.
iran dont get remnitancr but still they are happy, so a country can survive without remmitance
mind your language, Iran sell s oil to run country.Pakistani who send remmitance,which runs economy

immu321

mind your language, Iran sell s oil to run country.Pakistani who send remmitance,which runs economy
u mind ur fucking business dont interfere in our internal matter.
iran cant sell oil to internationall market so its useless for them. and we are running our country from 80+ years and we will keep running u dont need to worry, inflation is whole over the world.

Raza888

There were two major differences:
1-AK party under Najmuddin Arbakan and then under Erdogan has been in power in one way or the other since early 2000 or so.They realized the strong grip of the Kemalist Army over the whole system and started chalking out ways and mechanisms to counter them by force.Just like some other ME countries they started empowering paramilitary forces on parallel grounds.After a decade or so,Erdogan was able to raise a loyalist force,having it's presence across Turkiye and having a comparable firepower as compared to the Army.This was the major factor that saved Erdogan because he is not that much popular in thriving urban centres and people would've accepted his ouster if the dissidents were able to control the things.
2-Pakistan has a wide majority of population (Sindh and Punjab) who have agrarian background.It's not even in their genes to resist anything.Their prime concern at most is the well being of their families and a smooth sailing of the day to day affairs.They can accept and expect the lowest of the lows as a 'New Nòrmal' and synchronize with that new normal.This is what makes this Army a rogue Army and this nation nothing more than a scattered crowd of crooks and compromised people.
That's make sense

Is hissab se to phir is rogue army se jaldi jaan choot ti nazar nahi aati

Azaadi

its not our issue its khan personal issue. we also dont need to fight for imran khan personal
benefits. we are very much happy in pakistan and we dont want to interfere between khan and army. its their personal issues they need to sort it out.
It's not Khan personal issue, (You thinking like a patwari) are you a patwari?
You and your family needs Schools, hospitals, Justice, Jobs, Police, It's not Khans responsibility to fight criminals why you play TikTok and protect criminals like Sharif and Zardrais they treat there voters like dogs they loot them good and don't even care. Wake up and stop making excuses only Pdm and corrupt generals will benefit by keeping you their slaves. I am sure you just be corrupt patwari?

Azaadi

When you don't have any valid reasons you start swearing that is not good. Make your argument good without being rude to anyone. I am sure you must be a patwari?

Azaadi

When he send money to his mum and dad you also benefit because the country use that money to buy goods from other countries. Foreign currency has more value because Criminals like Zardari and sharifs have been looting past 30 years Pakistan currency is weak. Are you a patwari? You know what a patwari is?( It's a diseases that corrupt, uneducated, gutter low life people of Pakistan have, who blindly follow, defend, lie and loot Pakistan)

immu321

When he send money to his mum and dad you also benefit because the country use that money to buy goods from other countries. Foreign currency has more value because Criminals like Zardari and sharifs have been looting past 30 years Pakistan currency is weak. Are you a patwari? You know what a patwari is?( It's a diseases that corrupt, uneducated, gutter low life people of Pakistan have, who blindly follow, defend, lie and loot Pakistan)
as i said stop sending remmitance. we dont need ur remmitance.

immu321

When you don't have any valid reasons you start swearing that is not good. Make your argument good without being rude to anyone. I am sure you must be a patwari?
jesa moo wesa thappar, gaddar youthia deserves that yahe to waja hey sarey pti worker chor ker ja rahe hein pti aur imran khan ko.

immu321

It's not Khan personal issue, (You thinking like a patwari) are you a patwari?
You and your family needs Schools, hospitals, Justice, Jobs, Police, It's not Khans responsibility to fight criminals why you play TikTok and protect criminals like Sharif and Zardrais they treat there voters like dogs they loot them good and don't even care. Wake up and stop making excuses only Pdm and corrupt generals will benefit by keeping you their slaves. I am sure you just be corrupt patwari?
😂😂😂😂 khan made the pakistan😂😂 begerat khan fighting with other begerats for his personal intrest.
patwari ki
maa ki choot, zardari aur nawaz shareef bhi itna hi harami hey jetna khan aur generals.

Azaadi

😂😂😂😂 khan made the pakistan😂😂 begerat khan fighting with other begerats for his personal intrest.
patwari ki
maa ki choot, zardari aur nawaz shareef bhi itna hi harami hey jetna khan aur generals.
So you a patwari, I know you was one of them because you talk like a haraam Kor corrupt patwari. Patwari is not just Pmln and Ppp all PDM parties including that big haraam kor fazlu. You must be corrupt molvi patwari they also eating haraam and looting poor Pakistanis in the name of Islam like fazlu is.

Azaadi

Khan never loots like Fazlu daku or Sharif and Zardari their followers are also corrupt and never been to schools.

immu321

So you a patwari, I know you was one of them because you talk like a haraam Kor corrupt patwari. Patwari is not just Pmln and Ppp all PDM parties including that big haraam kor fazlu. You must be corrupt molvi patwari they also eating haraam and looting poor Pakistanis in the name of Islam like fazlu is.
haram khor patwari ya haram khor youthia too hoga mein nahe. saley too bhi patwari jiala jesa 1 kutta yani youthia hey,
mein sirf pakistani hoon jo in logo ko land per rakhti hey