لو جی - عمران خان کی ساری بیویاں ہی چور نکلیں

بھائی تمہارا مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ تم ہر کسی کی سُنی سُنائی بات پر یقین کر لیتے ہو۔ خصوصاً جب وہ پی ٹی آئی کے خلاف ہو۔
یہ عام ٹائلیں تھیں جو راولپنڈی کی مارکیٹ سے خریدی گئی تھی اور اس دُکان کی رسید بھی ایکسپورٹ کرتے وقت ساتھ لگائی۔ اور باقاعدہ اجازت سے اسے جمائمہ لندن لے جا رہی تھی۔ چونکہ ان ٹائلوں پر مغل آرٹ کے فوٹو بنے تھے اس لیے نواز شریف حکومت نے اسے انٹیک میں ڈال کر جمائمہ پر مقدمہ بنایا گیا۔ جو نواز شریف کی گھٹیا ذہنیت اور تربیت کے عین مطابق تھا۔ حیرت کی بات ہے کہ جس دکان سے یہ ٹائلیں خریدی گئیں اس دکان دار کو شامل تفتیش ہی نہیں کیا گیا۔ بالکل ایسے ہی جیسے القادر ٹرسٹ والے کیس میں ملک ریاض اور نواز شریف کے گونگلو بیٹے کا نام ہی نہیں۔ اب تم ہی بتاؤ کیا اینٹیکس کو کوئی اتنی بڑی تعداد میں کارگو کے ذریعے بُک کروا کر سمگل کیا جاسکتا ہے؟
اور ہاں 1999 میں عمران سے کسی کو خطرہ نہیں تھا لیکن نواز شریف اسے اپنا دشمن سمجھتے تھے کیوں کہ وہ نواز شریف کے قابو میں نہیں آرہے تھے۔
جناب میں ١٩٩٩ میں زندہ تھا لیکن ابھی میرا سیاسی شعور اتنا بیدار نہیں تھا کہ میں اتنی زیادہ باتیں یاد رکھ سکوں - اور آپ اپنی "سنی سنائی" والی توجیح کو درست کریں انسان کس دس ہزار سالہ تاریخ "سنی سنائی" پر ہی بنی ہے نا - یا آپ دس ہزار سال پرانے ہیں جو اپ نے سب اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھا ہوا ہے - میں نے سنا اور تحقیق کی اور بات کو درست پایا - کوئی دوسرا راستہ ہے جو آپ نے اپنانا تھا ؟

نواز شریف دو تھائی اکثریت کی اسمبلی میں بیٹھا ایک سیٹے سے تھر تھر کانپ رہا تھا - جو اس کے قابو میں ہی نہیں آرہا تھا - جعلی کیس بنوا دیا تا کہ قابو میں آ جاۓ - میرا خیال ہے نواز شریف اس وقت ایٹمی دھماکوں کو کار گل جیسی قومی مشکلات میں پھنسا ہوا تھا - لیکن آپ کی عمرانیاتی آفاقی سوچوں کو میں سلوٹ ہی مار سکتا ہوں - ان کے ساتھ مقابلہ میرے بس میں نہیں بھائی صاحب

Man what a loser patwari unreal chutia
You know what the problem is --- The sub-conscience of you people has started realizing that there is something seriously wrong in the Imraniyat. You know that this reality exists, but you dont want to look at it.

Screenshot-2023-07-15-082841.jpg

The conscious part of you is fighting. This fight is within you - not with a person like me.
I am just getting the abuse that your conscious brain is giving to your fear of this reality.

And that is why I have blocked this kunjar.
یار واثق جاوید تم ہو بہت ہی بزدل اور سٹیزن ایکس کی طرح منافق بھی - اب میرا دل کرتا ہے کہ اسی طرح کی کوئی فوٹو شاپ بناؤں جس میں عمران خان کو امپائر کی انگل کے لئے ڈنگا ہوا دکھاؤں - اور پھر اسی بنڈ پر امپائر کو لات مارتے دکھاؤں - پر تم نے مجھے بلاک کیا ہوا ہے
یہ تو زیاستی ہے نہ یار
☹️☹️☹️

Munawarkhan

منور خان دس بارہ باتیں مکس کر کے بات خراب نہ کیا کرو
dekha bhai, main jawab pehli bari main de deta hoon. you try to overcomplicate it by just doing juggatbazi, imagine you are totally speechless on doing bogus propaganda agianst Jemima like your leader ghaleez Sharif.

١: بات کباڑیے کی ہو رہی تھی - وہ کب اپنی دوکان چھوڑ کر بھاگا یہ بتاؤ

He had to sell his business and run out of the country

٢: اگر عمران خان کی بات کر رہے ہو تو اپٹا نہیں تم کیوں انے ہووے ہووے ہو - تمہیں پتا ہی نہیں کہ تین چار مرتبہ سپریم کورٹ تک بات جا چکی ہے - جس میں عمران خان اس کس کو رکوانے کی کوششیس کرتا رہا

Clearly shows you have no idea what the case is. There was a case on IK by election commission for non-declaration of taxes of 2019. IK went to SC against the election commission, while this case was not heard FIA & NAB also did toshakhana case against IK. meanwhile trail court started proceeding against IK on election commission decision.

IK requested to wait till the SC replies on his appeal of Election Commission decision. Also told FIA & NAB to wait till his appeal is heard. bhaga kaun?

٣: گوگی اور پنکی ان کا نام ہے - جادوگرنی کسی نے اگر اس کو کہا ہے تو - یہ قطری کے نیچے لیٹنے والی، گیراجن، داماد سے یوا نے والی جیسے القابات سے تو پھر بہتر ہے
اب مجھے اپنا اچھیاپا نہ دیکھانا کہ میں نے کبھی نہیں کہا - تمہارے والدین بہشتیوں نے یقینا تمہیں ایک اچھا انسان بنایا ہے - لیکن اس وقت ہم تمہاری ذات پر بات نہیں کر رہی

Gogi & Pinki are not names, just nicknames madeup by media & opposition. neither IK nor PTI's leadership or social media team (show me one proof) has ever used any dirty labels against Maryam Nawaz. also maryam comes into discussion cos she's in politics.
Ever heard anyone talking about Nawaz Sharif's other daughter or Shahbaz Sharif wife or daughter? ye ghatya kaam sirf ghaleez sharif aur uskay hawari kertay hain. PTI walay nahi.

He had to sell his business and run out of the country
Why would he run away on just one Audio leak? What the hell this has to do with his business? What exactly are you talking about?
Clearly shows you have no idea what the case is. There was a case on IK by election commission for non-declaration of taxes of 2019. IK went to SC against the election commission, while this case was not heard FIA & NAB also did toshakhana case against IK. meanwhile trail court started proceeding against IK on election commission decision.

IK requested to wait till the SC replies on his appeal of Election Commission decision. Also told FIA & NAB to wait till his appeal is heard. bhaga kaun?
Please stop saying this that I don not know what the case is. Why the hell he had to go to Supreme court if he had done no crime? And you are deliberately trying to be stupid I think, He was escalating every petty issue picked within the proceedings and dragging it from IHC and to SC.
Do you want me to educate you over what he was doing or you are okay without this info?

Gogi & Pinki are not names, just nicknames madeup by media & opposition. neither IK nor PTI's leadership or social media team (show me one proof) has ever used any dirty labels against Maryam Nawaz. also maryam comes into discussion cos she's in politics.
Ever heard anyone talking about Nawaz Sharif's other daughter or Shahbaz Sharif wife or daughter? ye ghatya kaam sirf ghaleez sharif aur uskay hawari kertay hain. PTI walay nahi.
Pinki Gogi were their nicknames and were not made by media or opposition. You better do some research for yourself. And stop making the case out of it. These are not dirty names at all. I have both of these nicknames within my own relatives and acquaintances.
And I just cant fight with this Munafiqat you are showing Munawar Khan. If this is not Ghutiya Language for you then your Level itself is quite Ghutiya

gorgias

جناب میں ١٩٩٩ میں زندہ تھا لیکن ابھی میرا سیاسی شعور اتنا بیدار نہیں تھا کہ میں اتنی زیادہ باتیں یاد رکھ سکوں - اور آپ اپنی "سنی سنائی" والی توجیح کو درست کریں انسان کس دس ہزار سالہ تاریخ "سنی سنائی" پر ہی بنی ہے نا - یا آپ دس ہزار سال پرانے ہیں جو اپ نے سب اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھا ہوا ہے - میں نے سنا اور تحقیق کی اور بات کو درست پایا - کوئی دوسرا راستہ ہے جو آپ نے اپنانا تھا ؟

نواز شریف دو تھائی اکثریت کی اسمبلی میں بیٹھا ایک سیٹے سے تھر تھر کانپ رہا تھا - جو اس کے قابو میں ہی نہیں آرہا تھا - جعلی کیس بنوا دیا تا کہ قابو میں آ جاۓ - میرا خیال ہے نواز شریف اس وقت ایٹمی دھماکوں کو کار گل جیسی قومی مشکلات میں پھنسا ہوا تھا - لیکن آپ کی عمرانیاتی آفاقی سوچوں کو میں سلوٹ ہی مار سکتا ہوں - ان کے ساتھ مقابلہ میرے بس میں نہیں بھائی صاحب

آپ زندہ تھے لیکن آپ کا سیاسی شعور اتنا بیدار نہیں تھا۔ تو پھر آپ سے بات کا کیا فائدہ لگے رہو شریفوں اندھی عقیدت میں اور عمران خان کے اندھے بُغض میں۔۔ تمہارا کوئی علاج نہیں

کیا ہو گیا ہے یار - آپ اتنے بڑے اور سمجھدار پیدا ہوے تھے ؟

digitalzygot1

You know what the problem is --- The sub-conscience of you people has started realizing that there is something seriously wrong in the Imraniyat. You know that this reality exists, but you dont want to look at it.

Screenshot-2023-07-15-082841.jpg

The conscious part of you is fighting. This fight is within you - not with a person like me.
I am just getting the abuse that your conscious brain is giving to your fear of this reality.
Chawal itni mehnat kar kay phir bhe substandard post. Tera qasoor nahin hay patwari philosopher.

Munawarkhan

Why would he run away on just one Audio leak? What the hell this has to do with his business? What exactly are you talking about?
Read the article. Ignore the first half, the second half is about Muhammad shafiq the owner of Art of Time watch shop.

Please stop saying this that I don not know what the case is. Why the hell he had to go to Supreme court if he had done no crime? And you are deliberately trying to be stupid I think, He was escalating every petty issue picked within the proceedings and dragging it from IHC and to SC.
Do you want me to educate you over what he was doing or you are okay without this info?
He had to go to the Supreme court because Election Commission disqualified him with bogus charges. He went against the Election Commission, meanwhile they booked 2 more cases related to toshakhana on him, which were all kicked out by High Court

Pinki Gogi were their nicknames and were not made by media or opposition. You better do some research for yourself. And stop making the case out of it. These are not dirty names at all. I have both of these nicknames within my own relatives and acquaintances.
I did my research, Pinki Peerni name was given by media. This was before marriage. I haven't heard any single document that mentions this & haven't ever heard anyone called Peerni before. I have seen few interviews of Farah's husband, he has never address her as Gogi so why use it on media?

And I just cant fight with this Munafiqat you are showing Munawar Khan. If this is not Ghutiya Language for you then your Level itself is quite Ghutiya

yeah, I agree a lowball comment by Imran Khan, maybe the only one in his career. Khan has taken quite a toll with the number of ghatya language and allegation used by Maryam Nawaz for years. But still could have avoided it, cos if you see he has never replied to anyone on personal remarks against him.

Read the article. Ignore the first half, the second half is about Muhammad shafiq the owner of Art of Time watch shop.
I did read about him in the dawn news. The question is that why is he lying, that it is not his receipt. Why does he not exonerate Imran Khan? And As I said are you Imranis not crooks. You people do not harass anyone?
He had to go to the Supreme court because Election Commission disqualified him with bogus charges. He went against the Election Commission, meanwhile they booked 2 more cases related to toshakhana on him, which were all kicked out by High Court
Come on man, Election Commission disqualified him and does the disqualification (or any decision) not get suspended when the case goes into trial. He should have fought the case presented all the evidence he has and won the case.

I did my research, Pinki Peerni name was given by media. This was before marriage. I haven't heard any single document that mentions this & haven't ever heard anyone called Peerni before. I have seen few interviews of Farah's husband, he has never address her as Gogi so why use it on media?
Even though I am not responsible of all the AKA names of Bushrah Bibi & Farrah, and I don't want to give you any explanations over this or defend this. But still to correct your information please look at this
Bushra Bibi as Pirni (watch first 20 seconds)

I could not find anything for Farrah Khan as Gogi. And I don't want to spend too much time. But as I said Pinki and Gogi are absolutely not vulgar words. I have these nicknames in our Acquaintances/family. You are making mountain out of a mole.
And I am not interested in this topic at all. So take it out of the discussion please.

Munawarkhan

I did read about him in the dawn news. The question is that why is he lying, that it is not his receipt. Why does he not exonerate Imran Khan? And As I said are you Imranis not crooks. You people do not harass anyone?

There could be 2 reasons on why he immediately sold his 20 yr old luxury watch business and run away from the country.
1. He was threatened by Imran Khan where IK could get his property sealed, thrown him in jail, seal his business or leak nude videos of his daughters
2. 1. He was threatened by Sharifs & estab where they could get his property sealed, thrown him in jail, seal his business or leak nude videos of his daughters

No one knows the fact so everyone to his own opinion.

Come on man, Election Commission disqualified him and does the disqualification (or any decision) not get suspended when the case goes into trial. He should have fought the case presented all the evidence he has and won the case.
Election Commission disqualifies him saying he did not write details of gifts and he goes to High court against this disqualification. His argument was Election commission couldn't give verdict based on bank statements and lacked technical knowledge to give judgement on accounting matters. But from Oct 2022 he was made to run between so many cases and then further cases were made on him of Toshakhan which he declared should be heard after his appeal is heard. Unfortunately at the end he was not allowed to present evidence and sentenced due to non-availability of lawyer (the lawyer however claims he was in the court and judgement is false and illegal)

Even though I am not responsible of all the AKA names of Bushrah Bibi & Farrah, and I don't want to give you any explanations over this or defend this. But still to correct your information please look at this
Bushra Bibi as Pirni (watch first 20 seconds)

Murshad and Pirni are 2 very different words. Can you tell me any other peerni in Pakistan? I haven't ever heard anyone being called that

I could not find anything for Farrah Khan as Gogi. And I don't want to spend too much time. But as I said Pinki and Gogi are absolutely not vulgar words. I have these nicknames in our Acquaintances/family. You are making mountain out of a mole.
And I am not interested in this topic at all. So take it out of the discussion please.
For me they are. It's all about pereception. You always hear criminals having nicknames like Arshad pappo, rashid langra etc. This is the same concept.

There could be 2 reasons on why he immediately sold his 20 yr old luxury watch business and run away from the country.
1. He was threatened by Imran Khan where IK could get his property sealed, thrown him in jail, seal his business or leak nude videos of his daughters
2. 1. He was threatened by Sharifs & estab where they could get his property sealed, thrown him in jail, seal his business or leak nude videos of his daughters

No one knows the fact so everyone to his own opinion.
Okay This problem is solved at least. The only correction on bullet one is that after calling Imran Khan a liar and Jaal Saaz while staying in Pakistan, his Maa Peen could have become one. No one would have married his children, and he would have been Janwar and Dozkhi.

Election Commission disqualifies him saying he did not write details of gifts and he goes to High court against this disqualification. His argument was Election commission couldn't give verdict based on bank statements and lacked technical knowledge to give judgement on accounting matters. But from Oct 2022 he was made to run between so many cases and then further cases were made on him of Toshakhan which he declared should be heard after his appeal is heard. Unfortunately at the end he was not allowed to present evidence and sentenced due to non-availability of lawyer (the lawyer however claims he was in the court and judgement is false and illegal)
He still has the option and could get the decision nullified from SC, if his argument is true.
The blame they put on him is his and only his responsibility to defend. If he does not do that then it is quite possible that he is a criminal. Otherwise, he is just a dufus and Idiot of 1st level.

Murshad and Pirni are 2 very different words. Can you tell me any other peerni in Pakistan? I haven't ever heard anyone being called that

For me they are. It's all about pereception. You always hear criminals having nicknames like Arshad pappo, rashid langra etc. This is the same concept.
Murshad and Peer are the same. Female of Chor is Chorni, and Female of Peer is Peerni.
Since we are talking are Jaali and Fradias, so here is another Fraudi peerni -- Called as Juphi Pirni (جپھی پیرنی) 😁

Munawarkhan

Okay This problem is solved at least. The only correction on bullet one is that after calling Imran Khan a liar and Jaal Saaz while staying in Pakistan, his Maa Peen could have become one. No one would have married his children, and he would have been Janwar and Dozkhi.

Idher 16 banday mar gayee 9 May ko kisi per FIR nahi kati, Zille-Shah ko police nay maar ker case Imran Khan per ker diya, Imran Khan ko goli lagi aur wo FIR nahi ketwa saka, but yeah Mohammad Shafiq sahab ko dar PTI waloon se tha.
As I said everyone to his opinion, I don't find any reason for Imran Khan to lie on this matter, considering he has never lied to public before.

He still has the option and could get the decision nullified from SC, if his argument is true.
The blame they put on him is his and only his responsibility to defend. If he does not do that then it is quite possible that he is a criminal. Otherwise, he is just a dufus and Idiot of 1st level.

Yup, but problem is High Court, they have been behaving wierdly in this case, hurrying before the verdict, not hearing his pleas & since the verdict is announced he's just been dilly dallying and dragging the date. Kabhi judge ka pet kharab hojata hai, kabhi usko aur information chahiye hoti hai. etc.

Murshad and Peer are the same. Female of Chor is Chorni, and Female of Peer is Peerni.
Since we are talking are Jaali and Fradias, so here is another Fraudi peerni -- Called as Juphi Pirni (جپھی پیرنی) 😁

There are people who used to call her murshid, but only our media translated this word into peerni and then made it pinky peerni. Just to give Imran Khan's wife a degrading nick out of hatred. Like Maryam Nawaz is not officially called the names fellows use on social media. addressing her by that name all the time would be degrading.

Idher 16 banday mar gayee 9 May ko kisi per FIR nahi kati, Zille-Shah ko police nay maar ker case Imran Khan per ker diya, Imran Khan ko goli lagi aur wo FIR nahi ketwa saka, but yeah Mohammad Shafiq sahab ko dar PTI waloon se tha.
As I said everyone to his opinion, I don't find any reason for Imran Khan to lie on this matter, considering he has never lied to public before.
I think we are getting to the end. We are running out of facts and getting into mere infatuations.
I think we are good. Let us close it now. I will just tell you one thing.

The establishment makes the Idols, and sometimes, these Idols find their position in the hearts and minds of common people. Then they become self-aware. This self-awareness is what the Establishment does not like at all. This has happened with Nawaz Shareef and now the same has happened with Imran Khan.
This is the fact that IK is a failed endeavor of the Establishment. He had no progressive thinking and no out-of-the-box solutions. He was and ultimate stupid and with his stupidity he started isolating the country. So He became a burden to them. They had to terminate this experiment immediately.

Now they are repeating everything with IK which they had done with NS. Each and everything and every step looks like a Deja Vu to me. As I said he is ultimate ultimate stupid. With his stupidity, he has done the May-9 Monkey job and he is paying for this now.
Get ready to call IK a thing of the past and start looking towards Bilawal. Because with a short pause of 3 to 4 years, Bilawal is going to Replace the FIGURE IK. He will be presented with so much sugar and honey coating that You might also start liking him. 😁

Munawarkhan

I think we are getting to the end. We are running out of facts and getting into mere infatuations.
I think we are good. Let us close it now. I will just tell you one thing which you will like and can use against me as well.

The establishment makes the Idols, and sometimes, these Idols find their position in the hearts and minds of common people. Then they become self-aware. This self-awareness is what the Establishment does not like at all. This has happened with Nawaz Shareef and now the same has happened with Imran Khan.
This is the fact that IK is a failed endeavor of the Establishment. he had no progressive thinking and had no out-of-the-box solutions. He was and ultimate stupid and with his stupidity he started isolating the country. So He became a burden to them. They had to terminate this experiment one way or other.
Now they are repeating everything with IK which they had done with NS. Each and everything and every step looks like a Deja Vu to me. As I said he is ultimate ultimate stupid. With his stupidity, he has done May-9 Monkey job and he is paying for this now.
Get ready to call IK a thing of the past and start looking towards Bilawal. Because with a short pause of 3 to 4 years, Bilawal is going to Replace the FIGURE IK. He will be presented with so much sugar and honey coating that You might also start liking him. 😁

I think the only win for pmln & ppp is that they have somehow, atleast in media, brought IK down to their level.

This was their only objective and for the time being they’ve achieved it.

The hypocrisy is that PMLN & PPP lie to the teeth and in response of chor & daku have levelled every ghatya ilzam against Imran Khan, why? cos ghatya loog hain insay aur kya expect kiya ja sakta hai

I think the only win for pmln & ppp is that they have somehow, atleast in media, brought IK down to their level.

This was their only objective and for the time being they’ve achieved it.

The hypocrisy is that PMLN & PPP lie to the teeth and in response of chor & daku have levelled every ghatya ilzam against Imran Khan, why? cos ghatya loog hain insay aur kya expect kiya ja sakta hai
Chor Yaar I told you that we ran out of the facts and now are getting into our own Infatuations.
To Me only reason I am not Imrani, because I have not seen any Hypocrite bigger than him. I have not seen any bigger liar than him. What can you do about it? I have been interacting with you for years on this forum. You already know why I have this opinion. I don't have to repeat everything.