عمران خان جیل میں کیوں ہے - اس کا اکر قصور کیا ہے

That's the difference between you and me.
I don't accuse allege you of something you are not, until proven otherwise.
You maybe working for money, but i don't have any proof of it, nor do i care.
I do call you a liar hypocrite because you are - we both know that. You qualify on all criteria. Actually you cannot be a patwari without being a munafiq first because of the lengths you have to go to fiercely and blindly defend criminals and fasiq fajir munafiqs you call your leaders (as you exhibit every day here).

And on that note: The Prophet (ﷺ) said, "It is enough for a man to prove himself a liar when he goes on narrating whatever he hears." [Muslim].

You are right: We are done.
Correct the Hadith Mr Musalmaan, and the words "Without Conforming"
And I gave you the confirmed proofs. You are just like and Idol worshiper. You will never beleive anything against your Raam or Laat or Mannat even if the Bayaana comes in front of you. Please keep as you are. I damn care. The facts are not going to change that your Laat of Mnaat is a Greedy person. He stole and raised his income to 950% above his means and it is all written in Black and white. Period.
And I asked to let it go - there is no further we can go.

I don’t think you are reading my answers. let me give u n example

If I steal your car, I will not pay tax on it. Why? cos this will make it easy for anyone to indict me on stealing.

If I sell my asset, my income will increase. Why? because I made money and paying taxes officially confirms that I made money.

So when you keep posting a fake chart till 2019, without any context and keep repeating that Imran Khan is a thief, in my opinion that’s a totally made up fake allegations.

Don’t believe everything maryam aurangzeb says, wo ghaleez logoon ki jmaat hai, unhoon nay sari zindagi jhoot bola hai aur keechar uchala hai. Main challenge kerta hoon ghaleez sharif, ya uski party kay kisi mardood ki koi video dikha soo jahan wo apnay opponents per keechar nahi uchaal raha hoon.
Please use urdu text or write in english.
There is nothing out of Context. He sold nothing to buy. He stole the stuff form Tosha Khana by under-evaluating it. When he sold it at a proportionally higher price than what he presumed it while buying. He was under obligation to deposit the excess money back into the treasury. WHICH HE DID NOT. If he did then show that to me.
The case was on for over a years, and he has not presented any of these facts. Rather tried his level best to run away from it.

He is a greedy thief. He grabbed everything he could in just one year, like he had a fear that he was not going to get another chance.
You will never accept these black and white facts. And you have the choice not to. But is it going to change the truth -- ABSOLUTLY NOT
And Why I am not presenting anything after 2019. Because nothing is published by FBR afterward. These are not stollen documents. they are public records Munawar Khan.

Munawarkhan

Please use urdu text or write in english.
There is nothing out of Context. He sold nothing to buy. He stole the stuff form Tosha Khana by under-evaluating it. When he sold it at a proportionally higher price than what he presumed it while buying. He was under obligation to deposit the excess money back into the treasury. WHICH HE DID NOT. If he did then show that to me.
The case was on for over a years, and he has not presented any of these facts. Rather tried his level best to run away from it.

He is a greedy thief. He grabbed everything he could in just one year, like he had a fear that he was not going to get another chance.
You will never accept these black and white facts. And you have the choice not to. But is it going to change the truth -- ABSOLUTLY NOT
And Why I am not presenting anything after 2019. Because nothing is published by FBR afterward. These are not stollen documents. they are public records Munawar Khan.

He had to pay only 20% to get the watch m, but when u sell it you get full value. In my opinion. Imran Khan considered that additional 80% as gains and paid tax on it.

what is wrong in the process?
why should he pay excess money to treasury when they are telling him the watch is worth so and so

Shimaz

Correct the Hadith Mr Musalmaan, and the words "Without Conforming"
And I gave you the confirmed proofs. You are just like and Idol worshiper. You will never beleive anything against your Raam or Laat or Mannat even if the Bayaana comes in front of you. Please keep as you are. I damn care. The facts are not going to change that your Laat of Mnaat is a Greedy person. He stole and raised his income to 950% above his means and it is all written in Black and white. Period.
And I asked to let it go - there is no further we can go.
The hadith is quoted as is. You can change it according to your wishes. Isn't that your life about. In general the meaning applies to you and all your fellow patwaris, who spread lies in the society all day long based on fabricated narratives supplied to them by the criminals they call leaders. When one narrative dies (tosha, cocaine, gay relations, videos, shaukat khanam, banni gala bla bla), they cook up another one, then another one like a blood sucking parasite attached to a body. And hence this hadith and its meaning fits perfectly on hypocrites like yourself. The real hypocrisy is when real court sentencing cases of your leaders are shown to hypocrties like yourself, you look simply the other way and go to all lenghts to defend proven criminals or simply ignore those actual facts. Hence you are a hypocrite according to any worldly standard as well as Islamic standards (at least partially, but i'm sure people like you are also dishonest in dealings as well and qualify on every other criteria of a munafiq - telling you with first hand experience with patwaris).

So you may be a self appointed chief justice and IG police of your stunted brain, but 250 million people don't live in your brain to consider your ramblings as proof of felony - the subtle skullduggery you're trying to conjure up here. Your data means nothing unless you can prove in a court of law with acceptable proof that Imran khan has committed corruption. And go on do that where it matters, so you don't have to be sounding so desperate here. But you won't. right?

As you know, when your leader was stealing gutter dhakans with this paa ji and aba ji and then selling them back to local gov, imran khan was making a fortune by simply playing cricket they could only dream of. So i think you can spare us your BS. World knows what you are, and what your leaders are. You do it too.

Don't take it to heart though. Every human has a purpose. You were born to do this - lie and spread lies in society. Carry on. You can't be anything else.

The hadith is quoted as is. You can change it according to your wishes. Isn't that your life about. In general the meaning applies to you and all your fellow patwaris, who spread lies in the society all day long based on fabricated narratives supplied to them by the criminals they call leaders. When one narrative dies (tosha, cocaine, gay relations, videos, shaukat khanam, banni gala bla bla), they cook up another one, then another one like a blood sucking parasite attached to a body. And hence this hadith and its meaning fits perfectly on hypocrites like yourself. The real hypocrisy is when real court sentencing cases of your leaders are shown to hypocrties like yourself, you look simply the other way and go to all lenghts to defend proven criminals or simply ignore those actual facts. Hence you are a hypocrite according to any worldly standard as well as Islamic standards (at least partially, but i'm sure people like you are also dishonest in dealings as well and qualify on every other criteria of a munafiq - telling you with first hand experience with patwaris).

So you may be a self appointed chief justice and IG police of your stunted brain, but 250 million people don't live in your brain to consider your ramblings as proof of felony - the subtle skullduggery you're trying to conjure up here. Your data means nothing unless you can prove in a court of law with acceptable proof that Imran khan has committed corruption. And go on do that where it matters, so you don't have to be sounding so desperate here. But you won't. right?

As you know, when your leader was stealing gutter dhakans with this paa ji and aba ji and then selling them back to local gov, imran khan was making a fortune by simply playing cricket they could only dream of. So i think you can spare us your BS. World knows what you are, and what your leaders are. You do it too.

Don't take it to heart though. Every human has a purpose. You were born to do this - lie and spread lies in society. Carry on. You can't be anything else.
Hold, hold hold on bro.
Please dont change the meaning of hadith and make it out of context just to save your Imran Khan. Because there is a very strong and demeaning hadith about the ones who associate something to Rasool Allah (ﷺ) which he did not say or mean.

حَدَّثَنَا مَكِّيُّ بْنُ إِبْرَاهِيمَ، قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا يَزِيدُ بْنُ أَبِي عُبَيْدٍ، عَنْ سَلَمَةَ، قَالَ سَمِعْتُ النَّبِيَّ صلى الله عليه وسلم يَقُولُ ‏ "‏ مَنْ يَقُلْ عَلَىَّ مَا لَمْ أَقُلْ فَلْيَتَبَوَّأْ مَقْعَدَهُ مِنَ النَّارِ ‏"‏‏.
I heard the Prophet (ﷺ) saying, "Whoever (intentionally) ascribes to me what I have not said then (surely) let him occupy his seat in Hell-fire."

So rethink over what you are saying about the hadith you are quoting. It is about the rumors without confirmation. Look at the explanation from any scholar. If the word-to-word translation fits your position to Save you Imran Khan, then you are associating a Kazab to the words of Rasool Allah (ﷺ). Please Don't do it.

What I shared here is not a rumor. It is confirmed data that you just do not want to see because it will tarnish the face of the Idol you are worshiping.

Here are two explanations to help you, just in case you are blinded by love of your Idol.

He had to pay only 20% to get the watch m, but when u sell it you get full value. In my opinion. Imran Khan considered that additional 80% as gains and paid tax on it.

what is wrong in the process?
why should he pay excess money to treasury when they are telling him the watch is worth so and so
Now I can see your legs shaking Munawar Khan. Now you are coming down to explaining the percentages like 80-20 Pareto Principle. At least you are not denying my figures like this extra Musalmaan Shimaz is doing.

But do the Mathematics bro --- still it does not fit with a 950% rise in IKs riches. I just love the decision that Bandyal gave today.
**He turned down the 500 million corruption limit defined and set by no one else but your Imran Khan**.

Restored all previous rules of NAB. Now there will be an even deeper level of scrutiny of IKs 80-20 game. So I request you to stop it here and look at the courts and closely follow the defense that Imran Khan will present. Because so far he has not defended himself -- plain and simple.
This man is stuck now in deeper shit. Fell into the same ditch that was dug to bring him up. --- Makafaat-e-Amal 😁

Shimaz

Here are two explanations to help you, just in case you are blinded by love of your Idol.

I am not a patwari, so no - my "ideal" is prophet SAW but you don't know me and i don't need to prove anything to you about how i view IK. but yes, Idol worship is intrinsic characteristic of patwaris. deaf dumb and blind who will endorse him when he says "jis bhagwan ki pooja hindu kartay hain usi ki ham kartay hain". or "qadianis bi hamaray jesay musalmaan hi hain". you do endorse that right.

Now so much growling i've heard from you but not a single time have you had the courage to denounce the actual convicted certified criminal you call your leader. grow a pair now will u.

Incurable. Keep spreading lies and keep convincing yourself you're the one torching the light of truth. It always works like that with every hypocrite.

I am not a patwari, so no - my "ideal" is prophet SAW but you don't know me and i don't need to prove anything to you about how i view IK. but yes, Idol worship is intrinsic characteristic of patwaris. deaf dumb and blind who will endorse him when he says "jis bhagwan ki pooja hindu kartay hain usi ki ham kartay hain". or "qadianis bi hamaray jesay musalmaan hi hain". you do endorse that right.

Now so much growling i've heard from you but not a single time have you had the courage to denounce the actual convicted certified criminal you call your leader. grow a pair now will u.

Incurable. Keep spreading lies and keep convincing yourself you're the one torching the light of truth. It always works like that with every hypocrite.
You are constantly abusing me - it does not bother me as it is much smaller than what I go through here every day. But it does tell a lot about yourself.
Nawaz Shareef is responsible for his words and his conduct to Allah and the Pakistani people. I have gone through this rant a thousand times and I said to you earlier that I don't want to spread my circle anymore so I can add you in that, please.

If you have specifics you want to know about my opinion on the corruption of others you can ask me and I will be happy to answer what I know. And it will be based on the published facts. Right from the court proceedings. It never means that I will be defending the corruption of NS or anyone else. So please be specific with hard proven facts --- I dont have time to satisfy your facebook gathered heat.

Shimaz

Hold, hold hold on bro.
Please dont change the meaning of hadith and make it out of context just to save your Imran Khan. Because there is a very strong and demeaning hadith about the ones who associate something to Rasool Allah (ﷺ) which he did not say or mean.

حَدَّثَنَا مَكِّيُّ بْنُ إِبْرَاهِيمَ، قَالَ حَدَّثَنَا يَزِيدُ بْنُ أَبِي عُبَيْدٍ، عَنْ سَلَمَةَ، قَالَ سَمِعْتُ النَّبِيَّ صلى الله عليه وسلم يَقُولُ ‏ "‏ مَنْ يَقُلْ عَلَىَّ مَا لَمْ أَقُلْ فَلْيَتَبَوَّأْ مَقْعَدَهُ مِنَ النَّارِ ‏"‏‏.
I heard the Prophet (ﷺ) saying, "Whoever (intentionally) ascribes to me what I have not said then (surely) let him occupy his seat in Hell-fire."

So rethink over what you are saying about the hadith you are quoting. It is about the rumors without confirmation. Look at the explanation from any scholar. If the word-to-word translation fits your position to Save you Imran Khan, then you are associating a Kazab to the words of Rasool Allah (ﷺ). Please Don't do it.

What I shared here is not a rumor. It is confirmed data that you just do not want to see because it will tarnish the face of the Idol you are worshiping.

Dumbness reloaded.

A proof is when someone is actually proven guilty of a wrong doing like bhagora and his pretty much entire family, which you will never talk about but give your self medals of being rightful. Hypocrite.

A fabricated lie is when someone alleges someone of being corrupt, gay, drug addict or anything based on a self drawn conclusion, narrative, or a false pretence, outside court of law, witnesses, and then paints it as "proof". That's you incase you're confused.

In other words - Apples are not oranges. Or in your words: Khota Biryani is not chicken biryani.

And what're worse than lying? Spreading lies and fighting fiercely to defend them.

That's where you get full marks and star on your cheeks.

Shimaz

You are constantly abusing me - it does not bother me as it is much smaller than what I go through here every day. But it does tell a lot about yourself.
Nawaz Shareef is responsible for his words and his conduct to Allah and the Pakistani people. I have gone through this rant a thousand times and I said to you earlier that I don't want to spread my circle anymore so I can add you in that, please.

If you have specifics you want to know about my opinion on the corruption of others you can ask me and I will be happy to answer what I know. And it will be based on the published facts. Right from the court proceedings. It never means that I will be defending the corruption of NS or anyone else. So please be specific with hard proven facts --- I dont have time to satisfy your facebook gathered heat.
See...how your allegations work?
A hypocrite is not an abuse but a state.
A liar is not an abuse but a state.

You are in that state and now on defensive. I don't abuse. And you know very well what is abuse.

If you're really grown a pair to speak up...i have home work for you.

Write me here an essay on 5 major corruption cases of Sharif family. I'll just ask you for the ones he is convicted in because we believe in real proof - not fore-drawn conclusions because "i like them". You have time until your death.

See...how your allegations work?
A hypocrite is not an abuse but a state.
A liar is not an abuse but a state.

You are in that state and now on defensive. I don't abuse. And you know very well what is abuse.

If you're really grown a pair to speak up...i have home work for you.

Write me here an essay on 5 major corruption cases of Sharif family. I'll just ask you for the ones he is convicted in because we believe in real proof - not fore-drawn conclusions because "i like them". You have time until your death.
Third time I am telling you that you are not important enough for me to be proactive and try to convince you on anything. But I will reply to your Q's to best of my knowledge. And I will quote references too where applicable. Be specific.

Munawarkhan

Why should my legs shake. IK can easily defend himself, I am just calling out your propaganda based on fake stuff that you have been sharing continuously with me for over a month. Till date you haven't been able to explain why that weird looking chart, which obviously looks super fake, means.

There is no case against Imran Khan for increasing riches. All propaganda is based on his own declaration. It was N leagure running a smear campaign by twisting facts. Koi case hai imran khan per tu bata do.

Also I am not doing any explanation of principles, directly replying to your previous question that

He was under obligation to deposit the excess money back into the treasury

Farz karoo Imran Khan keh deta kay ghari mainay apnay doost ko gift de di. Na koi tax bharna parta na tera ye chart peda hoota. doost ko kis baat per pakartay kay "kaabay wali ghari kyon bechi?"

Now I can see your legs shaking Munawar Khan. Now you are coming down to explaining the percentages like 80-20 Pareto Principle. At least you are not denying my figures like this extra Musalmaan Shimaz is doing.

But do the Mathematics bro --- still it does not fit with a 950% rise in IKs riches. I just love the decision that Bandyal gave today.
**He turned down the 500 million corruption limit defined and set by no one else but your Imran Khan**.

Restored all previous rules of NAB. Now there will be an even deeper level of scrutiny of IKs 80-20 game. So I request you to stop it here and look at the courts and closely follow the defense that Imran Khan will present. Because so far he has not defended himself -- plain and simple.
This man is stuck now in deeper shit. Fell into the same ditch that was dug to bring him up. --- Makafaat-e-Amal 😁

Why should my legs shake. IK can easily defend himself, I am just calling out your propaganda based on fake stuff that you have been sharing continuously with me for over a month. Till date you haven't been able to explain why that weird looking chart, which obviously looks super fake, means.

There is no case against Imran Khan for increasing riches. All propaganda is based on his own declaration. It was N leagure running a smear campaign by twisting facts. Koi case hai imran khan per tu bata do.

Also I am not doing any explanation of principles, directly replying to your previous question that

Farz karoo Imran Khan keh deta kay ghari mainay apnay doost ko gift de di. Na koi tax bharna parta na tera ye chart peda hoota. doost ko kis baat per pakartay kay "kaabay wali ghari kyon bechi?"
اب چھوڑ دو اس بات کو منور خان - یہ سارے فرض اب نیب نے کرنے ہیں
میں پہلے دن سے یہ کیہ رہا ہوں کہ یہ ڈیٹا سو فیصد درست ہے - تمہارے اور میرے لئے اس میں دیکھنے والی چیز اس کے پیچھے چھپی لالچی اور حوس پرست شخصیت ہے

اب نیا دور شروع ہونے والا ہے -اگر اللہ نے زندگی دی تو اگے چلے والے عمرانی چوریوں کے مقدموں کے ایک ایک موڑ سے میں تمہیں آگاہ رکھوں گا - اور یہ بھی بتاؤں گا کہ عمران نے کیا دفاع کیا اپنا

میں بہت بیچنی سے عمران خان کے پائنٹ اوف ویو کے انتظار میں ہوں جو وہ اپنے باندروں کو نہیں بلکہ قانون کو دے گا

Munawarkhan

phir doooor gaya.

jab bhi tumhara propaganda pakra jata hai, door jata hai

اب چھوڑ دو اس بات کو منور خان - یہ سارے فرض اب نیب نے کرنے ہیں
میں پہلے دن سے یہ کیہ رہا ہوں کہ یہ ڈیٹا سو فیصد درست ہے - تمہارے اور میرے لئے اس میں دیکھنے والی چیز اس کے پیچھے چھپی لالچی اور حوس پرست شخصیت ہے

اب نیا دور شروع ہونے والا ہے -اگر اللہ نے زندگی دی تو اگے چلے والے عمرانی چوریوں کے مقدموں کے ایک ایک موڑ سے میں تمہیں آگاہ رکھوں گا - اور یہ بھی بتاؤں گا کہ عمران نے کیا دفاع کیا اپنا

میں بہت بیچنی سے عمران خان کے پائنٹ اوف ویو کے انتظار میں ہوں جو وہ اپنے باندروں کو نہیں بلکہ قانون کو دے گا

phir doooor gaya.

jab bhi tumhara propaganda pakra jata hai, door jata hai
اب نیا کچھ نہیں نا یار تمہیں کہنے کے لئے میرے پاس
ساری بات کھول کے دیکھا دی ہے - تم مانو گے ؟؟ - کبھی نہیں
اس لئے کہا ہے کہ آگے عدالتوں میں جو ہونا ہے وہ تمہیں اسی بات کو آگے بڑھانے کے لئے بتاتا رہوں گا

Munawarkhan

kuch bhi nahi khoola, tumnay Imran Khan kay apnay tax record ka sirf 2 saal ka data nikal ker khud hi aik zabardasti ka propaganda bana diya.

Jab facts ki chappair pari tu bhag gayee. jaisa mainay pehlay kaha tha, hameesha jhoot bola hai aur hamaisha bhagay hoo

اب نیا کچھ نہیں نا یار تمہیں کہنے کے لئے میرے پاس
ساری بات کھول کے دیکھا دی ہے - تم مانو گے ؟؟ - کبھی نہیں
اس لئے کہا ہے کہ آگے عدالتوں میں جو ہونا ہے وہ تمہیں اسی بات کو آگے بڑھانے کے لئے بتاتا رہوں گا

Shimaz

Third time I am telling you that you are not important enough for me to be proactive and try to convince you on anything. But I will reply to your Q's to best of my knowledge. And I will quote references too where applicable. Be specific.
Yet you keep replying. is that your way of making yourself important?.
You keep saying i will reply best of my knowledge yet you keep cleverly avoiding denouncing proven criminals and keep defending them, although It is of course in your knowledge what kind of people you call you leaders and what have they done to Pakistan. And also it is in your knowledge that neither is Imran khan corrupt nor anything else that you people have called him over n over again as yahoodi agent, drug addict, cocaine khan, gay, corrupt, and murderer etc etc, but you do it because everything is fair in siasat for you. No boundaries. No limits. No islam. No humanity. Only your lies.

You have problem with me calling out your hypocrisy and for calling a munafiq a munafiq, liar a liar, but you don't have problem when one of your so called leaders abuses with maan bhen ki galiaan and then says "gali dena is punjab ka culture". What a rare specie of munafiqs you must be. Kam az kam apnay baygherat leader ki izzat ki laaj rakh lo.

Anyway.

I think this is useless because all you are trying to do is win an argument because as i told u, for u ppl it's al about narratives and wining those fabricated narratives. Pretty soon you'll come up with a new lie and create a new thread out of it. I have explained you enough for any honest person to introspect himself, but if u still believe want to believe whatever you want, then go on.

May Allah raise you up with sharifs and zardaris and fazlu on day of qiamah and conclude your affairs with them in the hereafter. Say Ameen with me.

kuch bhi nahi khoola, tumnay Imran Khan kay apnay tax record ka sirf 2 saal ka data nikal ker khud hi aik zabardasti ka propaganda bana diya.

Jab facts ki chappair pari tu bhag gayee. jaisa mainay pehlay kaha tha, hameesha jhoot bola hai aur hamaisha bhagay hoo
اب تم اینوے ہی لمبی لمبی چھوڑنے لگو تو میں تمہیں روک کیسے سکتا ہوں - پہلے تو ماننے کو ہی تیار نہیں تھے اس ڈیٹا کو - پھر مجبور ہو کر کنکھیوں سے اپنے دیوتا کو ننگا کھڑا دیکھنا پڑ گیا کیوں کہ میں مسلسل اسی پر ڈٹا رہا کہ یہ ١٠٠ فیصد درست ہے - پہلے لمحے سے تمہیں یہ کہتا رہا ہوں کہ اس کے پیچھے لالچی کتے والی ذہنیت دیکھو - اور مجھے اس طرح کی کمائی کی پوری دنیا سے کوئی ایک مثال لا کر دیکھا دو - یہ چیلنج اب بھی برقرار ہے

عمران خان اگر یہ حلال کمائی ڈکلیر نہ کرتا تو اور کرتا کیا - بیٹا جی اگر سوشل میڈیا دوسروں کو ننگا کر سکتا ہے تو تمہارا دیوتا کیسے بچتا؟؟- اس کے یہ کرتوت سب سے پہلے شوشل میڈیا پر ہی کھلے تھے

اب سنا ہے کہ نیب اسی پہاڑ جیسی حلال کمائی کی تحقیقات کر رہا ہے کہ دیکھ رہا ہے کہ اس پیچھے چمتکار کیا ہے - تو انہیں غلط قیمتوں اور جعلی رسیدیں مل رہی ہیں - تھوڑا صبر کرو جلدی ہی تھیں ننگے عمران خان کا لنگوٹا بھی کھلا ہوا نظر آے گا -- بندیال نے جاتے جاتے باندر ہتھ استرا پھڑا دیا ہے
تمہیں ساری تفصیل سے آگاہ رکھوں گا پھر تم اس کو بھی جھوٹ جھوٹ جھوٹ کیہ کر اپنے ضمیر کو چھنڈیں مار دینا - جس لعنتی ضمیر نے تمہیں گراف کو جھٹلانے سے روک دیا

Yet you keep replying. is that your way of making yourself important?.
You keep saying i will reply best of my knowledge yet you keep cleverly avoiding denouncing proven criminals and keep defending them, although It is of course in your knowledge what kind of people you call you leaders and what have they done to Pakistan. And also it is in your knowledge that neither is Imran khan corrupt nor anything else that you people have called him over n over again as yahoodi agent, drug addict, cocaine khan, gay, corrupt, and murderer etc etc, but you do it because everything is fair in siasat for you. No boundaries. No limits. No islam. No humanity. Only your lies.

You have problem with me calling out your hypocrisy and for calling a munafiq a munafiq, liar a liar, but you don't have problem when one of your so called leaders abuses with maan bhen ki galiaan and then says "gali dena is punjab ka culture". What a rare specie of munafiqs you must be. Kam az kam apnay baygherat leader ki izzat ki laaj rakh lo.

Anyway.

I think this is useless because all you are trying to do is win an argument because as i told u, for u ppl it's al about narratives and wining those fabricated narratives. Pretty soon you'll come up with a new lie and create a new thread out of it. I have explained you enough for any honest person to introspect himself, but if u still believe want to believe whatever you want, then go on.

May Allah raise you up with sharifs and zardaris and fazlu on day of qiamah and conclude your affairs with them in the hereafter. Say Ameen with me.
So -- are we done ???
You dont have anything specific other than your generalized Rant, which I am not too interested in ???
Okay -- Asslam O Alekum