Why Kakar dnt owe you a sh*t ?

Termitenator

1) Kakar is not an elected PM

2) He is not answerable to public

3) At most, he can be held responsible for general administration as a care taker PM of a system

4) You cant really even held Kakar accountable because he dnt own the system

BUT, then we had a selected Prime Minister whose vision produced Administrator like Usman Buzdar and economic policy revolving around andday, murgian, bachray and bhang production 😝😜🤪

siasat.us

3rd_Umpire

3) At most, he can be held responsible for general administration as a care taker PM of a system

BUT, then we had a selected Prime Minister whose vision produced Administrator like Usman Buzdar and economic policy revolving around andday, murgian, bachray and bhang production 😝😜🤪
اس پٹواری کی نِکی پُتری، اور ایک پھوجی کتّے کا ناپاک گٹھ جوڑ ۔ ۔ ۔
dogs_tied-300x199.jpg

wasiqjaved

1) Very True. He is not elected, He's an interim PM - which is 'selected'.
2) Wrong! All public servants are answerable to the public.
3) Wrong again! His primary objective is to collaborate with ECP to upheld free and fair elections.
5) Wrong again! You can really even held Kakar accountable the day he accepted Interim PM post. He doesn't necessarily have to own the entire system.
If you cannot see beyond Usman Buzdar, Aanday, Murghian, Bachhray and Bhang and your life is basically stuck at these issues, then there's no hope for you.

There must be something in Imran Khan that People of Pakistan are with him and are supporting him. Your failure to deduce this very simple fact indicates that your biasness towards Imran Khan have blurred not only your eyes, but your mind and thoughts too.

Islamabadiya

اس کے باوجود نہ ورک کے مالک اور نہ ہی شریفوں زرداریوں کا مالک حافظ عوام کے پاس جانے سے ڈر رہا ہے، ایسا کیوں؟؟؟

it was funny wasnt it?

i think that is becuase a false narrative was spread so much that they feel they need little extra time to udo their own ( 5t gen war) creation

elections are not too far now

Termitenator

it was funny wasnt it?

i think that is becuase a false narrative was spread so much that they feel they need little extra time to udo their own ( 5t gen war) creation

I have been trying to tell this dumb cult for such a long time. Hitler was still a popular leader when he shot himself. His party, even today is one of the popular party in Germany but is banned. His facist followers still roam world's capitals !

But, siasat.us just dnt want to accept that its all over. I hate to see Imran becoming a Hitler.

I would love to see Imran accept his mistake, learn from it and comeback with a bang. But, the problem is he still wants estab to negotiate power sharing with them. He dnt want them to even be NEUTRALS.

it was funny wasnt it?

Patwaris and their pies in the sky lol

1) Very True. He is not elected, He's an interim PM - which is 'selected'.

2) Wrong! All public servants are answerable to the public.

3) Wrong again! His primary objective is to collaborate with ECP to upheld free and fair elections.

5) Wrong again! You can really even held Kakar accountable the day he accepted Interim PM post. He doesn't necessarily have to own the entire system.

If you cannot see beyond Usman Buzdar, Aanday, Murghian, Bachhray and Bhang and your life is basically stuck at these issues, then there's no hope for you.

There must be something in Imran Khan that People of Pakistan are with him and are supporting him. Your failure to deduce this very simple fact indicates that your biasness towards Imran Khan have blurred not only your eyes, but your mind and thoughts too.
Abhar yaar kis chootiye ke saath maghaz maari ker rahe ho. You think facts or logic make any difference to them. This tattinator is a mureed of pain di sirri jahanumi langrda Khadim Rizvi. They are boot polishers extraordinaire. Jub GHQ sa huddi aati hai to bhounkna shuru ker dete hain

wasiqjaved

Abhar yaar kis chootiye ke saath maghaz maari ker rahe ho. You think facts or logic make any difference to them. This tattinator is a mureed of pain di sirri jahanumi langrda Khadim Rizvi. They are boot polishers extraordinaire. Jub GHQ sa huddi aati hai to bhounkna shuru ker dete hain
You're right. I'm throwing this tatti in ignore list now.

3rd_Umpire

wasiqjaved didnt u put me on ignore few weeks back??

did you unblock me 🤣

ابے رنڈی کی اولاد،تم ہو کیا چیز،، کہ لوگ تجھے بلاک، اور اَن بلاک کریں گے ؟
تیری اوقات کسی پرانی رنڈی کی سڑی بد بُودار پھدی سے گرنے والے قطرے سے ذیادہ نہیں۔۔۔

Iconoclast

Neither does the husband of your mother owe you any shit.... the sucker on your Identity Card is merely a charade, your real father is sitting somewhere in Jaati Mujrah.
lol