Bannu Cantonment under attack, suicide bombing and several casualties

Aliimran1

Innocent Awam ka Qatal e aam stop hona chahie —— Kisi aik ki Egonkay peechay sara Mulk tabah nahi hona chahie ——- Stop this brutality —- before it is too late​

Imran khan was right to remove an incompetent ISI Asim munir, who now becomes a bigger Incompetent Army chief. Under another Incompetent PM Shahbaz sharif
Well, IK himself was removed because of the incompetency. Both should stay home now.

ISI head should resign
Why? This is all happening with the blessing of the harami army, this is just an excuse to bring KPK under military control and to divert attention from what is happening in the country.

These are nothing but false flag operations, 20 30 soldiers or 50-100 civilians get killed no big deal for them, all expendable for them.

NasNY

Well, IK himself was removed because of the incompetency. Both should stay home now.
Empty skull mental slave patwari, IMran Khan was removed because bajwa did not have a backbone to stand up to the Americans. So he conspired to remove him to make his masters happy. The Americans in their Cowboy mentality couldn’t sleep without letting everyone know it was them. Proof is the Cipher which has been outed by an international media.

If PMLN. Wants to win any seats in next election, they can make some brownie points by showing the public courage and bravery and removing the army chief and ISI, but cowards with no balls can’t make the decisions.

XGhostX

This yet another False Flag. They play this game pretty well and the people of Pakistan are stupid to buy their agenda. They create a problem and solve it themselves. This is called Military Exercises, Only the fools believe them. Azm e Chuthiapps ...

Munawarkhan

LOL! so funny
IK has a track record of being the best at what he does historically. These guys were so scared that they didn't even want him to complete the term.

Empty skull mental slave patwari, IMran Khan was removed because bajwa did not have a backbone to stand up to the Americans. So he conspired to remove him to make his masters happy. The Americans in their Cowboy mentality couldn’t sleep without letting everyone know it was them. Proof is the Cipher which has been outed by an international media.

If PMLN. Wants to win any seats in next election, they can make some brownie points by showing the public courage and bravery and removing the army chief and ISI, but cowards with no balls can’t make the decisions.
Let me remind you why he was removed. Remember decent people of MQM . I guess you forgot. Do you also remember south Punjab Front ? I guess you also forgot that as well .

When you surround yourself with lotas , all you get is a flood ... And obviously it makes matter worst when you don't know how to swim/

back to the future

Let me remind you why he was removed. Remember decent people of MQM . I guess you forgot. Do you also remember south Punjab Front ? I guess you also forgot that as well .

When you surround yourself with lotas , all you get is a flood ... And obviously it makes matter worst when you don't know how to swim/
so the decent people get indecent they were getting there demands met why they withdrew because of bajwa he was not happy with IK.
Now you must remember mirza the health consultant he was planted by bajwa IK removed him and put Incharge of shaukat khanum.IK was trying to be independent.

GuyFawkes

May Allah protect the civilians of our land from both terrorist groups, the paleed army and TTP, May a lot of them kill each other and go to jahanam

so the decent people get indecent they were getting there demands met why they withdrew because of bajwa he was not happy with IK.
Now you must remember mirza the health consultant he was planted by bajwa IK removed him and put Incharge of shaukat khanum.IK was trying to be independent.
The accusations from PTI partners in crime was that he was incompetence especially when he forced everyone to compliance of his choice of Buzdar. In democracy, when you have a coalition minority government, your decisions should be with the consultation of your partners. The same mistake is being repeated by PMLN .

NasNY

Imran Khan has shed all the load including the establishment exposed everyone including the establishment, judges, media and everyone in between, 95% majority next .

Does not matter how long it takes, victory is guaranteed.