Quran mein Nikah Shadi nahi hay

What he meant is that the Arabs have destroyed the Deen.
Wrong, their understandings of the Deen and Madhab are very strong.
On the contrary, the Indians and Pakistanis have destroyed the Deen and Madhab.
All the biddat, Kufar and Shirk is found in the sub-continent. Nothing of the sort is with Arabs.
I am speaking from experience, my Children are half Arabs. So I have life experience of seeing Arabs closely.

Does that rabid inbred OP seriously got neurons so rotten that he think anyone gonna give a flying fcuk about the crap he's gonna post? NOT a single member gonna listen to that garbage. OP is just thirsty, craving for some member to shove his dick into him. That's all, nothing more, nothing less.
Did you shove your dick into him yet?😁🤣

All the biddat, Kufar and Shirk is found in the sub-continent. Nothing of the sort is with Arabs.
I am speaking from experience, my Children are half Arabs. So I have life experience of seeing Arabs closely.
The Arabs & Majoosi are equally to be blamed for the destruction of Deen into a Mazhab.
Try reading the translations of the Quran, you will understand what I meant.

I did not know that Non Muslims also come here to propagate their religion? The latest of the offshoots of misguidance. Everyone says what they have understood is something that nobody did for past 1450 years. I hate these delusional people

The Arabs & Majoosi are equally to be blamed for the destruction of Deen into a Mazhab.
Try reading the translations of the Quran, you will understand what I meant.
Which translation? Now you come to the point. You are not even well versed in Quranic Grammar and yet you know Quran better than anyone? Get a life

You must be talking about GCC non Saudi Arabs, since I also have lived all my life here and am still here. I have to admit GCC Arabs have a very chill attitude nowadays specially after the growth boom towards end of the last century. Mixing and mingling with the world and seeing how the world lives and operate. But Saudis don't fall in this category woh abhi bhi bohat jahil hai, specially outside of the bigger cities. Mainly because they are still poor.

But other Arab countries. They have a long way to go, udhar abhi bhi kafi kuch ho raha hai.

What he meant is that the Arabs have destroyed the Deen.
AS for the idiot in the Video, he is absolute garbage, no understanding of the Holy Quran or Religion of Islam. Giving BS arguments about the teachings which Muslims strongly believing to be divine. Him to argue that Islam gives rights to the Men and subjugated Women is the narrowmindedness of his puny brain.
He forgets that Allah SWT dedicated a whole long detailed Ayat "Surah Al-Nisa" for their matters and rights of woman. At the time, when people used to bury their daughters alive.

وَإِنْ خِفْتُمْ أَلَّا تُقْسِطُوا۟ فِى ٱلْيَتَـٰمَىٰ فَٱنكِحُوا۟ مَا طَابَ لَكُم مِّنَ ٱلنِّسَآءِ مَثْنَىٰ وَثُلَـٰثَ وَرُبَـٰعَ ۖ فَإِنْ خِفْتُمْ أَلَّا تَعْدِلُوا۟ فَوَٰحِدَةً أَوْ مَا مَلَكَتْ أَيْمَـٰنُكُمْ ۚ ذَٰلِكَ أَدْنَىٰٓ أَلَّا تَعُولُوا۟

If you fear you might fail to give orphan women their ˹due˺ rights ˹if you were to marry them˺, then marry other women of your choice—two, three, or four. But if you are afraid you will fail to maintain justice, then ˹content yourselves with˺ one1 or those ˹bondwomen˺ in your possession.2 This way you are less likely to commit injustice.

His BS about Nikkah and "Shadi" is refuted by this verse alone. Enough.

I did not know that Non Muslims also come here to propagate their religion? The latest of the offshoots of misguidance. Everyone says what they have understood is something that nobody did for past 1450 years. I hate these delusional people
You do know that trying to prove something as authentic by showing how old it is and how many people follow or believe in it, is a totally worthless without merit argument. The same argument given by the kuffar to every prophet God sent down

2:170 "And when it is said to them, 'follow what Allah has sent down, they say, 'Nay We shall follow that whereon we found our fathers, what! Even if their fathers had no sense at all and no guidance?"

You must be talking about GCC non Saudi Arabs, since I also have lived all my life here and am still here. I have to admit GCC Arabs have a very chill attitude nowadays specially after the growth boom towards end of the last century. Mixing and mingling with the world and seeing how the world lives and operate. But Saudis don't fall in this category woh abhi bhi bohat jahil hai, specially outside of the bigger cities. Mainly because they are still poor.

But other Arab countries. They have a long way to go, udhar abhi bhi kafi kuch ho raha hai.
Nope, I am not talking about GCC or anyone in that location. I also have my cousins married in to Arabs from Oman. Some of them live in UAE and Jordan now.
People not educated is completely different point altogether. Even if they don't have Western Education, they still have very good detailed knowledge of the Holy Quran and Deen of Islam. Education is very relative thing, depending on your outlook.

AS for the idiot in the Video, he is absolute garbage, no understanding of the Holy Quran or Religion of Islam. Giving BS arguments about the teachings which Muslims strongly believing to be divine. Him to argue that Islam gives rights to the Men and subjugated Women is the narrowmindedness of his puny brain.
He forgets that Allah SWT dedicated on whole long detailed verse "Surah Al-Nisa" for the matters and rights of woman. At the time, when people used to bury their daughters alive.

وَإِنْ خِفْتُمْ أَلَّا تُقْسِطُوا۟ فِى ٱلْيَتَـٰمَىٰ فَٱنكِحُوا۟ مَا طَابَ لَكُم مِّنَ ٱلنِّسَآءِ مَثْنَىٰ وَثُلَـٰثَ وَرُبَـٰعَ ۖ فَإِنْ خِفْتُمْ أَلَّا تَعْدِلُوا۟ فَوَٰحِدَةً أَوْ مَا مَلَكَتْ أَيْمَـٰنُكُمْ ۚ ذَٰلِكَ أَدْنَىٰٓ أَلَّا تَعُولُوا۟

If you fear you might fail to give orphan women their ˹due˺ rights ˹if you were to marry them˺, then marry other women of your choice—two, three, or four. But if you are afraid you will fail to maintain justice, then ˹content yourselves with˺ one1 or those ˹bondwomen˺ in your possession.2 This way you are less likely to commit injustice.

His BS about Nikkah and "Shadi" is refuted by this verse alone. Enough.
Here you go again, Once again, where did he say that men have the right to subjugate women?
The verse you are quoting does not imply that the man is allowed to marry 2, 3, or 4 wives at one time.
Can anyone in his right mind wed off his sister or daughter to a man who is already married?

Here you go again, Once again, where did he say that men have the right to subjugate women?
The verse you are quoting does not imply that the man is allowed to marry 2, 3, or 4 wives at one time.
Can anyone in his right mind wed off his sister or daughter to a man who is already married?
Don't be silly. If you know Arabic , you can read what that Verse I quoted decree in Quranic divine text.
If you can't understand the verse and still arguing, shows very clearly how ignorant you are about the Holy Quran.
I listened to the video, he clearly said about Men having the right to marry 4 women but same right is not given to the women.
Look around you, you will find many people giving their daughters, sisters, and other women relatives in marriage to men who are already married.

Nope, I am not talking about GCC or anyone in that location. I also have my cousins married in to Arabs from Oman. Some of them live in UAE and Jordan now.
People not educated is completely different point altogether. Even if they don't have Western Education, they still have very good detailed knowledge of the Holy Quran and Deen of Islam. Education is very relative thing, depending on your outlook.
First of all, whats with the humongous fonts bruh? Second when I say jahil, I don't mean uneducated, I mean ignorant like most Saudis. As for Jordan its pretty progressive and chill much like the GCC.

Don't be silly. If you know Arabic , you can read what that Verse I quoted decree in Quranic divine text.
If you can't understand the verse and still arguing, shows very clearly how ignorant you are about the Holy Quran.
I listened to the video, he clearly said about Men having the right to marry 4 women but same right is not given to the women.
Look around you, you will find many people giving their daughters, sisters, and other women relatives in marriage to men who are already married.
I rather not argue with a person who can not understand the basics of the Quran.
Marrying 4 women, but the same right not given to women, do you know in what context he said that?
Once again, will you let your sister or daughter marry off to a man who already has a wife or two?

Panthar_pk

Why is it always strawmen arguments with you people? Its either extreme left or extreme right. I don't agree with most of what this guy says but that doesn't mean...............

Thorda honsla rakho, tolerance paida karo, have the power to listen to something you don't agree with and understand someone elses POV for a change.
#look whose talking

i think humai kafi behaz ho chuki hy, no point argue with you

i reply to make an statement that your agenda is exposed you can hide behind the keyboard and try to run your failed agenda,

its not left or right, its a fact, what they guy is trying to say is to have sex without marriage

so now you tell me do you approve that, was you mom and dad married when you were born , ?

what they guy is trying to say is to have sex without marriage
And where exactly is he saying that?

Stop being an emotional jerk off for a change.
try to run your failed agenda
LOL and please can you mention what that agenda is?
BTW I didn't start the thread and even mentioned multiple times I don't agree with this guys translations and his analysis. If you stop being such an over dramatic emotional jerk off all the time maybe you'll be able to read and comprehend whats written.

was you mom and dad married when you were born , ?
I wasn't present at their wedding since I wasn't born then, did you attend your parents wedding or you had other pressing engagements?