فی ایکڑ پچاس پچاس تولے کے سونے کے سیٹ بھی زمین میں دبا دیے گئے تھے۔

Kashif Altaf

Staff member
اس دفعہ پنجاب حکومت کی جانب سے گندم کاشت کرنے والے کسانوں کے کھیتوں میں، فی ایکڑ پچاس پچاس تولے کے سونے کے سیٹ بھی، فصل کی کٹائی سے چند ہفتے پہلے "وزیراعلیٰ زمین اُگلے سونا پروگرام" کے تحت، زمین میں دبا دیے گئے تھے، تو یہ گندم کے ریکارڈ منافع کے علاوہ الگ ہیں۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1914291033514406020

images

پنجاب اور پاکستان گندم بحران: بندر کے ہاتھ ماچس لگ جائے تو پورے کے پورے جنگل کو آگ لگنے کا خطرہ ہوتا ہے۰ یہ مثال وزیر اعلی ٹک ٹاک کے لئے بلکل فٹ بیٹھتی ہے۰ پہلے کسانوں کی کمر توڑی۰ جس کی وجہ سے اس سال تاریخ کی کم ترین گندم لگی۰ عام تخمینہ ہے پاکستان 3-4 ارب ڈالر کی گندم درآمد کرنا پڑےکسانوں کا معاشی استحصال اور نقصان 900 ارب سے زیادہ ہے اور صرف پنجاب کا 600 ارب سے زیادہآج ان کی ڈراما تھیٹر ریگولیٹر عظمیٰ بخاری کسانوں کے زخموں پر نمک چھڑینے پھر آگئکہتی ہیں ہم 5000 روپے فی ایکڑ کسان کو دئیں گے جس سے ایک کھاد کی بوری بھی نہیں آتی اور کسان کی 3 دن کی اجرت بھی نہیں بنتیپھر بولا سولر پر سپسڈی دی ٹیوب ویلز پر 500 کے لگ بھگ۰ جب قیمت کا پتا چلا تو نا کسانوں نے ٹریکٹر لیا نا ٹیوب ویلپھر فرمایا کل سبسیڈی 11.5 ارب کی ہے جب کے نقصان 600 ارب کا زیادہ گندم اگانے والوں کے لئے انعامی اسکیم میں دس کروڑ رکھے اندازہ کریں اگر گندم کا ریٹ ایک روپے فی من بڑے تو وہ بھی 50 کروڑ بنتا ہے میڈل مین کی وزیر اعلی نے اشرافیہ جس میں آٹے کی مل اور گرین لائسنس ہولڈر کے لئے سود سے پاک اربوں روپے قرض کا اعلان کیااور انہی کے لئے گودام میں گندم رکھنے اور کرایہ بھرنے کی حامی بھری خود بول رہی ہے جب قیمت بہتر ہو جائے تو بیچ دینا۰ یعنی کم قیمت کا بیانیہ صرف کسان کی کمر توڑ کر میڈل مین کو فائدہ دینے کا اعترافبہت جلد خیبر پختوخواہ کی حکومت کی طرف سے کسانوں کو خوشخبری آئے گییاد رہے پچلھے سال تاریخ میں پہلی دفعہ خیبر ہختونخواہ حکومت نے کسانوں سے براہ راست گندم خریدی تھی

https://twitter.com/x/status/1914294088670589360 https://x.com/MuzzammilAslam3/status/1914294088670589360/analytics

Not by Pakistani forces. First of all they r too busy killing and capturing its own people, secondly they would rather loose to India and ask for compensation.
Instead of just spewing hate, you should look at this situation realistically and answer me the question.

Here is the answer again.
Ask the MF impotent pigs of the army as to why we are paying taxes to support these bastards?
You are really funny. You know that no army in the world can get that job done under these circumstances. All you doing is showing me your unjustified hate against Pak Army.

No one gives a damn about the corrupt and fascist army. Besides, what does this thread have to do with the MF army bastards?

The MFs of the corrupt fascist army are adamant about the balkanization of Balochistan. What is happening in Pakistan, particularly in Balochistan, is very similar to the 1971 debacle in Bangladesh.
I Bangladesh, these 93000 impotent pigs of the army surrendered and took off their pants, but this time, the Balouch will bury them alive.

The Pakistan Army SOBs get a salary, uniform & ammunition from taxpayer's money and the mother fuckers use this ammunition against its unarmed innocent people and plunder thier wealth.
The mother fuckers have not won a single war against the real enemy, and in 1971, 93000 faggots surrendered & dropped their pants in Bangladesh.

No one gives a damn about the corrupt and fascist army. Besides, what does this thread have to do with the MF army bastards?
You are avoiding my question because you know it can't be done even with the other countries armies together. Admitting the truth is your bigger fallout.

The Pakistan Army SOBs get a salary, uniform & ammunition from taxpayer's money and the mother fuckers use this ammunition against its unarmed innocent people and plunder thier wealth.
The mother fuckers have not won a single war against the real enemy, and in 1971, 93000 faggots surrendered & dropped their pants in Bangladesh.
Lol. you are still in funny mood. You are asking them to commit collective suicide when they have no organized plan or strategy to do that. It's idiotic to talk in these terms being emotional. I raised the question on your post where you said that the sugar was imported from India and that seems to contradict their early promise never to trade with India unless the Kashmir dispute is settled. My only question was if we can get the Kashmir from India by force. Which you refused to answer.

Aliimran1

Gashti Farari ki Kya aoqat hai —— GHALEEZ GHUDDAR FOUJ yeh sub much apni corporate Farming Kay liye Rah humwar kar rehi hai 😡🔥🔥

Lol. you are still in funny mood. You are asking them to commit collective suicide when they have no organized plan or strategy to do that. It's idiotic to talk in these terms being emotional. I raised the question on your post where you said that the sugar was imported from India and that seems to contradict their early promise never to trade with India unless the Kashmir dispute is settled. My only question was if we can get the Kashmir from India by force. Which you refused to answer.
I posted the patwari anchors' post. Go ask him why he made such comments.
You guys always talk about Jihad, so why don't the MF bastards of the army liberate the Kashmiris from India?

I posted the patwari anchors' post. Go ask him why he made such comments.
You guys always talk about Jihad, so why don't the MF bastards of the army liberate the Kashmiris from India?
Jihad is not a blind suicide. Jihad is mandatory; however, it has its own dynamics and its requirements. Some fools kill themselves committing suicides and call it Jihad. Your problem is not what we call it or not, your main issue is with Pakistan Army, and you want them destroyed.