So, this Drama was an ISPR production

Please don’t spread new conspiracy theory regarding such a brave and clever police officer.
Regardless of her relationship / connection with any political party or even with establishment.
She performed her duty very well and she should be appreciated for her work done by her on that day.

carne

GHqmRgqawAAWojk

Praise from Traitor Munir means she is likely working against the interests of this country.

exitonce

I want those inter pass choot packets to read this message. "An Inter Pass will always be an Interpass" 🤣 🤣 🤣 The servant of people should act like a servant
So, you mean for duffers:
Rule No 1. Interpass duffers are duffers.
Rule No2. If Interpass duffers don't agree read rule No. 1.

digitalzygot1

Please don’t spread new conspiracy theory regarding such a brave and clever police officer.
Regardless of her relationship / connection with any political party or even with establishment.
She performed her duty very well and she should be appreciated for her work done by her on that day.
Bhosree kay she is Noon league and establishment's pitto who is directly involved in torturing people.

chandaa

Jou zulm iss shaitaan fouj aur police ne pichlee 2 saal mein kiyaa hain unn ke baad iss tarah ke dramey zaroor karein ge

patwari_sab

𝐒𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐟𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐝𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐚 𝐨𝐟 #𝐀𝐬𝐢𝐦𝐌𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐫,𝐬 𝐢𝐧-𝐥𝐚𝐰𝐬!!
FB-IMG-1709410876769.jpg

Asim Munir wife name is Irum Munir who is sister of Mohsin Naqvi and this police woman is a niece of Irum Munir ( Mohsin Naqvi brother's daughter) and @JuggunKazim is wife of Mohsin Naqvi's brother so she is aunt of this ASP

Why #Saudia got involved in this & was awarding this drama queen #Mehrbano ??
#FloppedDrama 👎🏼
jab mistri chusky ka hat is kanjri ki kopri par deka or baad me fitna saudi safeer bi is kanjri k sat kara deka to mere dil ne kaha k dal me koch kala nhi balke pori dal hi kali hai. 🤣

انقلاب

FB-IMG-1709410876769.jpg

Asim Munir wife name is Irum Munir who is sister of Mohsin Naqvi and this police woman is a niece of Irum Munir ( Mohsin Naqvi brother's daughter) and @JuggunKazim is wife of Mohsin Naqvi's brother so she is aunt of this ASP

#FloppedDrama 👎🏼
Wahabis got punk’d by Shias this time around. 🤣🤣🤣

انقلاب

FB-IMG-1709410876769.jpg

#FloppedDrama 👎🏼
چُوم نہیں، چاٹ

Bhosree kay she is Noon league and establishment's pitto who is directly involved in torturing people.
@ digitalzygot1
Mind your language .
I can’t use such rubbish language which you have used against me right now ( Very first word which you used here , it is enough for everyone to describe your mental state and your upbringing and your surroundings )

@ Admin of Siasat.pk
I am requesting you Guys to take notice and give some types of punishment to those who are using such language.

@ PTI kids
Imran khan and PTI are facing problems because of multiple reasons and one of the core reason is “ Sometimes Khan and most of his supporters don’t use their mind and they try to use rubbish language against anyone who doesn’t agree with them on any matter “

@ all
Most of you are nameless and faceless and that is why you try to abuse others because nothing can be happen to you .
But what you forget ?
“This is one of the signs of weak personality “

Once again @ Admins of Siasat.pk

Open your eyes !!!!!

Kavalier

https://twitter.com/x/status/1762608599732224297
Maybe wrong, but this "rescue" drama appears to be staged to reward her for her services of a brutal crackdown against PTI. Decision was apparently already made by the Mullahs to release her.

As I said in my earlier post, do not be so negative, this is also a disease. Try to see good things in people, if they come up at all these days. I will not doubt her for what good she did and would also not be ashamed of praising her because of her courage and talent.

@ digitalzygot1
Mind your language .
I can’t use such rubbish language which you have used against me right now ( Very first word which you used here , it is enough for everyone to describe your mental state and your upbringing and your surroundings )

@ Admin of Siasat.pk
I am requesting you Guys to take notice and give some types of punishment to those who are using such language.

@ PTI kids
Imran khan and PTI are facing problems because of multiple reasons and one of the core reason is “ Sometimes Khan and most of his supporters don’t use their mind and they try to use rubbish language against anyone who doesn’t agree with them on any matter “

@ all
Most of you are nameless and faceless and that is why you try to abuse others because nothing can be happen to you .
But what you forget ?

Open your eyes !!!!!
@ Admin of Siasat.pk
I need a reply from you Guys !!!!!

@ digitalzygot1
Mind your language .

@ Admin of Siasat.pk

@ PTI kids

@ all
But what you forget ?

Open your eyes !!!!!
@ Admin
Once again “For your attention”

@ digitalzygot1
Mind your language .

@ Admin of Siasat.pk

@ PTI kids

@ all
But what you forget ?

Open your eyes

ارے بھائی سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے کے ایڈمن لوگوں اپ لوگوں سے دو دن سے میں ریکویسٹ کر رہا ہوں اپ کا کوئی جواب ہی نہیں ا رہا ہے

@ Admin of Siasat.pk
You Guys died already ?
Then Rest In Peace ( RIP )

@ All
@ Admin of Siasat.pk

Now it is time to leave Siasat.pk permanently or at least for a while .

Reasons !!!
1. Admins of this Forum either too busy or not capable to handle this forum anymore.
2. Even I am not eligible to start any thread
3. After repeating several times , there is no action taken by any of you.
4.This forum is look like propaganda machine forum against Pakistani Establishments and Army of Pakistan. This an other issue that they ( Establishment) are somehow involved in Pakistani politics which they shouldn’t do .
5. Some of the members and particularly PTI supporters are free to abuse and use rubbish language against anyone.
They are too weak to show their identity, I feel sorry for their surroundings.
6. khan and PTI must learn how to solve problems without abusing others .
7. Because BIG GIANTS are fighting each other’s , I am not seeing a good future of Pakistan at the moment. They all need to sit together and try to find some reasonable solution right now .
Otherwise it will be too late .
And no one will be able to control the situation.

Spartacus ( Ba Qalam Khud )