Thinking about leaving this forum...

Pakistan90210

Well, it is going to be real boring now up until October 2025.

Operation Great Reset is complete

Now, Dumb Phucks will continue to whine and cry like an ex girlfriend sending text messages to every one claiming how bad she was treated and how evil the boyfriend is and how low class his new girl friend is.

Adil Raja and Wanna Be Adil Raja type YouTubers, will continue to keep Dumb Phucks busy selling BS in search of income.

Khan will remain in Adiala. Pinki in Bani Gala. Maryam Chief Minister, Shehbaz Shareef Prime Minister.......and establishment comitted to support this govt and stabilise country gradually.

Life is getting bored....

Iconoclast

For me you never existed but I can understand your plight, you were here to pimp the lovers of your women, you failed miserably, Operation Great Reset ended up being another undressing ceremony for all that you worship......
Or maybe your contract expired, you reached the cap for pay per post too quick with your insolent ramblings..... either way it doesn't really matter.

Mudassar1234

and hence hoping Trump will come back in power and Amreeka will force Pakistan Govt to release Mujahid e Islam Imran Khan!

Yaar, this is really getting boring.
This nalaike Establishment and its moles like you will never let this country progress. Very unfortunate. USA and arabs will keep you alive enough and your begging bowl will be kept wet with drop of $$$. Good luck with it, if this is pakistan you want.

Now, Dumb Phucks will continue to whine and cry like an ex girlfriend sending text messages to every one claiming how bad she was treated and how evil the boyfriend is and how low class his new girl friend is.

Adil Raja and Wanna Be Adil Raja type YouTubers, will continue to keep Dumb Phucks busy selling BS in search of income.

Khan will remain in Adiala. Pinki in Bani Gala. Maryam Chief Minister, Shehbaz Shareef Prime Minister.......and establishment comitted to support this govt and stabilise country gradually.

Thinking about leaving this forum...

You should get the Phuck out of here and go back to your roots of TLP, the terrorist organization, where you will fit comfortably.
Your posts are full of shit, just like your brain is.

انقلاب

But you got bills to pay!

ChulBul

Yup get lost, u already been paid haram enough. So enjoy your gandi zindagi.

wasiqjaved

'Great Reset' was a term coined by IMF for countries to recover from COVID-19 pandemic. But you stoooped phak associated it to inter-pass minds of GHQ meddling into politics. No wonder your country's passport is the 4th worst passport in the world.

Let us give homage to your new father
419898873_397982346014405_5602460297092192562_n_(1).jpg

Oh...and one more thing... I think you shouldn't just leave this forum. You should leave this planet!

Melanthus

Phuck off and don’t come back.

Aliimran1

'Great Reset' was a term coined by IMF for countries to recover from COVID-19 pandemic. But you stoooped phak associated it to inter-pass minds of GHQ meddling into politics. No wonder your country's passport is the 4th worst passport in the world.

Let us give homage to your new father
419898873_397982346014405_5602460297092192562_n_(1).jpg

Oh...and one more thing... I think you shouldn't just leave this forum. You should leave this planet!

Ballchanian photo of MUNIRA DALA explain this Beghairat so well​

It was nice reading your prospective. You can still remain the contributor if you wish to. Good luck for your future endeavors.

... tere jaisay logon say hi tera mukk barbaad huaa hai.
Phir bhi tuu kahin nahi ja,ay siwa,ay is k ki naee ID say yahi rahay ga.
Abay Ghamarh. Jawab bhi Aaj Kaal pehlay ki tarah torand nahi deyta . Kya Halaq main Hadi Phansi hai kya ? 🤣