Bigger Monster: ISI or GHQ?

carne

اردلی حکومت جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام سے مسلسل اس لیے بھاگ رہی ہے کیونکہ یہ جانتے ہیں کہ نو مئی کا واقعہ خود اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے کروایا تھا،

اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے خود آگ لگا کر سی سی ٹی وی فوٹیج غائب کی۔ میرا عدالت سے اغواء کیا ہی اس لیے گیا تھا کیونکہ ان کو ردعمل کا اندازہ تھا اور عوام کے جذبات سے کھیل کر انہوں نے اپنا مقصد پورا کرنا تھا۔

ایک پرامن احتجاج کو اپنے بندے شامل کروا کے فالس فلیگ میں تبدیل کر دیا گیا۔ نو مئی کی آڑ میں ہماری لیڈر شپ اور کارکنان سمیت ہزاروں لوگوں کو اغواء کیا گیا اور تشدد کا نشانہ بنایا گیا۔ اغواء برائے بیان کی روایت ڈال کر لوگوں سے زبردستی تحریک انصاف چھڑوائی گئی۔ ہمارے 16 افراد شہید اور 4 افراد کو معذور کر دیا گیا۔

سب ظلم ہمارے ساتھ کر کے ہم پر ہی مقدمات بنا دئیے گئے۔نو مئی کا سارا ڈرامہ تحریک انصاف کو کچلنے کے لیے رچایا گیا تاکہ لوگ ڈر کر تحریک انصاف کو چھوڑ جائیں۔ نو مئی کے بیانیے کا دھڑن تختہ تو 8 فروری کے انتخابات میں ہو گیا تھا جب تمام تر پابندیوں کے باوجود تحریک انصاف نے کلین سویپ کیا۔ انتخابات ملتوی کرنے کی وجہ بھی یہی تھی کہ جھوٹا پروپگینڈا کر کے عوام کو تحریک انصاف سے بد ظن کیا جائے مگر یہ اس میں ناکام رہے۔

26 نومبر بھی اسی مقصد کے تحت کیا گیا تاکہ نہتے پرامن مظاہرین کو گولیاں مار کر خوف و ہراس پیدا کیا جاسکے اور عوام کو ان کی آواز بلند کرنے سے روکا جا سکے۔ 26 نومبر کو ہماری کال ملک میں جمہوری اقدار کی بحالی کے لیے تھی مگر اس پر سیدھے فائر کھول کر عوامی خون سے اس حکومت اور اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے اپنے ہاتھ رنگ لیے۔ 26 نومبر تحریک انصاف کو کچلنے کی دوسری کوشش تھی(مرشد عمران خان)​

GeGEru1a4AEjCew

lG7_3d3bisC-ak_1

https://twitter.com/x/status/1884629910670504248

Sohail Shuja

بیچاری آئی ایس آئی کیا کرے؟ چیف کے آرڈر پر جو چلنا ہوتا ہے۔ ورنہ انجام جنرل بٹ کی طرح کا ہوتا ہے۔

لہٰذا میں نے آئی ایس آئی کو اس مقابلے میں دو نمبر کم دے کر دوسرے نمبر پر کردیا ہے۔

Sohail Shuja

Biggest monster is munafik youthia cult

These enemies of Pakistan must be crushed forever
Before PTI, there was the PPP cult, before that there was the Fatima Jinnah cult and before that there was the Liaquat Ali Khan cult and even before that, there was the Muhammad Ali Jinnah cult.

Military Inc killed Jinnah, LAK, MFJ and even Bhutto. Sent NS to Jeddah. Now they collude with the same PMLN and PPP and call others munafiq?

Tera birth certificate CMH ka to nahi bana hua?

fnaeem

Before PTI, there was the PPP cult, before that there was the Fatima Jinnah cult and before that there was the Liaquat Ali Khan cult and even before that, there was the Muhammad Ali Jinnah cult.

Military Inc killed Jinnah, LAK, MFJ and even Bhutto. Sent NS to Jeddah. Now they collude with the same PMLN and PPP and call others munafiq?

is kay cert main baap kay naam ki jaga, dynamic led lagi hai. jo chief woh baap.

Islamabadiya

Your first and second paragraphs has no relevance, those were not cults, not even close
MAM maybe, but even MQM lovers never hated Pak at pti level

PTI folks prove my point my hating Pakistan and doing whatever possible to malign Pakistan, expressing joy in Pak’s losses

All because of one person that is not PM anymore

To this cult, one man is bigger and more important than Pakistan

They prove my point daily here in this forum

Your first and second paragraphs has no relevance, those were not cults, not even close
MAM maybe, but even MQM lovers never hated Pak at pti level

PTI folks prove my point my hating Pakistan and doing whatever possible to malign Pakistan, expressing joy in Pak’s losses

All because of one person that is not PM anymore

They prove my point daily here in this forum
Tell me which political party has suffered as PTI has. Ever since the illegal regime change by bastard Bajwa and the PMLUN/PPP crooks on April 9th, 2022, the PTI workers/supporters/leaders were kidnapped, tortured, & murdered. Thier homes and businesses were ransacked or closed down. Imran Khan is facing 200+ bogus cases and is in prison because the MF fascist Asim Munir and Sharif mafia made a deal to eliminate PTI and its leadership and it is evident even today.
The asshole fraud Qazi even took the bat symbol of PTI just 3 weeks before the February 8th election. PTI was given hundreds of different electoral symbols but still, PTI swept the polls.
If there is one cult in Pakistan since the 1980s, it is the undemocratic boot-licking Sharif mafia.

Sohail Shuja

It is not one man you are talking about, it is about the majority of Pakistani people who elected him.

And you formed Form 47 Govt, because your one chief is more important than Pakistan.

This confirms the origin of your Birth Certificate.

carne

It is not one man you are talking about, it is about the majority of Pakistani people who elected him.

And you formed Form 47 Govt, because your one chief is more important than Pakistan.

4-Document-Irregularities-%E2%80%93-few-examples.png

Islamabadiya

Well your were born after JKT AM ATMs, with special dominant speem of Bajwa and co (same page)

So once divorced by your ex lovers, you cult’s hate for Pak is not justified if you still call Pak as your home country

Islamabadiya

Tell me which political party has suffered as PTI has. Ever since the illegal regime change by bastard Bajwa and the PMLUN/PPP crooks on April 9th, 2022, the PTI workers/supporters/leaders were kidnapped, tortured, & murdered. Thier homes and businesses were ransacked or closed down. Imran Khan is facing 200+ bogus cases and is in prison because the MF fascist Asim Munir and Sharif mafia made a deal to eliminate PTI and its leadership and it is evident even today.
The asshole fraud Qazi even took the bat symbol of PTI just 3 weeks before the February 8th election. PTI was given hundreds of different electoral symbols but still, PTI swept the polls.
If there is one cult in Pakistan since the 1980s, it is the undemocratic boot-licking Sharif mafia.

Pti deserves more, no political party has gone berserk to the levels of Pti, celebrating Pak dead soldiers alone should be enough for us Pakistanis to known the reality of Pti

AM has been too soft on these Murtads

Sohail Shuja

Well your were born after JKT AM ATMs, with special dominant speem of Bajwa and co (same page)

So once divorced by your ex lovers, you cult’s hate for Pak is not justified if you still call Pak as your home country
So why you feel butt hurt when in 2024 all of the JKT and ATMs and the Bajwa were gone?

You couldn't even do shit by turning all of them against IK in 2024.

Now Go and Check the Stamp on your Birth Certificate

Islamabadiya

So why you feel butt hurt when in 2024 all of the JKT and ATMs and the Bajwa were gone?

You couldn't even do shit by turning all of them against IK in 2024.

Now Go and Check the Stamp on your Birth Certificate

elections are won and elections are lost, but all birth certificates are made once, cant alter fathers unfortunately lol
so your fathers will remain the same, ATMs and Gernails