How Do You Fast in These Regions of The World?

Ah Taliban fanboi to the rescue!

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Is Al Hakim ki bongiyan bi kabhi khatam nahi houngi. Highly entertaining chap with his comedy

Buddah saala charges $200 per hour for "consultation" and yet claims he is not a scholar and doesn't know anything. Harami ek number ka munafiq hai In saalo ki koi baat Quran se nahi hai, foran kissi hadith mein vard jana hai

Chalo bhai good news, we can now all drink Lite beer and Lite wine because they also have alcohol percentages of 2 to 5%

Also your hadith say many sahaba including Umar use to drink nabeed, clearly an alcoholic wine made from dates. Although now they are tripping over them selves with

This sounds like something that came from AI Moses PHD, too fantastical without proper explanation or why somethings are translated they way they are with citing more examples of usage within the Quran. At least AI Moses gives detailed explanations for reasoning using many examples from the Quran and why he thinks something means or should be translated the way it should be. I don't totally disregard what he says but sometimes it too far fetched.

Sam Geran's explanation and this one by Hafiz Atif sound more sensible and based on more solid logic, explained translation rather on personal interpretation

سوکھا علاج دسّاں؟؟
سویر ٦ بجے تک لمیاں روٹیاں کھا کے لسی دے دو تن گیلن چاڑھ کے ١٢ کیہنٹیاں دا الارم لا کے سؤں جاؤ . ١٢ کیہنٹیاں بعد جاگ آئے تے ڈنڈ بیٹھکاں کڈ کے فیر شروع ہو جاؤ
تییھ دناں تک اے نسخہ استعمال کرو، تے اودے بعد فیر سیویاں کھان دی تیاری پھڑو

بنگالی بابے ہوراں اے خاص نسخہ دسیا سی

What this Mullah is saying is that Allah did not know where humans may reside in the future. He came up with some weird hadith relating to Dajjal, but this character of Dajjal has nothing to do with the Islam of the Quran.
I've asked many people about this phenomenon, but none have the answer to the question.

Isn't it true that Muslims quote and follow this verse to Fast during Ramadan?

2:187 It is made lawful for you to go in unto your wives on the night of the fast. They are raiment for you and you are raiment for them. Allah is Aware that ye were deceiving yourselves in this respect and He hath turned in mercy toward you and relieved you. So hold intercourse with them and seek that which Allah hath ordained for you, and eat and drink until the white thread becometh distinct to you from the black thread of the dawn. Then strictly observe the fast till nightfall and touch them not, but be at your devotions in the mosques. These are the limits imposed by Allah, so approach them not. Thus Allah expoundeth His revelation to mankind that they may ward off (evil)

This sounds like something that came from AI Moses PHD, too fantastical without proper explanation or why somethings are translated they way they are with citing more examples of usage within the Quran. At least AI Moses gives detailed explanations for reasoning using many examples from the Quran and why he thinks something means or should be translated the way it should be. I don't totally disregard what he says but sometimes it too far fetched.

Sam Geran's explanation and this one by Hafiz Atif sound more sensible and based on more solid logic, explained translation rather on personal interpretation

Here’s a different perspective: I haven’t watched the entire video yet.

Ive actually watched this one by Mav X and his is also pretty consistent with Sam and Hafiz Atif. But I like Hafiz Atif's translation and explanations the best due to relevance in desi culture.

سوکھا علاج دسّاں؟؟
سویر ٦ بجے تک لمیاں روٹیاں کھا کے لسی دے دو تن گیلن چاڑھ کے ١٢ کیہنٹیاں دا الارم لا کے سؤں جاؤ . ١٢ کیہنٹیاں بعد جاگ آئے تے ڈنڈ بیٹھکاں کڈ کے فیر شروع ہو جاؤ
تییھ دناں تک اے نسخہ استعمال کرو، تے اودے بعد فیر سیویاں کھان دی تیاری پھڑو

بنگالی بابے ہوراں اے خاص نسخہ دسیا سی
Ustad Ji 90% awam inj hi roza rakh di hai. In the GCC samaj lo pura mulk 30 din ke liye band hogaya, khanay peena ke ilawa sub dhanda band. God forbid if anyone has any official work in that time.

Hun ki dussan Ustad Ji. I literally lost a boat load of money that would have changed the entire trajectory of my life but because of ramadan sub dui ooper ker ke soo rahay the, no one picks up anyones call or does any work.

Ive actually watched this one by Mav X and his is also pretty consistent with Sam and Hafiz Atif. But I like Hafiz Atif's translation and explanations the best due to relevance in desi culture.
I still believe that the verse about eating and drinking until the white thread becomes distinct to you from the black thread of the dawn is "not" about eating and drinking.
Did Allah forget that people could reside in places where the sun does not set for almost six months, or does not rise for six months, in that hemisphere of the world?

I still believe that the verse about eating and drinking until the white thread becomes distinct to you from the black thread of the dawn is "not" about eating and drinking.
Did Allah forget that people could reside in places where the sun does not set for almost six months, or does not rise for six months, in that hemisphere of the world?
Its good to get as much information and views as you can about a particular subject and then make your decision rather than just following someone blindly. Hafiz Atif has also never said it directly that sawm is about eating or drinking. In fact he has given many talks in which he mentions how this is actually a negative conontations of such a practice. I will try to link to videos below. But you have to keep in mind he is living and teaching in one of the most lawless, religiously backward and with 0 tolerance countries in the world. Pakistan. So he has to be diplomatic about a lot of things and just can't say it outright..

Watch this, very interesting, where he step by step, dismantles the entire notion of traditional ramadan and fasting

To be honest I am so surprised how he is carrying on unhindered. Or maybe just because he doesn't have a big following right now, the moment he gains some popularity and other moulvis see that he is encroaching on their bread and butter you can be sure shit will start to go down.

May Allah protect him. I am genuinely afraid for him.

Its good to get as much information and views as you can about a particular subject and then make your decision rather than just following someone blindly. Hafiz Atif has also never said it directly that sawm is about eating or drinking. In fact he has given many talks in which he mentions how this is actually a negative conontations of such a practice. I will try to link to videos below. But you have to keep in mind he is living and teaching in one of the most lawless, religiously backward and with 0 tolerance countries in the world. Pakistan. So he has to be diplomatic about a lot of things and just can't say it outright..

Watch this, very interesting, where he step by step, dismantles the entire notion of traditional ramadan and fasting

To be honest I am so surprised how he is carrying on unhindered. Or maybe just because he doesn't have a big following right now, the moment he gains some popularity and other moulvis see that he is encroaching on their bread and butter you can be sure shit will start to go down.

May Allah protect him. I am genuinely afraid for him.
I did watch his video, and I will definitely give him the credit for discussing/explaining so many Islamic topics which are totally opposite of the traditionalist mullah's views.

This is from last year mot the current one published a few days ago. But if you've watched this then 👍

He is also a Quran alone follower but only difference is he is very fluent in the hadith as well and knows it very well

This is from last year mot the current one published a few days ago. But if you've watched this then 👍

He is also a Quran alone follower but only difference is he is very fluent in the hadith as well and knows it very well
I've subscribed to his YouTube channel and often watch his videos. He explains the verses in a clear and comprehensive manner.
He used to be a staunch follower of Ahadith, but about 15 years ago, he became a Quran alone follower.

I've subscribed to his YouTube channel and often watch his videos. He explains the verses in a clear and comprehensive manner.
He used to be a staunch follower of Ahadith, but about 15 years ago, he became a Quran alone follower.
Wohi toh, he has complete knowledge of the other side also, so no one refute his arguments. Not blowing my own horn Mera bi yehi haal hai naa. I've read and remember more hadith than these blind protectors of hadith. Is is ek do post mein hi tatti nikal jaati hai 😂

Lekin atif is on a whole another level. Watch his session with these Paigham e haqq people if you haven't already

Wohi toh, he has complete knowledge of the other side also, so no one refute his arguments. Not blowing my own horn Mera bi yehi haal hai naa. I've read and remember more hadith than these blind protectors of hadith. Is is ek do post mein hi tatti nikal jaati hai 😂

Lekin atif is on a whole another level. Watch his session with these Paigham e haqq people if you haven't already
I have already subscribed to Paigham-e-Haqq.

observer-x

How does it make him a Quranist when he also references hadith (fluently)? Clearly a contradiction - giving false hope to the Quranists.

He references "riwayat" as he calls them are to totally discredit them. That see no where in the Quran this is said but yet we will find a twisted meaning in the "riwayat" a total innovation or he will reference them to expose bogus practices made part of the religion by so called holy men and today taking to be part of religion saying not only can you find this in the Quran but "riwayat ke pooray zakheeray yeh cheez nai pai jaati"

So he used hadith in a two fold manner one to expose them as totally contrary to the Quran and secondly to further expose manmade traditional Islam that look even you have gone even a step further that you cannot find any of this even in your own manmade books.

This is what knowledge brings to the table.

Edit : Many times he also gives small zingers, that according to sahi fulan fulan this is the case, but calling these thing sahih once again is another big topic and we will deal with that issue some other day

You may also want to consider following this person's YouTube channel.