Beware: Hadith rejectors very active in this forum. Its a deviant sect!!

observer-x

Hadith rejectors are present in almost other thread spewing hate for the sunnah.
Just like any other deviant sect their modus operandi is the same - they start off with making you doubtful of your own belief and make you hate your scholars.
Once they establish that they take you on a ride to only read Quran with no help from sunnah or Arabic language or follow any tafseer.
It creates further doubt in your mind and eventually you stop following the deen due to confusion.

Here comes a man again who failed to answer a simple question, yet he dares to call Quran followers a sect. In reality, he is the one following a sect.

Just a glimpse for Ahadith followers.

Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 6: Narrated Anas: The Prophet used to go round (have sexual relations with) all his wives in one night, and he had nine wives.
The (Exalted) Messenger used to visit all nine of his wives every night (Bukhari, Book of Nikah 3:52).

The Holy Messenger used to have intercourse with all of his wives in one hour of the day and night (without taking a bath) and these (wives) were eleven.

The Holy Prophet had the (sexual) power of 30 men (Bukhari, Book of Bath 1:189).

The Prophet said that the best man amongst his followers is the one who has the greatest number of wives (Bukhari, Book of Nikah 3:52).

The Holy Prophet asked, “Who will buy this slave from me?” Hazrat Naeem bought him for 800 Darham (Bukhari, Kitabul Ikrah p.669).

The hadith Bukhari has made the Prophet a slave trader !

The sun rises between the two antlers of Satan (Bukhari 2:134).

Islamabadiya

Hadith rejectors are present in almost other thread spewing hate for the sunnah.
Just like any other deviant sect their modus operandi is the same - they start off with making you doubtful of your own belief and make you hate your scholars.
Once they establish that they take you on a ride to only read Quran with no help from sunnah or Arabic language or follow any tafseer.
It creates further doubt in your mind and eventually you stop following the deen due to confusion.

meray bhae you posted this thread and then ap ghaib hu gay

wakeup pak kay points ka nswer tu day du if you are knowledgeable enough

if you are not, then whats the point of posting these threads

FahadBhatti

Does it really matter? Her insaan ka apna imaan he , jis cheez ko chaahe believe kere. Why is this a serious matter? How does it affect our lives? Fcking fighting all the time over useless things.

observer-x

Does it really matter? Her insaan ka apna imaan he , jis cheez ko chaahe believe kere. Why is this a serious matter? How does it affect our lives? Fcking fighting all the time over useless things.
It does matter. Let me tell you how. You can believe whatever you like and keep it to yourself. No fighting then.

But preaching out loud a deviant belief is influencing practicing laymen who out of lack of knowledge would start doubting their core beliefs. The deviant sects have agendas and often funded externally to bring about new sects.

observer-x

meray bhae you posted this thread and then ap ghaib hu gay

wakeup pak kay points ka nswer tu day du if you are knowledgeable enough

if you are not, then whats the point of posting these threads
Everyone knows where to look for this information. Do one google search it'll bring all the answers from mainstream Islam. What is the point of answering them?

What they're doing with this red herring is hiding their source of knowledge - which is no where to be found other than philosophy books.

Undoubtedly, Muslims have become the despicable, the ignorant, and the most self-destructive force on earth.
To help the Muslims come out of the darkness into the light, then understand that it cannot be done through force or compulsion. The battle against the mullahs and blind followers has to be an intellectual struggle with evidence and facts from the Quran alone.

14:1 Alif-Lãm-Ra. ˹This is˺ a Book which We have revealed to you ˹O Prophet˺ so that you may lead people out of darkness and into light, by the Will of their Lord, to the Path of the Almighty, the Praiseworthy—

observer-x

Bottom line, believe whatever you want but don't preach your misguidance to others.

Leave Islam alone, if you don't want to follow it just keep it to yourself.

I don't engage with ignorant children like Obozo X

When I referenced this Quranic ayat

2:170 And when they are told , "Follow what GOD has sent down ." They say , "Rather , we follow what we found our fathers upon ." What if their fathers did not understand anything , nor were they guided ?

His reply was

With that logic every generation should have a different religion. Absurd.

Astaghfirullah, this bozo is calling the Quran absurd

Then when I referenced this Quranic ayat

6:116 If you were to obey most of those on earth, they would lead you away from Allah’s Way. They follow nothing but assumptions and do nothing but lie

His reply was

Says who? You?

This Bozo outright insults the Quran. And then claims to have a lot of knowledge when the schmuck can't even recognize when the Quran is quoted to him.

Chalo being a child too excited talking to adults he got emotional and made some mistakes. But then when pointed out his mistakes, instead of admitting his mistake or showing any kind remorse at insulting Allah's word, this stubborn arse doubles down.

You bro sometimes you say things that make a lot of sense and stick with me. I remember once you said these mushriks are allergic to the Quran and I think this is also the case here. He insulted the Quran and he doesn't even care about it, but you insult their garbage fairytale books their tails catch on fire instantly.

Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 6: Narrated Anas: The Prophet used to go round (have sexual relations with) all his wives in one night, and he had nine wives.
The (Exalted) Messenger used to visit all nine of his wives every night (Bukhari, Book of Nikah 3:52).

The Holy Messenger used to have intercourse with all of his wives in one hour of the day and night (without taking a bath) and these (wives) were eleven.

The Holy Prophet had the (sexual) power of 30 men (Bukhari, Book of Bath 1:189).

The Prophet said that the best man amongst his followers is the one who has the greatest number of wives (Bukhari, Book of Nikah 3:52).

The Holy Prophet asked, “Who will buy this slave from me?” Hazrat Naeem bought him for 800 Darham (Bukhari, Kitabul Ikrah p.669).

The hadith Bukhari has made the Prophet a slave trader !

The sun rises between the two antlers of Satan (Bukhari 2:134).
Abhay yaar yeh to kuch bi nahi hai, asi asi hadith hain jo sirf sooch ke hi ghussa ana shuru ho jata hai and then when you question these mushriks at what kind of nonsense is this, they instantly start making excuses oh no you this this hadith is dhaif/weak and this hadith is fulan.

But if that is the case then WhyTF are they still being printed in your Sahih hadith and labeled sahih till today.

The Quran testifies to the high moral character of Muhammad (e.g., 68:4). Contrast this with the examples below that demonstrate how hadiths, including the so-called sahih hadiths, constantly insult and demonize him: According to the hadith

1. Muhammad is a torturer
2. Muhammad is a plunderer
3. Muhammad is a warmonger
4. Muhammad is a mass murderer
5. Muhammad is an aggressor
6. Muhammad orders to burn people and houses with fire
7. Muhammad orders to kill apostates
8. Muhammad is a terrorist
9. Muhammad orders to kill someone who posed no threat
10. Muhammad allows killing through deception and lying
11. Muhammad promotes rape of female captives of war
12. Muhammad is a hate-preacher
13. Muhammad is an anti-Semite
14. Muhammad is suicidal
15. Muhammad is bewitched
16. Muhammad suffers from delusion and hallucination
17. Muhammad is a megalomaniac
18. Muhammad is a sex maniac
19. Muhammad fondles his wives while in menses
20. Muhammad promotes polygyny
21. Muhammad is a wife beater
22. Muhammad allows wife beating
23. Muhammad is a male chauvinist
24. Muhammad portrays women as inferior
25. Muhammad makes women slaves to their husbands
26. Muhammad insults and derogates women
27. Muhammad is a rapist
28. Muhammad is a homophobe
29. Muhammad is a cross-dresser
30. Muhammad is a deceiver
31. Muhammad is a hypocrite
32. Muhammad is a liar and oath-breaker
33. Muhammad forgets his promise
34. Muhammad is dispraised
35. Muhammad is unjust and holds double standard
36. Muhammad gives himself extra favours
37. Muhammad is a nepotist
38. Muhammad and his companions prosper through war booties
39. Muhammad is a music hater
40. Muhammad lacks sense of humour
41. Muhammad laughs at genitals of a killed man
42. Muhammad laughs while cursing Jews
43. Muhammad laughs at someone’s dream of having head cut off
44. Muhammad is a hater of art
45. Muhammad breaks all statues, icons and images
46. Muhammad asks to destroy heads of statues even if not idols
47. Muhammad is a hater of dogs
48. Muhammad is a paedophile
49. Muhammad is a child abuser
50. Muhammad is a child killer
51. Muhammad promotes slavery and okays flogging of slaves
52. Muhammad is a slave trader
53. Muhammad calls debtors liars and promise-breakers
54. Muhammad condones violence during prayer
55. Muhammad makes contradictory comments
56. Muhammad is a briber
57. Muhammad is Mary’s Husband
58. Muhammad is a racist
59. Muhammad is a white man
60. Muhammad is ungrateful
61. Muhammad spits into drinks
62. Muhammad spits on child’s face and mouth
63. Muhammad spits into wounds
64. Muhammad spits into eyes
65. Muhammad spits on dead body
66. Muhammad is dwarf and fat
67. Muhammad is unclean and has lice in his head
68. Muhammad makes unscientific statements
69. Muhammad fabricates and forgets the Quran
70. Muhammad discriminates between messengers

Non Muslims and islamophobes really don't need to make up anything to insult and degrade Islam amd the Prophet. Hadith has enough material in it to last them a lifetime

2:170 And when they are told , "Follow what GOD has sent down ." They say , "Rather , we follow what we found our fathers upon ." What if their fathers did not understand anything , nor were they guided ?

His reply was

6:116 If you were to obey most of those on earth, they would lead you away from Allah’s Way. They follow nothing but assumptions and do nothing but lie

His reply was

Yes, I remember, at first, I thought he must have written it by mistake, but he didn't even bother to correct it or show any remorse.

And then check out the threads he's making as if saying anything against hadith is the largest sin in the world while mocking following the Quran as of following the Quran is something inherently evil. Reminds me of those desi bhand mullahs who say. Quran ko akele mat pardho verna gumrah ho jao gay.

Quran 39:45 And when Allāh is mentioned alone, the hearts of those who do not believe in the Hereafter shrink with aversion, but when those other than Him are mentioned, immediately they rejoice.

12:106 And most of them do not believe in Allah without associating others with Him.

Inka bi yehi haal hai, they get angry and go into depression when you mention only Quran.

Mughal1

Abhay yaar yeh to kuch bi nahi hai, asi asi hadith hain jo sirf sooch ke hi ghussa ana shuru ho jata hai and then when you question these mushriks at what kind of nonsense is this, they instantly start making excuses oh no you this this hadith is dhaif/weak and this hadith is fulan.

But if that is the case then WhyTF are they still being printed in your Sahih hadith and labeled sahih till today.

The Quran testifies to the high moral character of Muhammad (e.g., 68:4). Contrast this with the examples below that demonstrate how hadiths, including the so-called sahih hadiths, constantly insult and demonize him: According to the hadith

14. Muhammad is suicidal
27. Muhammad is a rapist
56. Muhammad is a briber
58. Muhammad is a racist

Non Muslims and islamophobes really don't need to make up anything to insult and degrade Islam amd the Prophet. Hadith has enough material in it to last them a lifetime

Dear citizen x sb, all this was work of haraami rulers, money dealers and mullahs to discredit actual quran and islam and to confuse ignorant muslims due to whose slacking in keeping up with actual quran and islam they took advantage to do so. They this way replaced actual islam with religion islam which is there to date. Since then we only have text of the quran and its detached meanings and confusing explanations over which fightings between so called muslims continue which are actually mere power struggles between the powerful and wealthy wherein are harmed and destroyed foolish so called muslims. This will continue till people become aqalmand and save themselves from such nonsense.

regards and all the best.

Dear citizen x sb, all this was work of haraami rulers, money dealers and mullahs to discredit actual quran and islam and to confuse ignorant muslims due to whose slacking in keeping up with actual quran and islam they took advantage to do so. They this way replaced actual islam with religion islam which is there to date. Since then we only have text of the quran and its detached meanings and confusing explanations over which fightings between so called muslims continue which are actually mere power struggles between the powerful and wealthy wherein are harmed and destroyed foolish so called muslims. This will continue till people become aqalmand and save themselves from such nonsense.

regards and all the best.
You're preaching to the choir here mate.

observer-x

I don't engage with ignorant children like Obozo X

His reply was

Says who? You?

This Bozo outright insults the Quran. And then claims to have a lot of knowledge when the schmuck can't even recognize when the Quran is quoted to him.
Astaghfirullah Al Azeem.

I insulted your 'deviant' understanding.

But if you want to push the point that seemed I said this about Quran alone I take my words back only so that you can 'shut up'. I am nobody to say anything word of Allah and I am no authority either.

May Allah forgive me for the false understanding rejectors of Hadith are trying to project onto me.

observer-x

14. Muhammad is suicidal
27. Muhammad is a rapist
56. Muhammad is a briber
58. Muhammad is a racist

You're not going to stop preaching your bs? Where do you get your funding to malign Islam?

observer-x

Following the money trail is always the mantra.
Qadiyanis, Bahais are big in western countries and get bulk of funding to preach their misguided sect. Looks like Hadith rejectors have been a recent phenomenon with amount of people preaching endlessly here now.

observer-x

Milkyway Is it a coincidence that all the deviant sects just became PTI followers so that they can do their evil job of misguiding people under the guise of PTI?

Or was it planned that way to get sympathy of the youth to easily misguide them?

I insulted your 'deviant' understanding.
Once again IDIOT child! I told you to stop talking and go away, stop digging your own grave deeper and deeper. It's not MY deviant understanding you moronic dunce that is the Quran's direct translation

Here take eight more "deviant" understandings by your well know sunni linguists who have translated the Quran.

When it is said to them, “Follow what Allah has revealed,” they reply, “No! We ˹only˺ follow what we found our forefathers practicing.” ˹Would they still do so,˺ even if their forefathers had ˹absolutely˺ no understanding or guidance?
— Dr. Mustafa Khattab, The Clear Quran

And when it is said to them, "Follow what Allāh has revealed," they say, "Rather, we will follow that which we found our fathers doing." Even though their fathers understood nothing, nor were they guided?
— Saheeh International

When it is said to them: “Follow what Allah has sent down,” they say: “Instead, we would follow that (religion) on which we have found our fathers.” Is it so, even though their fathers had no understanding at all, nor had they been on the right path?
— Taqi Usmani

But when it is said to them, ‘Follow the message that God has sent down,’ they answer, ‘We follow the ways of our fathers.’ What! Even though their fathers understood nothing and were not guided?
— M.A.S. Abdel Haleem

And when they are told: “Follow what Allah has revealed,” they say: “No, we shall follow what we found our forefathers adhering to.”1 What! Even if their forefathers were devoid of understanding and right guidance?
— A. Maududi (Tafhim commentary)

And when it is said unto them: Follow that which Allah hath revealed, they say: We follow that wherein we found our fathers. What! Even though their fathers were wholly unintelligent and had no guidance?
— M. Pickthall

When it is said to them: "Follow what Allah hath revealed:" They say: "Nay! we shall follow the ways of our fathers." What! even though their fathers Were void of wisdom and guidance?
— A. Yusuf Ali

When it is said to them: "Follow what Allâh has sent down." They say: "Nay! We shall follow what we found our fathers following." (Would they do that!) even though their fathers did not understand anything nor were they guided?
— Al-Hilali & Khan

God! Never seen such a blithering idiot in all my time on this forum. 🙄