قرآن میں مہر کا کوئی ذکر نہیں ہے

A person who can not comprehend a simple & straightforward Quranic verse needs to keep banging his head on ignorant Mullah's gibberish.
Abhay yaar kis bewaqoof chutiye ke saath matha maari ker rahay ho. This dickweed doesn't know shit. This is the same guy who insulted the Quran on multiple ocassions. This bhaand can't even comprehend when you are quouting the Quran to him with surah and ayath numbers and then starts to insult the Quran and this is not by mistake when you try to make him aware that maybe by mistake he might have done so, he digs in deeper and insults the Quran again.

Thats why I have stopped debating with him because to put my point across I need to quote ayats from the Quran and I am afraid hes going to insult them again.

For these mushirk Quran insulters its not a big deal but don't you dare say anything about their Prophet Bukhari and his divine revelations the hadith

Is obozo-x ki bewaqoofi aur jahalat ki koi hudd nai hai

Abhay yaar kis bewaqoof chutiye ke saath matha maari ker rahay ho. This dickweed doesn't know shit. This is the same guy who insulted the Quran on multiple ocassions. This bhaand can't even comprehend when you are quouting the Quran to him with surah and ayath numbers and then starts to insult the Quran and this is not by mistake when you try to make him aware that maybe by mistake he might have done so, he digs in deeper and insults the Quran again.

Thats why I have stopped debating with him because to put my point across I need to quote ayats from the Quran and I am afraid hes going to insult them again.

For these mushirk Quran insulters its not a big deal but don't you dare say anything about their Prophet Bukhari and his divine revelations the hadith

Is obozo-x ki bewaqoofi aur jahalat ki koi hudd nai hai
Yes, I agree, this ignorant person observer-x has nothing constructive to contribute regarding Islam; all he comes up with is Parvaizi shit.
A typical straw man fallacy syndrome.

Yes, I agree, this ignorant person observer-x has nothing constructive to contribute regarding Islam; all he comes up with is Parvaizi shit.
A typical straw man fallacy syndrome.
Since he knows nothing about nothing but still wants to play with the big boys, he's found this crutch he thinks with he thinks he can magically defeat everyone!

Check out this thread it lays waste to all these mushriks garbage books and their made up BS science

observer-x

Following the Quran alone is Shaytan's work?
If you're really serious about teaching people Quran then teach them how to recite better. Majority of people are really bad at tajweed.

Teach them something that'll help in getting in love with Quran. Teach them constructive stuff about Quran, like the scientific miracles of Quran and the prophecies of Quran that came true. Do something positive man in your life.

Don't be a tool of Shaytan.

If you're really serious about teaching people Quran then teach them how to recite better. Majority of people are really bad at tajweed.

Teach them something that'll help in getting in love with Quran. Teach them constructive stuff about Quran, like the scientific miracles of Quran and the prophecies of Quran that came true. Do something positive man in your life.

Don't be a tool of Shaytan.
What is the purpose of reciting the Quran without understanding it? Why do we need Tajweed? I'm not a teacher of the Quran, but a student. Quran is a book of guidance, not prophecies or scientific miracles. Yes, the Quran contains some verses related to scientific discoveries, but those verses are for us to ponder upon and discover new things for humanity.
Don't be foolish to be trapped by the ignorant mullahs. They will not save you on the day of judgment. Use your God given intellect.

observer-x

What is the purpose of reciting the Quran without understanding it? Why do we need Tajweed? I'm not a teacher of the Quran, but a student. Quran is a book of guidance, not prophecies or scientific miracles. Yes, the Quran contains some verses related to scientific discoveries, but those verses are for us to ponder upon and discover new things for humanity.
Don't be foolish to be trapped by the ignorant mullahs. They will not save you on the day of judgment. Use your God given intellect.
Understanding comes second, you have to recite it correctly first. You know if you read arabic word قلب from Quran in desi accent its read as كلب. The meaning of both are vastly different - one means heart and other means dog.

Also, the word لتسئلن is mistakenly read as لا تسئلن. Meaning of both are vastly different. One means you'll surely be asked and other means you will not be asked.

There are numerous examples of why tajweed is so very important.

Understanding comes second, you have to recite it correctly first. You know if you read arabic word قلب from Quran in desi accent its read as كلب. The meaning of both are vastly different - one means heart and other means dog.

Also, the word لتسئلن is mistakenly read as لا تسئلن. Meaning of both are vastly different. One means you'll surely be asked and other means you will not be asked.

There are numerous examples of why tajweed is so very important.
As I've said, you are ignorant and will remain one.
Last time, I asked you to translate a verse since you acknowledged that you knew the Quranic Arabic, but you failed to do so. In fact, you inserted some man-made story into the verse. Is that what you call a Tjweed?

Understanding comes second
Just when you think obozo x couldn't get any dumber he sets the bar even lower! There are literally 1000s of hufaz that can recite the Quran perfectly but if you ask the meaning of fatiha they have no clue. So what is the point then?

And what a dumb ass example just like himself. Majority of Pakistanis say Ass Cream instead of Ice Cream, but we all know they mean ice cream and no one is shitting on a cone to give them ass cream.

In the Egyptian Arabic dialect ﺝ is pronounced as گ So its not masjid for them, its masghid, jameel is pronounced as gameel, jamal as gamal and this I have heard with my own ears Punjabi and Pangaabi lol

So its not tajweed, its just different accents. Arabic itself has a zillion accents.

Bus bhaand moulviyon ne tum jaisay pagalon ko asi fazool truck ki battiyon ke peechay lagadiya hai

observer-x

As I've said, you are ignorant and will remain one.
Last time, I asked you to translate a verse since you acknowledged that you knew the Quranic Arabic, but you failed to do so. In fact, you inserted some man-made story into the verse. Is that what you call a Tjweed?
Every stupidity you utter to prove your misguidance is getting you close to اتمام الحجت. You still have time until your heart is sealed and you have no chance of coming back to the guidance of Islam.

Ponder, Allah is giving you chances to leave the misguidance. Leave Perwaizi-ism, repent and come back to true Islam.

Every stupidity you utter to prove your misguidance is getting you close to اتمام الحجت. You still have time until your heart is sealed and you have no chance of coming back to the guidance of Islam.

Ponder, Allah is giving you chances to leave the misguidance. Leave Perwaizi-ism, repent and come back to true Islam.
Thank Allah that I have left the cult of ignorant blind followers of fabricated Islam. I use my brain to distinguish between right and wrong. I reflect on verses to comprehend their meanings through logic.

observer-x

Its interesting how you two hackel and jackel perwaizi put a LOL emoji to every post when you know it has hit you hard with reality yet don't want to accept the truth.

You two hackel and jackels are getting so predictable.

Its interesting how you two hackel and jackel perwaizi put a LOL emoji to every post when you know it has hit you hard with reality yet don't want to accept the truth.

You two hackel and jackels are getting so predictable.
Bozo should learn to respond logically, or keep his mouth shut.