The Sciences of Hadīth are a Joke

In fact calling this junk, science in itself is an insult to science. I've said it for many years that I wouldn't buy a used washing machine for $50 based on this criteria. I rather thrown my $50 down the drain and neither would anyone. But yet majority of todays traditional Muslims are ready to base their entire Duniya, Deen and Akhira on such non-sense! Dunno why all of a sudden perfectly sane people become totally blind and idiotiic when it comes to these things.

wasiqjaved

In fact calling this junk, science in itself is an insult to science. I've said it for many years that I wouldn't buy a used washing machine for $50 based on this criteria. I rather thrown my $50 down the drain and neither would anyone. But yet majority of todays traditional Muslims are ready to base their entire Duniya, Deen and Akhira on such non-sense! Dunno why all of a sudden perfectly sane people become totally blind and idiotiic when it comes to these things.

wasiqjaved
I believe that I watched it about a week ago. This shatters all the Ahadith followers' dreams. I bet no one on this forum will watch it, as it would hurt their ego and preconceived notions.
observer-x

Prophet Solomon boasted that he would impregnate one hundred women in one night, but only one woman became pregnant and gave birth to a half-formed child. [Book of Nikah 3:110 #226]. This tragedy is reported elsewhere to have occurred because Solomon did not say "In-Sha-Allah” (God willing) before going to his hundred wives.

The Messenger (S) used to visit all nine of his wives every night. [Vol 3 pg 52 Book of Nikah, #34]. On the other hand, Bukhari repeatedly narrates that the Prophet used to stand at prayers all night, so much so that his feet used to swell. The Messenger (S) used to have intercourse with all of his wives in one hour of the day and night (without taking a bath) and these (wives) were eleven. The narrator tries to preempt an objection by stating that he had the (sexual) power of 30 men. [Vol 1 pg 189, Book of Bath #266].

The Mullah mind has so terribly affected our masses that even derogatory statements such as this become praiseworthy. The exalted Prophet was a perfect guide to humanity. He was not a man of unbridled desire. The women who lived in his household were primarily there for shelter. Only a contemptuous mind can perceive the Mothers of Believers as objects of pleasure for the Prophet. Bukhari highlights the above Hadith by putting a special heading: “To have sex with many women with only one bath.” That stifles any apologetic defenses of this Hadith by the Mullahs.

The Prophet said that the best man amongst his followers is the one who has the greatest number of wives. [Vol 3:52 Book of Nikah #62]. Many Mullahs offer an apology here that the Prophet (S) is referring to himself. Well, that only compounds the insult. There have been ‘Muslim’ kings who had harems of hundreds of women.

The Prophet (S) asked, “Who will buy this slave from me?” Hazrat Na’eem bought him for 800 Darham. [Vol 3 Kitabul Ikrah pg 669 #1838]. Did the Prophet sell slaves?

Ayesha said to the Prophet, “Won’t you rather graze your camel onto a tree whose leaves have not yet been grazed?” ‘Arwa bin Zubair said that Ayesha meant she was the only virgin the Prophet had married. [Vol 3 Book of Nikah pg 55 #71]

"These are the verses of God that We recite to you with truth. Then in what 'Hadith' (statement/narrative) after God and His 'Ayat' (verses) will they believe?"
(Quran: 45:6)

Let me ask a question to all the followers of Hadith: Have you read all of the hadith? Are you aware that there are numerous contradictory, outright insulting, and derogatory ahadith about Prophet Mohammad and his companions? How can anyone in their right mind accept such ahadith?
In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you accept the book, or would you issue a religious edict (Fatwa) to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?
observer-x @ wasiqjaved Citizen X

Let me ask a question to all the followers of Hadith: Have you read all of the hadith? Are you aware that there are numerous contradictory, outright insulting, and derogatory ahadith about Prophet Mohammad and his companions? How can anyone in their right mind accept such ahadith?
In this day and age, if I were to write a book praising Prophet Mohammad while also including insulting or derogatory content about him, how would you feel about me? Would you accept the book, or would you issue a religious edict (Fatwa) to have me killed for insulting the Prophet?
observer-x @ wasiqjaved Citizen X
Just label it as hadith from Imam fulana bin Dhimkana and you can get away with the highest of insults and blasphemy.

Unless you are obozo-x who just abuses and insults the Quran willy nilly

observer-x

wasiqjaved
📢 Another Parwezi fitna post. 📢

Ignore guys.

📢 Another Parwezi fitna post. 📢

Ignore guys.
Ah yes the Quran insulting mushrik bozo who has nothing but false accusation and lies! But then again what else can you expect from someone who insults the Quran and isn't even remorseful even in the slightest.

12:106 And most of them do not believe in Allah without associating others with Him

39:45 And when Allāh is mentioned alone, the hearts of those who do not believe in the Hereafter shrink with aversion, but when those other than Him are mentioned, immediately they rejoice.

Describes these hadithsiyoon mushriks perfectly

Purpose of all the posts from Parwezis is to just convince naive young muslims to stop believing in Sunnah. They work under the umbrella of Quran to mislead people.
Then why don't you bring something from the Quran to counter us. Oh wait I forgot you don't know anything about the Quran other than insulting it or your beloved garbage books! 😂

Begani shaadi mein Abdullah dewana! 🤣

Then why don't you bring something from the Quran to counter us. Oh wait I forgot you don't know anything about the Quran other than insulting it or your beloved garbage books! 😂

Begani shaadi mein Abdullah dewana! 🤣
This guy is just on another level of stupidity. IDK how this retard comes up with so much absurdities. I've never seen any hadith follower on this forum with such a low IQ.

Oh yeah, obozo-x is by far the dumbest dipshit I've encountered in my time here. And I've been here a while

sitq90

wasiqjaved
Salam. The tall building Hadith which refers to Bedouins, and this one-
When you see Mecca, its mountain with holes (pierced through them), and its buildings reach its mountain tops, then as-Sa’ah (the Hour) has already cast its shadow- are so evidently prophetic that denial isn’t wise, and would require unrealistic mental gymnastics to justify the opinion that hadith are completely wrong. However, if you believe there is some truth to it then it is a different matter. May Allah forgive us, and guide us all. Jazak Allah Khair

yaar 20

باشعور انسان ہونے کے ناطے ہمیں ہر منطقی سوال کو عقل کی کسوٹی پر پرکھ کر سمجھنے کی کوشش کرنی چاہیے اور اس کا جواب تلاش کرنا چاہیے ۔
ورنہ ہم میں اور ان لوگوں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ہوگا جو گائے کو ماں مانتے ہیں، اور وہ بھی جو زمین کو گول کی بجائے چپٹا سمجھتے تھے اور گول کہنے والے کو مارنے بھاگتے تھے

would require unrealistic mental gymnastics to justify the opinion that hadith are completely wrong.

On the contrary, it requires great leaps of blind faith, tons of verbal gymnastics and huge amount of jumping through mental hoops to even consider the hadith are right. I am very well aware of the hadith you mentioned but haven't quoted or referenced most probably and as usual because you actually haven't read it yourself and just heard it from here and there. And can easily be disputed and cast aside, like if you read the actual hadith it says naked, barefooted, poor Bedouins shepherds will compete in making tall buildings. These "Bedouins" are neither naked, barefooted, shepherds and anything but poor. Anyways these are just semantics and Nostradamus made many more such prophecies, so maybe we should follow his hadith aswell? Not to mentioned the 1000s of other hadith which make no sense and totally contradict each other.

The major point is Allah in the Quran has commanded us over and over not to follow any hadith or anything other than the Quran. That no laws other than Allah's law from the Quran are to be followed. You are only to judge from the Quran itself, your only source of guidance is from the Quran. So where do these hadith come in from? The early Muslims followed no hadith, in fact there were no hadith books back then, which are a later invention by the Irani imams centuries later.

Second of all, they have no credibility or anyway of authenticating them as demonstrated in detail in the OP video.

So as I said to actually believe in the hadith you have to leave your mental faculties and reasoning at the door.

باشعور انسان ہونے کے ناطے ہمیں ہر منطقی سوال کو عقل کی کسوٹی پر پرکھ کر سمجھنے کی کوشش کرنی چاہیے اور اس کا جواب تلاش کرنا چاہیے ۔
ورنہ ہم میں اور ان لوگوں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ہوگا جو گائے کو ماں مانتے ہیں، اور وہ بھی جو زمین کو گول کی بجائے چپٹا سمجھتے تھے اور گول کہنے والے کو مارنے بھاگتے تھے
Absolutely correct. If this wasn't done. Everybody would just remain in the religion they were born into, a hindu would always remain a hindu, a sikh would always remain a sikh, a christian would always remain a christian, mushriks would remain mushriks, so on and so forth. And unfortunately the majority do.