انہوں نے گھر کا دروازہ توڑ کر مجھے گھسیٹ کر ویگو میں ڈالا۔ شاہد اسلم

Zulu76

Mr Hafiz, has a responsibility as a new COAS toward his country, to arrest these three snakes who are responsible for the removal of a democratic government of Pakistan via " regime change operation " for the American Zionist Satanist White Jewish masters of GHQ DOLLAR GENERALS, sitting in Washington and London.

The imposition of this 9 months of a criminal regime of a retarded Uneducated GHQ created Shareef dakoos of Heera Mundee born family of kunjur clowns on Pakistan.

The horrific damage this Product of sub human filth has destroyed Pakistani economy deliberately to please Hindian Modi,and the bastard child of Satan israhell.

Death of these three CIA, MOSSAD agents will help heal the wound of their crime of Treason against Pakistan and Islam.

Their haram raised infected bloated bodies should be dragged on the streets of pindi and front of the American embassy in Islamabad. Your agents will die.

Lesson MUST BE TOUGHT TO THESE SNAKES AT GHQ WHORE HOUSE WHO HAVE MAINTAINED THESE TWO TERRORIST FAMILIES FOR THE LAST 45 YEARS IN PAKISTAN.

TOP 10 PEOPLE CHOICE FOR EXECUTIONS ARE LISTED BELOW.

1. BAJWA THE KUNJUR BUYING WHITE GOLD IN DUBAI.
2. NADEEM QADIANI FOR ATTEMPTED ASSASSINATION OF PM IK AND THE HORRIFIC MURDER OF ARSHAD SHAREEF SHAHEED IN KENYA.

3. FAISAL NASEER OF ISI HOMOSEXUAL WING, FOR TERRORIZING PAKISTANI AWAM ON THE 25 OF LAST YEAR USING EXCESSIVE FORCE AGAINST UNARMED CIVILIANS, TORTURING JOURNALIST, WATCHING THEM NAKED.

4. THE RETARDED BASTARD MONEY LAUNDERING PURCHEE READING KING OF CORRUPTION KUNJUR LOHAAR NAWAZ LAL NEHRU.

5. ZARDARI HARAMI AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY INCLUDING THE UGLY SISTER FARYAL GHUSHTEE.

6. SHAHBAZ SYPHILIS SHAREEF THE MOST CORRUPT IMMORAL FILTH.

7. TAWAIF OF PUNJAB MRS SAFDAR GHUSHTEE, AKA JASIM BIN QATRI.

8. PIG FAZLOO THE PHEDOPHILE ANTI ISLAM HARAMI ABU JAHIL .

9. BILAWAL KHUSRI CLOSET GAY FOREIGN MINISTER OF LARKANA MRS DAVID.

10. ATA BUNDIAL FOR DOING NOTHING DURING THE DESTRUCTION OF PAKISTANI ECONOMY BY PLMN TERRORIST GANG.

The rest you Pakistani patriots can add.
Pakistan ZINDABAD PM IK ZINDABAD PAKISTANI AWAM ZINDABAD.

Comments generously.

Aliimran1

Bhai logo —— Phoujion ki muhib-e-watan honay ki myth jab tak khatam nahi ho gi —— Phouji Pakistan aur Awam ki Maa chodatay rahain gay —- 3 wars harnay aur Pakistan ko 1/2 karnay kay baad bhi agar yeh muhib- e-watan hein tu —- Kya Ghuddar Awam hein ? 🤔😉

Ethay rukh, eh hui na gul. Like I said unless Chaudary Zulu saab doesn't execute a couple of people it just doesn't feel like siasat.pk anymore. Ki khyaal eh Dr Adam Saab😊

Main tay pehlay ee kayaa cee Choi saab dee apni guillotine machine hai vay tey O' roz Pakistaniaan nou dawat dainday nay kay eddar vee tayhan ker laaO🤣 🤣

Zulu76

Main tay pehlay ee kayaa cee Choi saab dee apni guillotine machine hai vay tey O' roz Pakistaniaan nou dawat dainday nay kay eddar vee tayhan ker laaO🤣 🤣
O Adama, phansi Baghair..Naa Chull soon a mulkk..

Yahya or General Niazi nou phansi ditee..hondee, Ajj ai gilazutt a Shareef Kunjur naa hoondayy.

O Adama, phansi Baghair..Naa Chull soon a mulkk..

Yahya or General Niazi nou phansi ditee..hondee, Ajj ai gilazutt a Shareef Kunjur naa hoondayy.

چوہدری صاب! میں تے تواڈے خیالاتاں دی تائید کردا آں . ہزار پندرہ سو بندہ سڑکاں، چونکاں تے میداناں اچ پھائے لا دیو اے قوم نہ سدھرنا شروع ہو جائے تے مینوں پھڑ لینا

باقی تواڈے کمینٹاں تے ذرا دل پشوری کری دی اے، تواڈی تضحیک یا بےادبی دا کدی دل اچ خیال تک وی نئیں آیا
سوچناں وی نہ کدی اے گل

Zulu76

چوہدری صاب! میں تے تواڈے خیالاتاں دی تائید کردا آں . ہزار پندرہ سو بندہ سڑکاں، چونکاں تے میداناں اچ پھائے لا دیو اے قوم نہ سدھرنا شروع ہو جائے تے مینوں پھڑ لینا

باقی تواڈے کمینٹاں تے ذرا دل پشوری کری دی اے، تواڈی تضحیک یا بےادبی دا کدی دل اچ خیال تک وی نئیں آیا
سوچناں وی نہ کدی اے گل
Adam of Pakistan d gull sir unkhain Tay... Ezzutt naa..khudd De.. Nuch k yaar bunawun..Day..

Masud Rajaa

Siasat member
It is crucial for people to become aware of the situation before it is too late. A rogue military group has taken control of the country and is working for external powers to divide the nation and disarm its nuclear weapons. It is important for people to wake up and take action before it is too late

HSiddiqui

Mr Hafiz, has a responsibility as a new COAS toward his country, to arrest these three snakes who are responsible for the removal of a democratic government of Pakistan via " regime change operation " for the American Zionist Satanist White Jewish masters of GHQ DOLLAR GENERALS, sitting in Washington and London.

The imposition of this 9 months of a criminal regime of a retarded Uneducated GHQ created Shareef dakoos of Heera Mundee born family of kunjur clowns on Pakistan.

The horrific damage this Product of sub human filth has destroyed Pakistani economy deliberately to please Hindian Modi,and the bastard child of Satan israhell.

Death of these three CIA, MOSSAD agents will help heal the wound of their crime of Treason against Pakistan and Islam.

Their haram raised infected bloated bodies should be dragged on the streets of pindi and front of the American embassy in Islamabad. Your agents will die.

Lesson MUST BE TOUGHT TO THESE SNAKES AT GHQ WHORE HOUSE WHO HAVE MAINTAINED THESE TWO TERRORIST FAMILIES FOR THE LAST 45 YEARS IN PAKISTAN.

TOP 10 PEOPLE CHOICE FOR EXECUTIONS ARE LISTED BELOW.

1. BAJWA THE KUNJUR BUYING WHITE GOLD IN DUBAI.
2. NADEEM QADIANI FOR ATTEMPTED ASSASSINATION OF PM IK AND THE HORRIFIC MURDER OF ARSHAD SHAREEF SHAHEED IN KENYA.

3. FAISAL NASEER OF ISI HOMOSEXUAL WING, FOR TERRORIZING PAKISTANI AWAM ON THE 25 OF LAST YEAR USING EXCESSIVE FORCE AGAINST UNARMED CIVILIANS, TORTURING JOURNALIST, WATCHING THEM NAKED.

4. THE RETARDED BASTARD MONEY LAUNDERING PURCHEE READING KING OF CORRUPTION KUNJUR LOHAAR NAWAZ LAL NEHRU.

5. ZARDARI HARAMI AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY INCLUDING THE UGLY SISTER FARYAL GHUSHTEE.

6. SHAHBAZ SYPHILIS SHAREEF THE MOST CORRUPT IMMORAL FILTH.

7. TAWAIF OF PUNJAB MRS SAFDAR GHUSHTEE, AKA JASIM BIN QATRI.

8. PIG FAZLOO THE PHEDOPHILE ANTI ISLAM HARAMI ABU JAHIL .

9. BILAWAL KHUSRI CLOSET GAY FOREIGN MINISTER OF LARKANA MRS DAVID.

10. ATA BUNDIAL FOR DOING NOTHING DURING THE DESTRUCTION OF PAKISTANI ECONOMY BY PLMN TERRORIST GANG.

The rest you Pakistani patriots can add.
Pakistan ZINDABAD PM IK ZINDABAD PAKISTANI AWAM ZINDABAD.

Comments generously.
You wrote a very right demand in the very wrong style, use the parliamentary language brother, and this may get heard.
Try explaining the professions of these thugs as per the terminology used in 2023, like today if you call someone in this group a KANJAR he will feel insulted because Pakistanis understand KANJAR, but if you call the same person a PIMP, he will proudly look towards his masters that I am honored to earn this title for serving you................. MY LORD............................can I have more.
😢😢😢😢😢

Zulu76

You wrote a very right demand in the very wrong style, use the parliamentary language brother, and this may get heard.
Try explaining the professions of these thugs as per the terminology used in 2023, like today if you call someone in this group a KANJAR he will feel insulted because Pakistanis understand KANJAR, but if you call the same person a PIMP, he will proudly look towards his masters that I am honored to earn this title for serving you................. MY LORD............................can I have more.
😢😢😢😢😢
I understand your sentiments Siddiqui, we are sinking under the weight of cancerous occupiers of Pakistan since 1947, especially the last 40 years.

I find the whole condition of my beloved country Pakistan extremely disturbing and is it being raped by illiterate Nawaz Lal Nehru and Zardari harami, with help of Haram khor Markhor in ISI.

PARLIAMENTARY LANGUAGE FOR THESE SUB HUMAN VULTURES IS IMPOSSIBLE.
WILL TRY.

HSiddiqui

I understand your sentiments Siddiqui, we are sinking under the weight of cancerous occupiers of Pakistan since 1947, especially the last 40 years.

I find the whole condition of my beloved country Pakistan extremely disturbing and is it being raped by illiterate Nawaz Lal Nehru and Zardari harami, with help of Haram khor Markhor in ISI.

PARLIAMENTARY LANGUAGE FOR THESE SUB HUMAN VULTURES IS IMPOSSIBLE.
WILL TRY.
I totally agree with you brother.