جنرل سرفراز شہید کی برسی، باجوہ کو قتل کرنے پر کورٹ مارشل ..۔

Enlightened10

جنرل سرفراز شہید کی برسی،جنرل باجوہ کو قتل
یہ ہیرو جنرل باجوہ کی حکومت کی تبدیلی کے خلاف تھا، پھر پراسرار حالات میں مارا گیا۔ کئی ذرائع کے مطابق وہ اگلے آرمی چیف بننے کے لیے عمران خان کے پسندیدہ تھے۔ فوج ان کے قتل کی تحقیقات اور باجوہ کے کورٹ مارشل کیوں نہیں کر رہی؟
۔
کرنے پر کورٹ مارشل ..۔
ہونا چاہیے

fnaeem

he was number 21 at that time. IK would have been ripped further apart if he superseeded 20 generals. inki training aiksi hai. they renounce eeman when they get the first star, and re-accept eeman after retirement. yeh general shoaib etc would be looking the other way had they been in service today.

I was reading about general iftikhar khan, who was supposed to become the first native cnc of pk army. Supposedly didnt want to involve army in politics, and there would have been no ayub had he made it. but was killed with his family in an air crash. wikipedia quotes his friends, as him being more british than the british. baqi you fill in the blanks.

dogs and indians not allowed, should be changed to desi dogs and civilians not allowed in army facilities.

انقلاب

جنرل سرفراز شہید کی برسی،جنرل باجوہ کو قتل
یہ ہیرو جنرل باجوہ کی حکومت کی تبدیلی کے خلاف تھا، پھر پراسرار حالات میں مارا گیا۔ کئی ذرائع کے مطابق وہ اگلے آرمی چیف بننے کے لیے عمران خان کے پسندیدہ تھے۔ فوج ان کے قتل کی تحقیقات اور باجوہ کے کورٹ مارشل کیوں نہیں کر رہی؟
۔
کرنے پر کورٹ مارشل ..۔
ہونا چاہیے
The drug of choice of the closet boot lovers….. “Had he lived, he would have made an ideal chief.”

Gul Sher Malik

criticizing Army for putting your non experiences arse in office and supporting for 4 yrs only later throwing out is one thing but cooking fake conspiracies that suits Pakistan's enemy is other.

Plus, General kissi ka nahi hota.....siraf apnay idaray ka hota hay.... just watch it to repeat after next extension

mughals

lol
he was number 21 at that time. IK would have been ripped further apart if he superseeded 20 generals. inki training aiksi hai. they renounce eeman when they get the first star, and re-accept eeman after retirement. yeh general shoaib etc would be looking the other way had they been in service today.

I was reading about general iftikhar khan, who was supposed to become the first native cnc of pk army. Supposedly didnt want to involve army in politics, and there would have been no ayub had he made it. but was killed with his family in an air crash. wikipedia quotes his friends, as him being more british than the british. baqi you fill in the blanks.

dogs and indians not allowed, should be changed to desi dogs and civilians not allowed in army facilities.
we don't need an army and all these people are sitting there eating our tax money and doing nothing

criticizing Army for putting your non experiences arse in office and supporting for 4 yrs only later throwing out is one thing but cooking fake conspiracies that suits Pakistan's enemy is other.

Plus, General kissi ka nahi hota.....siraf apnay idaray ka hota hay.... just watch it to repeat after next extension
by the way who is the enemy u, pdm, gens 😉

fnaeem

Punjabi Army will never allow Sindhi Army Chief
either you are faujeet or you are spreading lasaniyat. it doesnt matter, its khakis vs all else. army has had pathan, urdu speaking and punjabi chiefs. and they have all been the same. aslam baig after zia, and his mehran gate shenanigans. of course allegations around 88 crash, but lets just talk about confirmed things. musharraf was supposedly promoted that he wont have support of punjabi brass, baldie guessed wrong. once you get the 4th star. from sepoy to lt gen all are sheep infront of you, dirt is coloured blue and sky is coloured brown. Yes Sir it is. Lets not the troika of pathan chiefs. ayub, musa and yahya. same shit, same packaging. sectarianism and language doesnt matter. all that matters is that you better not be a bloody civilian.

official martial law:
Pathans :2
US: 1
Punjabi : 1

Unofficial
Every single frickin chief.

باجوہ اور حافظ اس فوج اور ملک کی تباہی کے زمہ دار اور قومی مجرم ہیں

Aliimran1

Pakistan mein har jurm kay pichay FOUJ ADALIYA aur SIASATDANO ka hath hota hai ——-Pakistanio ko jab tak Yeh samjh nahi ati —— Yeh yunhi in ka5 hathon zalil o ruswa hotay rehain gay​

Farouk83

either you are faujeet or you are spreading lasaniyat. it doesnt matter, its khakis vs all else. army has had pathan, urdu speaking and punjabi chiefs. and they have all been the same. aslam baig after zia, and his mehran gate shenanigans. of course allegations around 88 crash, but lets just talk about confirmed things. musharraf was supposedly promoted that he wont have support of punjabi brass, baldie guessed wrong. once you get the 4th star. from sepoy to lt gen all are sheep infront of you, dirt is coloured blue and sky is coloured brown. Yes Sir it is. Lets not the troika of pathan chiefs. ayub, musa and yahya. same shit, same packaging. sectarianism and language doesnt matter. all that matters is that you better not be a bloody civilian.

official martial law:
Pathans :2
US: 1
Punjabi : 1

Unofficial
Every single frickin chief.
This only one Punjabi Martial law destroyed everything for instance
he brings MQM to tackle with PPP
He brings Nawaz Sharif (from the person not doing anything to finance minister)
He brings charas and afeem
He bought Taliban
He removed Muhammad Khan Junejo (the honest prime minter of Pakistan who wanted true democracy)
He used money as a tool in politics before this him there was moral ground at least
He killed the communist leader of Sindh
What lisniyat you are talking about? Punjabi hold 55% of the population, they have more responsibilities than other provinces do. Basically, Punjabis are opportunities and they will only salute the rising sun.
Most judges, army, breaucract, nab officer, foriegn office, accoused in Nab, are Punjabi.
They have roots every where they are more responsible then other.
Can you imageine 25 Universities was approved by PDM government, location of all were in Punjab.

Enlightened10

He bought Taliban
He removed Muhammad Khan Junejo (the honest prime minter of Pakistan who wanted true democracy)
He used money as a tool in politics before this him there was moral ground at least
What lisniyat you are talking about? Punjabi hold 55% of the population, they have more responsibilities than other provinces do. Basically, Punjabis are opportunities and they will only salute the rising sun.
Most judges, army, breaucract, nab officer, foriegn office, accoused in Nab, are Punjabi.
Can you imageine 25 Universities was approved by PDM government, location of all were in Punjab.
We need to have smaller provinces

Enlightened10

He bought Taliban
Sindhis , Zardari , bebazir ppp, altaf gang have done similar crimes as Punjabi

Farouk83

Sindhis , Zardari , bebazir ppp, altaf gang have done similar crimes as Punjabi
First of all Altaf was created by Punjabi Zia to tackle PPP or Sindhi so please don't put him in Sindhi Bucket.
Yes PPP & Zardar Destroyed Sindh, I don't have doubt about it, but as Sindh Ethnicity their contribution to destroying Pakistan is nothing.
You Punjabis destroyed Pakistan Even in PPP Punajbis are corrupt more then Sindhi like Yousuf Raza Gillani, Raja Perviz Ashraf, etc
It does not matter if you agree or not.
Morally Punjabis are corrupt and they have more part in destroying than other ethnic people living in Pakistan even though they are far more educated than Sindhi
Pakistan can only change if Punjabis will change, they can change the whole of Pakistan.

Farouk83

We need to have smaller provinces
Punjab holds 55% of the population, If they win election in NA They can form a government on their own. so it is like this Punjab greater than GB,KPK, Balochistan & Sindh.
if we see the numbers Punjab should be divided into at least 4 provinces.