Kashif Rafiq
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/UpFreme.jpg
It is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.Nation is with Imran khan against corrupt PDM beggars and their shameless handlers. Politically motivated cases will only increase the anger/hate of people towards them.
Nothing to do with his personal life!!It is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.
In that case court should order into Maryam early pregnancy before Nikah?It is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.
It is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.
Tum saalay patwari chootiye ke chootiye hi raho gay. Go read the law first. Only a direct affectee can file such a case i.e father, mother, son or daughter. I cannot go file a case that a person in the next mohalla has an illegitimate child. Meaning this case cannot be even registered. Let alone heardIt is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.
Like the Hudaibiya and other corruption cases were settled?It is not politically motivated; no one forced Khan to abandoned her daughter. Khan escaped this case in past but now it will settle once for all.
Mohsin kiani brother is an army general.The shameful egoistic Jude whom Khan mistrusted is still heading the 3 member bench. Zero morality.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1622927428849893376
Like the Hudaibiya and other corruption cases were settled?![]()
Khan can be disqualifed but I want him to stay qualified. Let us have a competion in elections; that should be free & fair to give equal oppotunities to all parties to win and form next government.Tum saalay patwari chootiye ke chootiye hi raho gay. Go read the law first. Only a direct affectee can file such a case i.e father, mother, son or daughter. I cannot go file a case that a person in the next mohalla has an illegitimate child. Meaning this case cannot be even registered. Let alone heard
But since Bajwa promised ganju to move Khan out of the way and now his chela hafiz saab is also following his orders the harami judges have to obey their masters.
Anyone no one gives a shit. Khan still has the Ace of Spade in his pocket, anything the courts will do, with one swift swipe those orders will be thrown in the trash bin by a presidential pardon by the powers granted to the President in the constitution.
Is liye hor chupo.![]()
Getting pregnent before marriage is not offence as long as childern were declared in the nomination papers.Well if that's the case then Maryam Safdar too will never become member of parliament because no one asked her to get pregnant before marriage as well.
Same will happen to many many other parliamentarians if not almost all of them.
It is personal but need to declare daughter in nomination papers. Early pregnancy before Nikkah is not an offence as long as children are declared in nomination papers.Nothing to do with his personal life!!
In that case court should order into Maryam early pregnancy before Nikah?
Unfortunately your ganjas and their handlers don't share your views, they are willing to go to any extreme for this not to happen.Let us have a competion in elections; that should be free & fair to give equal oppotunities to all parties to win and form next government.
Result will be the same as it was in recent two bi elections in Punjab and NA and if free and fair then it will 99% be a clean sweep. But obviously ganjus in power and free and fair. Ho nahi saktaWait for next national assembly bi-elections to see Khan & PTI popularity.
Bus phir dhandali ka rona he reh gia hei, agar ab dhandali ker ke jeet sakte hein to do hazar athara mein bhi jeet sakte thei, I guess they took breakUnfortunately your ganjas and their handlers don't share your views, they are willing to go to any extreme for this not to happen.
Result will be the same as it was in recent two bi elections in Punjab and NA and if free and fair then it will 99% be a clean sweep. But obviously ganjus in power and free and fair. Ho nahi sakta
99% clean sweep by PTI? Guess you are very optimistic, ground reality has changed since establishment plus PMLN became strong after Khan's continuous failure in getting elections, failed to appoint his army chief, failed dharnas and now no momentum in Jalsas/compaign. No one stand behind weaks and that will be the case in punjab who worship powefuls.Unfortunately your ganjas and their handlers don't share your views, they are willing to go to any extreme for this not to happen.
Result will be the same as it was in recent two bi elections in Punjab and NA and if free and fair then it will 99% be a clean sweep. But obviously ganjus in power and free and fair. Ho nahi sakta