ISI ne Itna istemal Kiya hai surgery to zarori hai
ISI always likes seal-packed mal
Kis cheez key surgery?
What the fuck do they know about the environment? And who invited these known thieves and murderers to Geneva?I think this is not true. They are there to attend an Environmental Convention which will be co-hosted by Shahbaz Shareef Choor and Antonio Guterres
And Dogs, Please I said - I think ) am not confirmed yet.
EKKK SURGERY RAHTII HAYY
Filthy dog - please wait till Jan-9 you will see. I dont want to give you any more updates today.What the fuck do they know about the environment? And who invited these known thieves and murderers to Geneva?
Pig tayri baji kehti hay kay woh surgery karwanay gai hay tu apni baaji say pooch aur yahan oink oink na kar baygheratFilthy dog - please wait till Jan-9 you will see. I dont want to give you any more updates today.
![]()
PRESS BRIEFING BY THE UNITED NATIONS INFORMATION SERVICE | The United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Vellucci wished happy New Year to all participants and read excerpts of the New Year’s message from the Secretary General: “Ever new year is a moment of rebirth. We sweep out the ashes of the new year… In 2023 we need peace now more than ever… In 2023 let’s put peace at the heart of our...www.ungeneva.org
Patwari pig Look what your patwarun pig is sayingFilthy dog - please wait till Jan-9 you will see. I dont want to give you any more updates today.
![]()
PRESS BRIEFING BY THE UNITED NATIONS INFORMATION SERVICE | The United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Vellucci wished happy New Year to all participants and read excerpts of the New Year’s message from the Secretary General: “Ever new year is a moment of rebirth. We sweep out the ashes of the new year… In 2023 we need peace now more than ever… In 2023 let’s put peace at the heart of our...www.ungeneva.org
Patwari pig Look what your patwarun pig is sayingFilthy dog - please wait till Jan-9 you will see. I dont want to give you any more updates today.
![]()
Okay Dog, -- No worries, I already said I was not confirmed with this.Patwari pig Look what your patwarun pig is saying
https://twitter.com/x/status/1610680513961889802
Patwari pig, look what your dad has done to my countryOkay Dog, -- No worries, I already said I was not confirmed with this.
All I knew that there is a conference at Geneva at same time and GOP is co-hosting it. So it was my assumption that they will attend it with SS choor
I don't follow Mariym Auranzeb twitter.
Please continue flowing with your Diarrhea until March 31Patwari pig, look what your dad has done to my country
State bank reserves at $5.6 Billion. Source: State Bank
Pakistan needs to repay loans of $8.3 Billion by March 31, 2022, Source: The News
Patwari pig dharti maa ka ab kiya hoga?Please continue flowing with your Diarrhea until March 31
Patwari pig Tayra naya peo Asim Saudia aur UAE gaya hay bheek mangnayPlease continue flowing with your Diarrhea until March 31
congrats on your promotion from patwari to chamoona based on my assumption as you have insider reportI think this is not true. They are there to attend an Environmental Convention which will be co-hosted by Shahbaz Shareef Choor and Antonio Guterres
And Dogs, Please I said - I think ) am not confirmed yet.
Kuch Nheen ho ga InShal AllahPatwari pig dharti maa ka ab kiya hoga?
Jee - The mines your Ghadaar has spread have destroyed quite a bit.Patwari pig Tayra naya peo Asim Saudia aur UAE gaya hay bheek mangnay
No Jahil, it was not an insider report. it was press release I read from UNcongrats on your promotion from patwari to chamoona based on my assumption as you have insider report